Nova Saujana Subang, New Launch

Learjet35
post Aug 29 2013, 09:40 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Aug 27 2013, 11:05 AM)
is it worth if no car park?  rclxub.gif
I'm okay with it since I love the dual key unit concept.plus they have 20 shop managed by pavilion.and it's 3 min drive from my work place. tongue.gif

QUOTE(potato83 @ Aug 29 2013, 09:07 AM)
hi, just want to know if now till have this 10 % discount??? how much is the selling price now for 855 sqf???
I'm not sure u need to call them up.
Learjet35
post Oct 28 2013, 12:39 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(novel87 @ Oct 25 2013, 04:47 PM)
Anyone know the price range for 1300sqf and 1400sqf units? Thanks.
mine dual key about 800-900.
Learjet35
post Oct 2 2014, 02:26 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

Im one of the owner dual key unit..hi everyone.
Learjet35
post Oct 2 2014, 11:02 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(kelvprop @ Oct 2 2014, 09:46 PM)
thumbup.gif
Are one of my neighbor?

Just wondering..how could u devidw utility bill for dual key unit if u decidede to rent out separately? hmm.gif
Learjet35
post Oct 3 2014, 04:30 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(bambookenzo @ Oct 3 2014, 02:18 PM)
hello me too...smile.gif
own stay or rental bro ?

Just wondering..how could u devidw utility bill for dual key unit if u decidede to rent out separately?
Learjet35
post Nov 5 2014, 05:07 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Oct 31 2014, 09:05 PM)
pedestrian bridge ? approximate how far the distance to nova?

why they no mention in their marketing material?
From what i see,its about 300m from nova to the bridge and 200m from bridge to lrt..total about 500m..

I really hope they make a covered walkaway from nova..

But kinda dissapointed with stairs bridge..cannot cycle or use my segway..

They dont mention it,but they told me its in their proposal..

After all,this is good news to nova resident,the previos malton project behind nova,and for hijauan saujana resident..
Learjet35
post Nov 5 2014, 05:08 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

What do guys think on the appreciation?dualkey unit do able at 1m after vp?
Learjet35
post Nov 6 2014, 03:27 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Nov 5 2014, 11:43 PM)
Warr u bought Segway ?
Now got another not bad - ninebots.. Body sensor to control one ..
Yes just to play in front of house..i know the one without the handle..hehe
Learjet35
post Nov 8 2014, 01:59 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(Eve90 @ Nov 7 2014, 08:47 PM)
Wah... How much did you paid for your Segway??

The SA never told me about the bridge.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
It was sold in Malaysia for about 20k..but i got it for 14999..

So u didnt get any unit?

Now shah alam also i heard 700-800psqft..

Got my nova for 650psqft.
Learjet35
post Nov 8 2014, 03:26 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 8 2014, 02:00 PM)
Now shah alam also i heard 700-800psqft?? Icity u refer to??
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3403566

conlay shah alam is one of the example.

bloody expensive.
Learjet35
post Nov 9 2014, 10:28 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 9 2014, 09:03 AM)
that 1 is PJ kua ??? laugh.gif
aiya..totally salah tgk.. sweat.gif

radia residence bukit jelutong about that price range 700psqft..

what do think condo unit in shah alam ? will they have room to appreciate ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by maryjane9996: Nov 9 2014, 10:30 AM
Learjet35
post Aug 2 2015, 01:53 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(Robert L @ Jul 5 2015, 08:43 PM)
I was told Malton will build... But construction not started... Maybe in 3q
QUOTE(Eve90 @ Jul 5 2015, 10:12 PM)
So they will build it eventually? Is it via  Paremba Square? That was what Apple told me. But honestly I don't see anywhere they can build it.

BTW any info on when we will get the keys?  biggrin.gif
I'm also waiting for the road..i think malton standard they really gonna do their best to get that access road.

Or maybe they will link with Amaya? Last time when did my booking saw their plan which is after paremba.not sure..

The access road really imporatant to nova resident.

And i started to recieve text and call from properties agent.
Learjet35
post Aug 3 2015, 10:51 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 2 2015, 10:25 AM)
no proper access road to Nova Subang...?huh

it so near to main road....Malton cannot apply for the access meh?

if no access...the retails sure die...
There is access from the main road..but what are talking now is the shortcut road if ure coming from subang airport.
Learjet35
post Aug 3 2015, 09:20 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

I think i saw some area after paremba that could be possible for the second access road.u can see it from
The main road.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0216sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:26 PM