10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

RYL MMORPG by CIB M'sia., Risk Your Life players?anybody?

beebee
post Mar 6 2006, 09:09 AM

3,091 posts

i played in the beta server before with the server split, manage to reach lvl 85 defender and lvl 83 enchanter, after that the game become P2P and i stop playing, i heard CIB is not good at managing the game issit? many problem and internal conflict, i send them an email to recover my RYL1 chars but no reply at all sad.gif

i still remember playing with 2 Japanese, 1 girl and 1 boy lol and the constant raiding of akhan camp, but the cherion(<= is this correct?) server akahn damn powerful even warrior and get 1 hit killed by Gunners and Assasins.

@RO Player

i manage to get some good items too but i cant
beebee
post Mar 6 2006, 09:11 AM

3,091 posts

i played in the beta server before with the server split, manage to reach lvl 85 defender and lvl 83 enchanter, after that the game become P2P and i stop playing, i heard CIB is not good at managing the game issit? many problem and internal conflict, i send them an email to recover my RYL1 chars but no reply at all sad.gif

i still remember playing with 2 Japanese, 1 girl and 1 boy lol and the constant raiding of akhan camp, but the cherion(<= is this correct?) server akahn damn powerful even warrior and get 1 hit killed by Gunners and Assasins.

@RO Player

i manage to get some good items too but i cant go pass +6, the best item i found was a crossbow thou.

lol i think i miss this game whistling.gif
brian1997
post Mar 12 2006, 06:47 PM

what is the website for ryl2?

brian1997
post Mar 13 2006, 04:05 PM

i cant choose neither arkhan nor human

pls help me
BlackThyra87
post Mar 27 2006, 04:38 PM

Can't be Mad.
1,643 posts

yah im one of the players of RYL ever since RYL v1. I have lv.85 Templar in Zeus, and a Lv.75 DeX Gunner in Hades server. All i can say is the game is great. Good enough for everyone to enjoy online gaming. Ryl has good community, in fact all over the world is playing RYL!! rclxms.gif and i love it. We can expand our friends easily. But u know, some people are Lan C! tongue.gif but not much. Dont worry about that.

If u want to play Gunners, you've got to be rich though. Gunner's skill books ain't cheap. They come as expensive as over 10millon golds. I myself a lvl75 Gunner is still finding Gunbomb skill lvl3, which is the most expensive of all. the same goes to Fire arrow and Camouflage lvl3/4.

Templars are easier to build. their skills are less than 5mills, mostly. Other than that, u can be Officiator class, especially Rune offs. I dont have any experience with the Human race though tongue.gif

Find me in game (PM BlackThyra) mostly in Hades. i'll be online every weekends, on weekdays my lil bro will be playing my char. i'll help u if u need anything.

Come in groups to play, very easy to party and lvl up fast!. i got to lvl75 in one week only, 1-50+ solo, rest party.

Good luck. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BlackThyra87: Mar 27 2006, 04:56 PM
amir89
post Apr 29 2006, 05:34 PM

Your face is breathing my air. Stop it.
877 posts

This Thread die? no more RYL2 player?
Neo86
post Apr 30 2006, 01:32 AM

Authorized Online Dealer
1,241 posts

i am a RYL player too
necrobloom - RUNE off lvl 85 ..
server ZUES ..
pm me there ..
see you guys there ..
risk your bloody life .. LOL
EroS
post May 19 2006, 01:35 PM

2,904 posts

waa.. all lvl so fast..
tachlio
post May 20 2006, 01:02 AM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

any guy wan buy RYL2 lvl 3 and 4 scoll book i got 60++ each of them and 100 ++ choas stone offer me ur price zues server
BlackThyra87
post May 20 2006, 04:47 AM

Can't be Mad.
1,643 posts

meet me in HADES:

91 Gunner - BlackThyra
6x Attacker - BlackThyra-II

i got 85 templar in zeus but currently inactive tongue.gif
lthock
post Jun 8 2006, 02:39 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(BlackThyra87 @ May 20 2006, 05:47 AM)
meet me in HADES:

91 Gunner - BlackThyra
6x Attacker - BlackThyra-II

lol...i'm lvl95 guner in hades..wakaka blackthyra guess me who??
BlackThyra87
post Jun 8 2006, 11:57 AM

Can't be Mad.
1,643 posts

QUOTE(lthock @ Jun 8 2006, 02:39 AM)
lol...i'm lvl95 guner in hades..wakaka blackthyra guess me who??
lol my gunner 94 n attacker 8x liao XD

=/ there are bunch of 95 gunners in hades @@ hmmm

guess u r MeTz? terror? Athlon-III? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by BlackThyra87: Jun 11 2006, 07:23 PM
NetWorMac
post Jun 12 2006, 02:30 PM

anyone sell gold for RYL2? pm me at LittleNinjai in hades
lthock
post Jun 12 2006, 05:00 PM

618 posts

pm me if u need anything from hades? lol..me try to help u...if u wallet kind eunff
eq8all
post Jun 12 2006, 09:57 PM

351 posts

dl'ing the RYL2 client as I'm typing this. hmm..the dl speed fluctuation is a bit funny but it's ok >.<: anyways I got a few things I wanna ask:-

1. If RYL2's f2p, then what's 'airtime' cards (see "Merchandises" section of their official homepage) for? Or did I confuse those for RYL1?

2. Sure I can google and hunt for answers in other forums for this but I'd prefer better clues from LYN RYLx players instead. What's the real reason for CiB to maintain RYL1 for p2p since RYL2's the sequel? My general assumption was that CiB needs to maintain RYL1's current player pop to support RYL2 but to me that's a lil bit outlandish.

Feel free to provide the comparison in RYL-speak. I did a sin before bk when it's closed beta (or was it open o.O?) but that was a long time ago...

Thanks in advance notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by eq8all: Jun 12 2006, 09:59 PM
lthock
post Jun 12 2006, 11:42 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(eq8all @ Jun 12 2006, 10:57 PM)
dl'ing the RYL2 client as I'm typing this. hmm..the dl speed fluctuation is a bit funny but it's ok >.<: anyways I got a few things I wanna ask:-

1. If RYL2's f2p, then what's 'airtime' cards (see "Merchandises" section of their official homepage) for? Or did I confuse those for RYL1?

2. Sure I can google and hunt for answers in other forums for this but I'd prefer better clues from LYN RYLx players instead. What's the real reason for CiB to maintain RYL1 for p2p since RYL2's the sequel? My general assumption was that CiB needs to maintain RYL1's current player pop to support RYL2 but to me that's a lil bit outlandish.

Feel free to provide the comparison in RYL-speak. I did a sin before bk when it's closed beta (or was it open o.O?) but that was a long time ago...

Thanks in advance  notworthy.gif
1) RYL2 is free to play..u DUN need to spend a sen to CIB for playing..but tmNUT bill and TNB bil u need to pay ler..
about the airtime card(a.k.a Monthly Card==MC) it is use to claim in-game stuff to further enchance equitment..

2) cib maintaining RYL1 bcos alot ppl demand and playing it...Why alot ppl playing it? read below

PROs for RYL1 : char level means alot
u dun need to spend alot money to become strongGOD)..onli hardworking

Cons for ryl1 : u need to have alot friends (party) ...u play solo..u dead meat...

Pro for ry2: char level means nothing(maybe a little)... a lvl79 can always kill lvl95..it all depends on the char EQuiments
2) u dun need to waste ur time looking for ppl to make party...it u got good equitments...u can solo all ur way to lvl95..

Cons for ryl2: u need to spend alot money to buy monthly card (mc)..1 mc is rm38...if u want to make 1 set good ==GOD like equiments== u need to spend rm............ .alot... ( not teling u)

ok thats onli a little bit detail...no need to thank me,,,but pls check the RYL forum for more info... RYL2 is a dam nice game for malaysia.... thumbup.gif
eq8all
post Jun 13 2006, 03:20 PM

351 posts

@lthock
Still must ty smile.gif Cleared my questions at least. Oh so that's how we 'claim' by monthly cards? That would explain those cool sets I see at the officials.

I understand on the 'cons' for RYL1 but then again it would su ck to solo alot in RYL2. Got my sin to lvl 21 after installation last night. It's a fresh change in quests in between this and iSRO. My only concern is that a lot of newbies in-game last night don't seem to want to party. Maybe it's just my chosen server? Playing in Poseidon, LOA 1 with IGN 7thMeibatsu.
lthock
post Jun 14 2006, 10:36 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(eq8all @ Jun 13 2006, 04:20 PM)
@lthock
Still must ty smile.gif Cleared my questions at least. Oh so that's how we 'claim' by monthly cards? That would explain those cool sets I see at the officials.

I understand on the 'cons' for RYL1 but then again it would su ck to solo alot in RYL2. Got my sin to lvl 21 after installation last night. It's a fresh change in quests in between this and iSRO. My only concern is that a lot of newbies in-game last night don't seem to want to party. Maybe it's just my chosen server? Playing in Poseidon, LOA 1 with IGN 7thMeibatsu.
poseidon is the latest server... most of the player there PROs from zues and hades....so they already have they own guild and members..

newbies will have a hard time looking for lvling party..hope u make friend fast then

p/s: poseidon has the lowest experice rate....now u lvl21...wait when u lvl80++..then u know the feeling.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
eq8all
post Jun 15 2006, 06:42 PM

351 posts

lets hope by 80, the xp rates would be changed >.<:...

maybe i should start a guild when it's time? at the official forums, ppl are complaining on the 2p party bug and it seems 10p partying can only be done with guildmates.
tachlio
post Jun 15 2006, 08:56 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

Hey guy i wanna ask that did Guilds got any use??

Coz my templar when join ppl guild some player cant +++ me ....

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0195sec    1.10    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:25 AM