Dear All,
my pc got problem that i need to format the PC, i am concerning the save file. is it in Blizzard server? or i need to retrive from PC, usually where? thanks
Diablo 3 save file, Diablo 3 save file
Oct 15 2012, 01:19 PM, updated 14y ago
131 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Dear All,
my pc got problem that i need to format the PC, i am concerning the save file. is it in Blizzard server? or i need to retrive from PC, usually where? thanks |
Oct 15 2012, 02:15 PM
131 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(kanethesun @ Oct 15 2012, 02:07 PM) you all please no so naughty ok? thanks. then i can format my pc liao. thanks. coz usually i save the save file from C drive. but understand that Diablo 3 need to log in with battlenet ac. so i am thinking that our save file is already in battlenet server. TS, dont worry all your karacter and items will always on the Diablo 3 server, reinstall the game, relogin and you're good to go thanks all |
| Change to: | 0.0144sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:45 PM |