RYL MMORPG by CIB M'sia., Risk Your Life players?anybody?

6GDominator
post Feb 22 2006, 09:25 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(RaFaLe @ Feb 22 2006, 09:03 PM)
i'm kinda noob about all these MMORPG..so many of em' sweat.gif
just tried Risk your Life for 3 weeks..
very interesting game though.. thumbup.gif
dunno how much i spent already
any sifu's here who could share their experience in RYL? notworthy.gif

www.ryl.com.my ----> the website
well.. this game very old liao. i think last year i started to play and at that time is free. it is a very nice game. if it still free now, i think i will be playing it until now. i just share my experience with you. i think use templar is the best. can Tank and also strong in PVP.
6GDominator
post Feb 23 2006, 03:01 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(Nosferatu @ Feb 23 2006, 01:15 AM)
Risk Your Life 1 is still Pay-to-play
Risk Your Life 2 is free now...

There ya go smile.gif
RYL free to play? i thought last time they said want to P2P
6GDominator
post Feb 23 2006, 07:47 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

so this game no more month payment from now on? if yes, then i should download it and play again.
6GDominator
post Feb 24 2006, 04:33 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Feb 24 2006, 03:13 PM)
its fine now..i reinstalled the game..i wanna be a gunner..i wonder wat type of gunner is good..any suggestions?
got 2 type of gunners. one type is PvP gunner which good in attacking opponent and the other one is PvE gunner which corporate with other players in attacking monsters and ETC.
6GDominator
post Feb 25 2006, 12:10 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Feb 24 2006, 11:18 PM)
i would love pvp gunners then =)
gunner is the best PvP character, you know? so try your best lah. i am playing RYL2 now.. wink.gif

0.0174sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:56 PM