Hello ppl, my school is currently having a project using micromedia flash. It's a group project consisting of 3 ppl. Could any1 give some good ideas or tutorials
Animation, Using Micromedia Flash
Feb 22 2006, 01:00 PM, updated 20y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
743 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Hello ppl, my school is currently having a project using micromedia flash. It's a group project consisting of 3 ppl. Could any1 give some good ideas or tutorials
Feb 22 2006, 01:18 PM
126 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Feb 25 2006, 06:35 PM
1,780 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(CyberTroop @ Feb 22 2006, 01:00 PM) Hello ppl, my school is currently having a project using micromedia flash. It's a group project consisting of 3 ppl. Could any1 give some good ideas or tutorials its amazing dat ur skool has flash project...my skool dun even have any project concerning computer.. all tulis tangan... |
Feb 25 2006, 07:16 PM
719 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: cyberjaya, ampang, malaysia |
like this i'm thinking to be a teacher when grad.. can teach and can freelance at the same time..
Feb 26 2006, 12:20 AM
Feb 26 2006, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(Tm89 @ Feb 26 2006, 12:20 AM) depends on what ideology u carry.. i know.. everytime i tell ppl i'm gonna be a teacher,lecturer, or even tutor they will against my idea since that idea seems not profitable enough, u din get any pride from it, u shud go outside malaysia and whatever but that's my opinion. all people have future planning so am i. btw aside from that.. from what point u think i will regret? care to tell ? |
Feb 26 2006, 01:31 AM
700 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: mein kampfy bed |
wow... a flash school project, ur school is so fun. well, try for somethin simpler to begin with. i'm not good in flash animation but u could chk http://newgrounds.com/ for various flash animations method... but do b aware of the site. althought it's famous for it's flash archives... there seem to hav some unapproriate stuff in there. jus do not simply click on those links that u shouldnt click.
Feb 26 2006, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(momochi zabuza @ Feb 26 2006, 01:13 AM) depends on what ideology u carry.. i know.. everytime i tell ppl i'm gonna be a teacher,lecturer, or even tutor they will against my idea since that idea seems not profitable enough, u din get any pride from it, u shud go outside malaysia and whatever but that's my opinion. all people have future planning so am i. btw aside from that.. from what point u think i will regret? care to tell ? eh wait wait..teacher where 1st?? |
Feb 26 2006, 10:04 AM
4,210 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(momochi zabuza @ Feb 25 2006, 07:16 PM) I support you but just make sure you teach them the right things in accordance to the best practices and not just the syllabus. Also don't tell them Flash is something you should use whenever possible even if for a single element navigation. I'll come and srew your head later. If none of your teammates have learned Flash before, don't try to be heroes and think up something 'canggih' and later can't even complete on the dateline and then 'kena' from your own teacher. My advise is create something revolving around the fun or political view of the students, school, teachers..etc. Cheers. |
Feb 26 2006, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(Tm89 @ Feb 26 2006, 09:00 AM) what u mean teacher where 1st ?i dont think after grad can straightaway go to teach la.. if we're goin to teach suppose to have KPLI - kursus perguruan lepasan ijazah.. unless for the post of tutor and lecturer.. hv to pursue for higher certificate. but then, i hv 8 years to repay-back my scholarship so i think there are possibilities of me teaching etsuko's son and get screwed by him for wrong teachings agree with what etsuko said. things are easy to say rather than implementing it. to be safe is to do what we can do. btw, why school have to do flash? for presentation ah? or isit for IT subject? // back at 2001 - in my upper secondary school... got computer subject and they teach student MACROMEDIA AUTHORWARE cybertroop... happy experimentating |
| Change to: | 0.0126sec
5 queries
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:55 PM |