11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V3, RM2299 ETA 19/10. 3 more days!

aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 07:54 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Oct 18 2012, 07:50 AM)
sometimes i wonder, gt ppl make fake stickers of those and put on the boxes? laugh.gif hahaha

but of coz when e-warranty register will knw real or not la
there report of fake processor but look like the real deal. If you want to be safer do a benchmarking test to make sure its all real

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 18 2012, 07:55 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 07:56 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Oct 18 2012, 01:34 AM)
i spent 2days to finish the whole thread damn poisoning...s2 user was thinking to get ip5 but i m changed my mind getting a note2 this afternoon.....so much reason to get a note 2 compare to ip5....
have the same dilemma as well. There so much reasons and features to choose the note 2.

Added on October 18, 2012, 7:57 am
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Oct 18 2012, 07:56 AM)
as in the everythg is genuine except the processor itself? wah  ohmy.gif
we are not 100% sure but the most easiest to check is just running a benchmarking test rather then check every tiny details.

Added on October 18, 2012, 8:02 amOur bulk have already reach 50 MOQ Interested to go further?

Guys this the best deal i can get for everyone but must hit MOQ of 50. Come on guys help to hit this MOQ to get the cheapest price ever

If order more/equal 50
offer= RM68, postage + RM3

If order more/equal 38
offer= RM70, postage + RM3

If order more/equal 30 and less than 38
offer = RM72, postage + RM3

if order less than 30 && more than 20
offer = RM74 , postage + RM3

Liquid Armor, invisible Nano-coating screen protector (US Technology)

Name of interested party.

1 t0 30 in spoiler

31. reventon http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=131409
32. jaycee http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=40018
33. wudao http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=619641
34. xcxa23 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=441998
35.mrsamurai http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=26826
36. aogu9204 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/aogu9204
37. aogu9204 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=535098
38. x3stephy http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=336149
39.Bill2012 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=645568
40. ICDeadPeople http://forum.lowyat.net/user/ICDeadPeople
41. smokey78 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/smokey78
42. anulus81 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/anulus81
43. BLANk_ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=600786
44. wktan90 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=379753
45. obgyn http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=519145
46. liondoncefreak http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=39706
47. rainalone http://forum.lowyat.net/user/rainalone
48. NjoyZs http://forum.lowyat.net/user/NjoyZs
49. yewfatt http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=15612
50. HanzoZero http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=675574
51. Avatar1975 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/Avatar1975
52. deadman8836 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/deadman8836

How to apply watch this video its SO EASYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 18 2012, 08:24 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 08:14 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Avatar1975 @ Oct 18 2012, 08:10 AM)
Please addd me in
please use spoiler sir . Added
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 08:24 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(deadman8836 @ Oct 18 2012, 08:21 AM)
Aspire2006, add me please. This is my third time asking already lol.
please pm or future anyone please pm i cant view every single post sorry.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 09:15 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(gouken @ Oct 18 2012, 09:13 AM)
One of the most useful and practical feature for me so far is my son always grab my phone away when I m browsing to watch his baby songs on youtube. With Note2 multiwindow, I can split one window for chrome for my browsing and one window for his youtube, both sitting together and have quality time. Priceless LOL
priceless. iphone 5 the kid will take the entire phone.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 09:30 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

the size of note 2 is in between so its a tougher choice. Most will go for S3 for its right size in hand
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 09:34 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 18 2012, 09:32 AM)
yea, but note2 is sammy 2nd  flex.gif

man, an employee working in samsung eng. need to go to lowyat samsung shop buy note2 yawn.gif
slowpoke samsung electronic. laugh.gif
tis one of my friend working in samsung told me for staff they can get 20% discount but not immediately after launch you need 3 weeks to 2months later only can get staff price.

if want immediately must go shop buy lor haha

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 18 2012, 09:35 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 09:39 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(liondoncefreak @ Oct 18 2012, 09:34 AM)
Am I missing something, or is the Note 2 camera sound unable to be muted? For my S3, as long as I set the phone on vibrate or mute, there will not be any sound when the camera focuses or snaps a shot.

Doesn't seem to be the same for the Note 2 as the sound is always present.

Haven't had the time to fully explore to check and see if the settings are anywhere else because I couldn't find anything in the camera settings.

Are they reverting back to the older days when the sound cannot be muted due to privacy issues? Hmm...bummer..
correct me if i am wrong malaysia law requires your camera to have sound when capturing photos. While i have UK phones u can turn off the camera sound.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 09:43 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 18 2012, 09:38 AM)
yah, last time 30-40%,. but now sammy kedekut to giv staff discount coz got many staff buy n re-sell. 1 staff = 3 phone can buy per yr.

also, note2 not launched at KOREA ady meh? d heck d director wan to get it after reach m'sia doh.gif some more  he based at HQ which all Sammy group under the same land yawn.gif

i guess ur fren din tell u the 20% discount is from RRP. not market price doh.gif , so after 2 mths its no different whether u get it from co. or market laugh.gif
30% to 40% is a better deal. Sad yea indeed if follow RRP by then its not much different anymore. Then samsung should allow their staff to buy one at 30-40% each year for personal use. For the extra 2 discount less.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 18 2012, 09:43 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 09:49 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(gouken @ Oct 18 2012, 09:45 AM)
UK firmware can mute on mine.
So it means samsung havent follow the law firmly. Later lawsuit again haha
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 09:51 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

really? word prediction and typing better than iphone? Hmmm.. interesting haha
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 10:01 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Oct 18 2012, 09:59 AM)
thats why now persuade wiffu to buy note 2..

wish have jedi power so can "persuade" more laugh.gif
haha. i guess your s3 trade in value is about 1.3k by now. U have to top up at least RM800 le.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 10:03 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Oct 18 2012, 10:02 AM)
err nope...  blush.gif

I trade with my wife, so that she will be using s3, and I will be using note 2 tongue.gif
pandai rclxms.gif haha good deal. Gambateh.

Dont talk about Note 2 feature later she said i want note 2 u take S3 doh.gif

Keep show her how good is S3 features
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 10:08 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Oct 18 2012, 10:04 AM)
brows.gif thanks
since note 2 features are alittle better than S3. The rest mostly are the same.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 10:12 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Oct 18 2012, 10:09 AM)
ext memory brader. this is not rotten fruit. we can extend the memory to 128gb theoritically.
lol rotten fruit feel hurtful.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 11:33 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Oct 18 2012, 11:18 AM)
Bro shchiam and Leo the lion.. wait till you have kids and grown one as your age.. then you will know how your Dad feel....  wink.gif

You might recall at that moment how your Dad feeling... actually, they came from good point just do not know how to express only...  tongue.gif Go home give him a hug and understand how he feel and telling him in good manner that you can affort it...  rclxms.gif

Family first... icon_idea.gif Bro! nod.gif
Family always think whats good for us from their experience. That money can do alot of other things like investment, repair damage stuff, give parents, donation but why spend on electronic stuff that drops in value.

Like my gadgets i have two goal long term and short term.

Long term is like my Logitech z-5500D i paid about 1.5K and Xonar D2x for about 600++ but after 10 years today it still works great without problem.

Like my LCD its a 24" i bought 10 years ago cost me 2.4k its alittle expensive but i was one of the few to own it when everyone else are using CRT and 17" LCD but until today it still works fine with a 5 years warranty.

CPU - i set it up as low cost as possible but with optimal performance.

Short terms investment in gadgets
Like my devices i avoid paying a single cent from my salary some are funded some are sponsored and some i will seek side income to fund for the gadgets without touching my salary.

Then i will calculate the rate of depreciation then i will know when i have to sell it to fund for my next gadget without enjoying the huge loss. Some of transaction even make profits.

When i tell this to my dad and mom they was like speechless. The reason why our parents are angry because generation Y are very good in spending money but very bad in managing it.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 11:40 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

70% probablity getting mine tonight weeeeeeeeeeeeeee..

Haih tough choice should attend apps seminar or get the phone first =.="

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 18 2012, 11:41 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 11:44 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Oct 18 2012, 11:41 AM)
you gonna buy from who?
i buy from friend shop support him ma. price not the cheapest but i get free casing.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 11:56 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 18 2012, 11:52 AM)
Get phone first. End of discussion. Haha
lol now productivity also -200% seminar or phone lol. Both also important. haha
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 11:58 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(norazwan79 @ Oct 18 2012, 11:54 AM)
Bro, my name not in ur list. Plz add me..should i pm u?
noted.

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.9126sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:40 PM