Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V3, RM2299 ETA 19/10. 3 more days!

lucaswjk
post Oct 14 2012, 04:11 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

r maxis going to delay 1week from official launch? like S3
lucaswjk
post Oct 14 2012, 07:32 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 14 2012, 07:25 PM)
I notice you keep asking about battery
I can tell you battery life is just insanely good
It is the best I have ever encountered in all the androids I have used
It is at least 2-3 times better than note/s3 n 4x that of s2
It can easily last 4+ days on 3g actively on 24/7 with active background notification, gmail, mail, tweeter updates
Most users say 1-2 hours browsing, 1-2 hours video plus call sms n email tweets etc 14-18 hours. Light users 2 days
Gsmarena did a comparison tests n I fully agree with those numbers
no need to carry portable batt charger anymore thumbup.gif
lucaswjk
post Oct 14 2012, 07:43 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 14 2012, 07:36 PM)
One can always get a spare battery if really heavy user
Should not n never an issue at all to affect buying decision
spare batt required a charging station le...
the oni disadvantages is bulky...
lucaswjk
post Oct 15 2012, 12:47 AM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

from banned white iphone commercial:
If you have waited for the white iPhone 4, then you are an idiot as you have waited for 5 months for a phone that is only different in color, and that you’re just going to put a cover on anyways.
---
conclusion
1) color doesnt matter!!!
2) plastic or metal oso doesnt matter!!!
end of story.
lucaswjk
post Oct 18 2012, 06:25 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

v3 redi?
v4

This post has been edited by lucaswjk: Oct 18 2012, 06:26 PM

0.0466sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled