QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Oct 18 2012, 02:08 AM)
Hi there do add me noob in the list.
Bought yesterday at lowyat plaza.
Galaxy note2 16GB grey SME set @ rm2150 including 16GB SDcard and screen protector
First time using android so blur man..
Btw how do u save a picture from facebook into ur phone ?!? I tried pressing the option button on the phone but it doesnt allow me to save to phone
from option you can share to your dropbox,photo editor...it allow you to save the image..
Added on October 18, 2012, 4:40 amQUOTE(joytest @ Oct 18 2012, 03:01 AM)
Soyacincau
http://www.soyacincau.com/2012/10/18/galax...tails-revealed/Galaxy Note II: Celcom Pricing Details Revealed
Celcom has confirmed its pricing details for the Galaxy Note II with the device starting from RM1,498 with contract and will be available in the following outlets:
Blue Cube @Publika Shopping Gallery, Kuala Lumpur
Blue Cube @Pavilion Kuala Lumpur
Celcom outlet @Taman Molek, Johor Bahru
Celcom outlet @Bangunan KWSP, Penang
To sweeten the deal Celcom will also be bundling the first 100 Note II sold with a Flip Casing worth RM149. You can also stand a chance to win a Samsung Galaxy S III by taking part in the lucky draws that will be held at the participating outlets.

Dannygenni, here I come.
isnt it cheaper to get it from Celcom..? monthly commitment RM78 with 1GB data device only 1898 12 months contract...celcom line hutan pun boleh sampai...compare to retail price RM2150 that is RM252 diff that is almost 12%
This post has been edited by paul5005: Oct 18 2012, 04:40 AM