25 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Performance Parts WTS - EDGE VS Car Voltage Stabilizer, GC, VE, Engine & Audio Reinforcement car & bike

TStyenfei
post Jul 15 2013, 05:26 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(shaoming90 @ Jul 15 2013, 05:20 PM)
How much for 502 yea?
Edge BT 502 = RM1420.00

seriously? direct highest model without try hmm.gif
shaoming90
post Jul 16 2013, 09:48 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jul 15 2013, 06:26 PM)
Edge BT 502 = RM1420.00

seriously? direct highest model without try hmm.gif
since feed back not bad mah~~haha, or do u have second hand for me to try?
TStyenfei
post Jul 16 2013, 10:07 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(shaoming90 @ Jul 16 2013, 09:48 AM)
since feed back not bad mah~~haha, or do u have second  hand for me to try?
BT502 is highest model, user can't upgrade so no 2nd hand laugh.gif

actually we provide 2 weeks money back offer for entry level VS. the only condition is you must drive your car to run in at least 10 hours. More hours run in more effect you can experience. smile.gif
shaoming90
post Jul 16 2013, 10:15 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jul 16 2013, 11:07 AM)
BT502 is highest model, user can't upgrade so no 2nd hand  laugh.gif

actually we provide 2 weeks money back offer for entry level VS. the only condition is you must drive your car to run in at least 10 hours. More hours run in more effect you can experience.  smile.gif
no i mean 2nd hand for entry lvl~~ smile.gif
TStyenfei
post Jul 16 2013, 10:28 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(shaoming90 @ Jul 16 2013, 10:15 AM)
no i mean 2nd hand for entry lvl~~ smile.gif
Recently my Alza upgrade to little giant v2. so my own 400+ hours entry level transfer to Saga LMST.

and the entry level in Saga LMST (only 1 months+, 10 +hours run in) transfer to paper box sweat.gif

hm... how much deposit (refundable) I shd collect for trial tongue.gif
shaoming90
post Jul 16 2013, 10:32 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jul 16 2013, 11:28 AM)
Recently my Alza upgrade to little giant v2. so my own 400+ hours entry level transfer to  Saga LMST.

and the entry level in Saga LMST (only 1 months+, 10 +hours run in) transfer to paper box  sweat.gif
hm... how much deposit (refundable) I shd collect for trial  tongue.gif
so u have 2nd hand for entry lvl?
TStyenfei
post Jul 16 2013, 11:38 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(shaoming90 @ Jul 16 2013, 10:32 AM)
so u have 2nd hand for entry lvl?
not really 2nd hand. is my own unit label May or Jun 2013.

front page post 2 or 3 got 2nd hand selling, not sure still available or not. (post for my client)
embekism
post Jul 16 2013, 12:43 PM

reporting after confirmation from relative. i recommended her Edge VS after driving her sluggish brand new CRV. She was impressed with my Alza because she drove one before and it was so underpowered compared to mine.

sis in law bought an edge entry for her Honda CRV 2.0. Fix for her, after 3 months of usage, she was really satisfied with the performance.

Not only, the acceleration improve.. she also notice some fuel saving. i hope it is not placebo.

Wanted to recommend her GC but the car still brand new.. and stock built in GC for Japanese car is super huge.

Money well spent. Product deserved recommendation.
shaoming90
post Jul 16 2013, 12:47 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jul 16 2013, 12:38 PM)
not really 2nd hand. is my own unit label May or Jun 2013.

front page post 2 or 3 got 2nd hand selling, not sure still available or not. (post for my client)
so do u mind to share with me?? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TStyenfei
post Jul 16 2013, 01:31 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(embekism @ Jul 16 2013, 12:43 PM)
reporting after confirmation from relative. i recommended her Edge VS after driving her sluggish brand new CRV. She was impressed with my Alza because she drove one before and it was so underpowered compared to mine.

sis in law bought an edge entry for her Honda CRV 2.0. Fix for her, after 3 months of usage, she was really satisfied with the performance.

Not only, the acceleration improve.. she also notice some fuel saving. i hope it is not placebo.

Wanted to recommend her GC but the car still brand new.. and stock built in GC for Japanese car is super huge.

Money well spent. Product deserved recommendation.
Hey bro,

Long time no chat laugh.gif

Really thanks for the review. For your sis in law CRV. High grade +VE will give more effect than GC. But better after warranty. Another options is upgrade VS rclxms.gif

just joke for the upgrade, as you said money well spent nod.gif
TStyenfei
post Jul 16 2013, 01:32 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(shaoming90 @ Jul 16 2013, 12:47 PM)
so do u mind to share with me?? biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
you can come to me if really want to test the entry level smile.gif
shaoming90
post Jul 16 2013, 02:19 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jul 16 2013, 02:32 PM)
you can come to me if really want to test the entry level  smile.gif
lol unfortunate i'm at johor...hahaha
TStyenfei
post Jul 16 2013, 02:55 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(shaoming90 @ Jul 16 2013, 02:19 PM)
lol unfortunate i'm at johor...hahaha
then no choice you have think 1st sweat.gif

buy entry level, test and happy then transfer to other car / sell to friend. or buy highest model directly hmm.gif
shaoming90
post Jul 16 2013, 03:08 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jul 16 2013, 03:55 PM)
then no choice you have think 1st  sweat.gif

buy entry level, test and happy then transfer to other car / sell to friend. or buy highest model directly  hmm.gif
u sell urs entry lvl to me lo~~~haha
TStyenfei
post Jul 16 2013, 03:12 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(shaoming90 @ Jul 16 2013, 03:08 PM)
u sell urs entry lvl to me lo~~~haha
sorry ah. my unit not for sales sweat.gif

you may ask the LYN former, contact at front page. He plan to upgrade.
shaoming90
post Jul 16 2013, 03:24 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jul 16 2013, 04:12 PM)
sorry ah. my unit not for sales  sweat.gif

you may ask the LYN former, contact at front page. He plan to upgrade.
at post 1? VS user there?
TStyenfei
post Jul 16 2013, 03:37 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(shaoming90 @ Jul 16 2013, 03:24 PM)
at post 1? VS user there?
post 3, second hand section blush.gif
embekism
post Jul 18 2013, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jul 16 2013, 02:31 PM)
Hey bro,

Long time no chat  laugh.gif

Really thanks for the review. For your sis in law CRV. High grade +VE will give more effect than GC. But better after warranty. Another options is upgrade VS  rclxms.gif

just joke for the upgrade, as you said money well spent  nod.gif
sorry bro.. so busy with new baby. i did recommended her the GC. But was not in time to persuade her. At the end her husband bought el cheapo imitation HKS.. and it s cost them rm50. sweat.gif you know la sumtime kiasu ness get the better of any big city man. doh.gif

Anyway, how the review on your new lil giant? any different than edge entry level?

My target is the b502. want to test it on my nissan frontier. The edge entry is ok but not enough oommph.

TStyenfei
post Jul 18 2013, 11:33 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(embekism @ Jul 18 2013, 10:41 AM)
sorry bro.. so busy with new baby. i did recommended her the GC. But was not in time to persuade her. At the end her husband bought el cheapo imitation HKS.. and it s cost them rm50.  sweat.gif  you know la sumtime kiasu ness get the better of any big city man.  doh.gif

Anyway, how the review on your new lil giant? any different than edge entry level?

My target is the b502. want to test it on my nissan frontier. The edge entry is ok but not enough oommph.
Congratulation bro !! thumbup.gif

For 2.0L above car. Entry level ok for smooth improvement.
If want significant "power" then can target BT 103 and above blush.gif

Fyi, we got camry owner happy with entry level. sometime really up to individual need.

hm.. about my LGv2, still run in less than 10 hours doh.gif
but I can tell u .. worth for it. Will report after 30hours run in. Next week will drive to Penang. Good timing for run in brows.gif

This post has been edited by tyenfei: Jul 18 2013, 11:33 AM
embekism
post Jul 18 2013, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jul 18 2013, 12:33 PM)
Congratulation bro !!  thumbup.gif
For 2.0L above car. Entry level ok for smooth improvement.
If want significant "power" then can target BT 103 and above  blush.gif

Fyi, we got camry owner happy with entry level. sometime really up to individual need.
hm.. about my LGv2, still run in less than 10 hours  doh.gif
but I can tell u .. worth for it. Will report after 30hours run in. Next week will drive to Penang. Good timing for run in brows.gif
yah bro.. will definitely go for the the bt 502.. start saving 5 per day now.. hahaha..

harga susu mahal la sekarang. cry.gif

keep in touch k.

25 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0374sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:12 AM