what a suey day i had.. lost my keys :'( must have lost it when taking phone out of pocket problem is dunno where i dropped it as i went to too many places today... impossible to retrieve it back now.. urgh..
ended up rushing back to home just to take the spare key...
so now what options i have leh? can just any SC do another spare key and change the immobiliser?
Sorry lately not post so much, seriously inlove with Gabby now
Calvin, tonight lock the car 9 9. Keep inside your house, if need be sleep inside, sked people cum steal your car with the key.
Replace immo unit, RM800 iinm. Send CoSE should be able to reprogram immo at abt RM250 iinm. Replacement key + programming should be RM300. You think about it lar.
really careless me... so after reprogram that immo if someone uses that old key to unarm alarm means still boley lar? but just can't start engine right?
Not even a month i bought the saga, after a trip down to melaka, paint start to Chip off. Well, maybe stones or bugs. Then an audi screwed me from left rear, lights broke, body dent. Nothing on the Audi though except some slight obvious scratch. Grass cutter came in the morning and left the saga with rear passenger window glass shattered. And the grass cutter wasn't even using blade cutter, just cable tie. No sound proofing. No damping underneath bonnet. No cover underneath rear boot speaker. Handling rubbish. Cvt rubbish. Proton rubbish. Clarion rubbish. And the amount of DIY you guys do to improve the drive, rubbish.
bro... why so serious? kan sabar tu separuh drpd iman..
you and your bad luck will continues if u persistently think like this (quoting mieza for her "law of attraction" )
and on the side note, those are known problems to proton, you are indirectly agreeing to accept all these problems when u first bought the car.. x suke? you should have bought others at that time then..
no offense but i think aakish bro u need to calm down a bit..
cheers
This post has been edited by calvin_kenni: Oct 17 2012, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 18 2012, 04:32 PM)
Aircon Cabin Filter Bulk There is 2 type of blower casing designed in BLM/FL/FLX.
This type of pollen filter, the casing door lock situated at the left side. To install paper cabin filter, you'll have to take out the pollen filter, plot the paper filter inside the pollen filter before slot them back. You can't use 2x paper filter.
If you have this type of pollen filter, the casing door lock situated at the right side. To install paper cabin filter, you'll have to take out the pollen filter, slot the paper cabin filter into the casing, it will fit in nicely. Then you put back the pollen filter ON TOP of the paper filter before you close your casing door.
Tentatively, price is RM10 RM9RM8(minimum order of 50). Last time we managed to dealt 40 units at RM8/piece. Let's see what can I do this time. I'm sorry the final negotiation was RM8.50 for 40pieces and above. Anyway, he still willing to put down the price to match previous bulk, which is RM8 at 50pcs and above. This will be the last time with such low price at RM8. Let us enjoy this low price for 1 last time
Unit Price = From RM10 RM9RM8. and or below depending on negotiation Poslaju semenanjung = RM6 Poslaju sarawak = RM8.50 Poslaju Sabah = RM9.50 Closing date = 18th October, 2012 COD DIY TT = McD Sri Damansara COD DIY Date = Hari Raya Haji 26th October 2012 / 3rd November 2012 Suggested guest appearance = Leona Chin, leave to Iska & r3apers to negotiate
Kindly do the math and bank in money to my account. Detail as below: Name: LAI xxxxxx HO ACC: 164119060685 Email: palebastard [at] gmail [dot] com
After bank in money, kindly EMAIL me your detail follow example below: LYN ID: tibai888
Name: Chow Chee Bai
Address: 7 Jalan Bintang, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang Central 55100, WP Kuala Lumpur
Phone number: 019-8765432
Puchased detail: 2 pieces + poslaju = RM22 Enclose a screenshot/scanned copy of your transaction detail
Participant list in spoiler
1) noircharacter 2) alister88 3) alister88 4) honamd77 paidpost 5) honamd77 paidpost 6) honamd77 paidpost 7) honamd77 paidpost 8) honamd77 paidpost 9) THE CLASS OF 13 10) THE CLASS OF 13 11) ikramshah 12) ikramshah 13) ikramshah
QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Oct 20 2012, 03:49 PM)
Got hit by a bike the other day in kl. Any spray shop to recommend ar? How much approx to fix the damage? this car been serving me well for the past few years.
buy spray and diy yourself lar.. quite easy to fix with polish and spray.. but the dent (if there's any) will remain..
outside shop will easily cost u RM200++ to respray the bumper
This post has been edited by calvin_kenni: Oct 20 2012, 04:01 PM
Yep, this video helped seal the deal for me. Mainly because it showed that I can fit smoke grenades on the cupholder, very important in my line of work
also can fit 2 mags of ammo in the glove box.. and wade through that 1 meter depth of sea water.. XD
Was travelling back form melaka to selangor this morning at 7am.. As usual, waited for my friends at his house to pick him up for car pooling.. but today there are unusually a lot of cars parked in the neighborhood, maybe due to the people balik kampung..
anyway, i parked my gaga in front of my friend's neighbor house and waited for him in the car while i'm playing with my phone.. suddenly a wild chinese unker keluar from no where, knocked my windows and terus fucuk kao kao me..
U MIA KRETE MANYAK BISING LAR! HARI NI HOLIDAY U TAK TAU KAH? ORANG TENGAH TIDOR! KRETE SAMPAH BETOL!
i was like waddafark was wrong with him.. my radio wasn't even turned on.. my exhaust cannot even fit baby head.. apa yang bising nih but luckily that time my friend came out, and we just drove away..
what a day.. swt giler.. kompom face problem nih..
This post has been edited by calvin_kenni: Oct 26 2012, 09:41 PM
My mom moved my car in the morning from outside to inside house then left gear at R then stopped. Engine couldn't start until now. Got petrol and tried jump start.
sounds like starter ald kong to me... tmr your magician might use a steel bar and hit on the starter and ask u to start the engine... if it starts, kompom starter kong..