PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V33, The People's Car

rogrog
post Oct 23 2012, 12:02 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(cheehoong91 @ Oct 23 2012, 11:54 AM)
Guys, can anyone calculate this for me to check the price differences?

Used flx - 1 year old rm33000 with 10k down payment.. Loan 23k with 4-4.5 interest for 7years

RM 350.48 per month. DO the calculation yourself
Or

New flx 1.3 cvt rm43k  with 10k down payment ..
Loan 33k with 3% for 7years..

RM 475.36 per month

Which is more worth it in terms of price only?
Everything calculated on http://www.autoworld.com.my/v2/tools/loan_payment.asp icon_rolleyes.gif
rogrog
post Oct 23 2012, 06:41 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(man_hakim87 @ Oct 23 2012, 05:49 PM)
Guys. Anyone here replace their headlamp recently? My sis scrape a wall on the passenger side. Need to know how cheap i can get. TQ
FL/X or BLM?

For blm, you can go for after market 1, there are plenty of them.
rogrog
post Oct 24 2012, 04:52 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Oct 24 2012, 04:41 PM)
SC which i go serbis at Bercham didnt sent any SMS nia  blink.gif
The SC i go in kuching even sms to remind for servicing shocking.gif shocking.gif
rogrog
post Oct 24 2012, 08:13 PM

635 posts

Updating my fc after changing to 17'.
7.4km/L how is that? brows.gif brows.gif
rogrog
post Oct 24 2012, 10:12 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Oct 24 2012, 10:01 PM)
My FC goes south here in Pasir Gudang. 100% city driving 6 days a week, with crawling traffic, FC went from 7.5l/100km to 10.5l/100km. Even half tank now cannot reach 200km. Sigh.

Btw, it is a little bit hard to drive to vacuum reading with cvt, as i dont know whether is shifts up or down. Any cvt drivers here drive dictated by vacuum reading?

Added on October 24, 2012, 10:04 pm

Unker, mine costed rm30 for 3 pcs, shipping included. Came with plastic frame too, and also sponge. Dont know about the filtering though.
QUOTE(rogrog @ Oct 24 2012, 08:13 PM)
Updating my fc after changing to 17'.
7.4km/L how is that? brows.gif brows.gif
brows.gif brows.gif
rogrog
post Oct 25 2012, 09:59 AM

635 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Oct 25 2012, 09:42 AM)
gud mornin

did you all already have a taste of infinity 2x on your gaga?  brows.gif
Can you open 1 bhp station in kuching here? drool.gif drool.gif
rogrog
post Oct 26 2012, 09:51 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Oct 26 2012, 09:40 PM)
Was travelling back form melaka to selangor this morning at 7am..
As usual, waited for my friends at his house to pick him up for car pooling..
but today there are unusually a lot of cars parked in the neighborhood, maybe due to the people balik kampung..

anyway, i parked my gaga in front of my friend's neighbor house and waited for him in the car while i'm playing with my phone..
suddenly a wild chinese unker keluar from no where, knocked my windows and terus fucuk kao kao me..

U MIA KRETE MANYAK BISING LAR! HARI NI HOLIDAY U TAK TAU KAH? ORANG TENGAH TIDOR! KRETE SAMPAH BETOL!

i was like waddafark was wrong with him..  shakehead.gif my radio wasn't even turned on.. my exhaust cannot even fit baby head.. apa yang bising nih doh.gif
but luckily that time my friend came out, and we just drove away..

what a day.. swt giler.. kompom face problem nih.. sweat.gif
Our rubbish car got loud fan noise laugh.gif laugh.gif
rogrog
post Oct 27 2012, 02:51 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(foo0110 @ Oct 27 2012, 01:59 PM)
Just back from 3rd servicing, car feels much better after they plug a wire into my car and click something on the laptop, no more jumpy during acceleration, no more shaking engine during idle (i hope so)~~~

This sc actually allow me to have 10k service interval instead of 5k when i use fully sync engine oil
Fully sync is expensive right? blink.gif blink.gif
rogrog
post Oct 27 2012, 06:39 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(hanishaziqah @ Oct 27 2012, 02:58 PM)
guys I have a question about the flx service interval. Let say my first service is at 1000 km. so my 5000 km service will be at 1000km + 5000km = 6000km or when the odometer clocked at 5000km?

and how about the 3rd service? is it when the odometer shows 10,000 km?

Thank you in advance!  nod.gif
I service at 5.5k and 10.5k den +5k+5k+5k easier to count. laugh.gif laugh.gif
rogrog
post Oct 29 2012, 04:25 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Oct 29 2012, 12:32 PM)
clucth plate?
btw dares this wan nice bo?

Someone in sarawakforteclub made this, the price for 1 led is about RM 30 laugh.gif
rogrog
post Oct 29 2012, 04:35 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Oct 29 2012, 04:31 PM)
coz u always got face problem mar...  whistling.gif
oic..... but this come in strip wor...
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Oct 29 2012, 04:32 PM)
Not sure wor, someone in forteclub told me before when we TT in kuching unsure.gif unsure.gif

Anyone buying this news ? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2566705 brows.gif brows.gif Proton Vtec CFE icon_idea.gif
rogrog
post Oct 30 2012, 12:11 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 30 2012, 11:56 AM)
No
Iska's avatar very the thriller... can see something yellow floating at the back of those hot chicks unsure.gif
This gaga very nice wei. wub.gif wub.gif Wanna throw my modulo kit for this wub.gif wub.gif
rogrog
post Oct 30 2012, 12:14 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Oct 30 2012, 12:12 PM)
rogrog, 2nd pic nicer la.
So big, my 17" crt cant see la. whistling.gif
rogrog
post Oct 30 2012, 07:03 PM

635 posts

Pity my 2month old tyre, scrape fender everyday cry.gif cry.gif Attached Image
rogrog
post Oct 31 2012, 08:27 AM

635 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Oct 30 2012, 07:13 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  17 inch ?  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Yea 17 icon_idea.gif My tayar will burst or not if everyday scrape fender cry.gif cry.gif

0.0201sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:02 AM