Any Wizard sifu Please advice on my CM Wizzy notworthy.gif

My Wizzy

SUSshephard86
post Aug 7 2013, 01:52 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Aug 7 2013, 01:24 PM)
Decent DPS but low EHP.
I believe an explosion of grotesque or a hit of arcane may kill you.
Try to keep 400K EHP (based on D3UP). You can have lower EHP if you have good LOH + attack speed (that gives you fast life recovery).

Besides, you do not have LOH. That is a big no-no.
You need to have at least 700 LOH.
Simple combo would be a BT pants (with 400+ LOH) and a Unity ring (with 300+ LOH).

IMO, 2.7 attack speed is not good enough. Try to push your attack speed to 3.0 or more.
Attack speed will affect your LOH/APOC. Meaning it affects your attack as well as defence.

Lastly, try use passive "blur". It is an awesome skill that mitigate damage from explosions and even arcane.

Good luck.
I've never tried MP10 yet, but tried at MP7 they wont kill me. The only monster I scare is:

Act 1
The bull monster that charge at people
The dark berserker
That umburied or disentombed hulk

Act 2
The spinning undead monster
The monster that look like eternal guardian that follows zoltun kulle

Act3
The monster with a centipede hand
The big fat guy wield 2 maces

Act 4
Terror demon
mallet lord

Can I just replace the LOH using spectral blade with healing blade rune? I don usually play solo so my style is I always need someone in team to tank a bit then I'll just perma freeze the mobs. The only problem is I'm walking too slow cry.gif when I reached my teammate died d sad.gif How can I change the skill of my right mouse click to teleport? and I need to switch that exploding skill next to frozen nova. How can I do it?

0.0420sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:08 PM