RYL MMORPG by CIB M'sia., Risk Your Life players?anybody?
rad
Jan 24 2007, 07:08 PM
Finally found this thread  ...im new...play for a month so far..& kinda addicted to it I've heard from RYL fans before, there are a few players has spend approximately RM100K just to build a super-god-like character & these people had challenge CIB (and make a deal) to defeat a boss (maybe diablo) with only 1 player. I dont know how true is this..anyone heard bout this?
rad
Jan 27 2007, 03:03 AM
QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 26 2007, 03:26 PM) SOHAI, better go buy a house lar agree QUOTE(Cloudx @ Jan 26 2007, 04:53 PM) never! 100K just for super character? really2 waste your money..i prefer buy a car
rad
Feb 3 2007, 08:31 PM
No point argue, all character are same. It's all balanced. It just depends on how you build your character / weapon / armor / etc.
rad
Feb 18 2007, 11:35 PM
I got 1 question, anyone know what is softcap mean? Mind explain in detail? thx
rad
Feb 19 2007, 07:14 AM
QUOTE(archonixm @ Feb 19 2007, 06:03 AM) Anyone know how to use ancient sallet from resource point? Just thinking what does this ancient thingy can do coz need to fork out rm120 for this dunno what thing? this thing can wear like accesories? You mean ancient gallet? Collecting 7 ancient gallet = 1 Reduce Stone & 1 Reduce Stone you can claim for con / dex A+ helm. 5 reduce stone can claim for con/dex AAA+ helm. So 5 reduce stone is better but you have to spend a lot of money I recommend you dont buy from the resource point. 12000 points are about RM200+. Better claim as TOB and sell it in game & u'll get gold & buy reduce stone from players (in game <-- cheaper). I saw the cheapers is 1.75 billion for 1 reduce stone. You do the math This post has been edited by rad: Feb 19 2007, 10:16 AM