144 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Wizard Discussion v2, Come, all ye arcanists

metalfreak
post Jan 17 2013, 04:27 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

but...u can still do archon mode, I guess farm MP0.

Just take note of mortar cheese ball, bbq pit, and RD.

If I see RD, just shoot and kite abit in archon. The RD effect is awhile only. so ....can't wait for the new patch to be out. at least the glowing red will indicate the RD activation.

Add me up la. I might have some spare gear( I need to check). or have I added you already? LOL

metalfreak
post Jan 17 2013, 04:31 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(tanariz @ Jan 17 2013, 04:26 PM)
Juz bought leoric signet +29% xp for 38m. is it worth it? Try few run on public. Only increase one and half xp bar sad.gif per run
HHhhhm... the new patch is gonna increase bonus experience.... but then again, we won't know how soon the new patch will be ready.

which MP are you farming bro?

tanariz
post Jan 17 2013, 04:38 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jan 17 2013, 04:31 PM)
HHhhhm... the new patch is gonna increase bonus experience.... but then again, we won't know how soon the new patch will be ready.

which MP are you farming bro?
im always join public act3 haha..just loot item tongue.gif
metalfreak
post Jan 17 2013, 04:56 PM

3,300 posts

well, that is one way LOL
yuhhaur
post Jan 17 2013, 05:01 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(tanariz @ Jan 17 2013, 04:38 PM)
im always join public act3 haha..just loot item tongue.gif
in the coming patch beware not to accidentally joined a MP10 public laugh.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jan 17 2013, 05:01 PM
Vorador
post Jan 17 2013, 05:05 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jan 17 2013, 04:27 PM)
but...u can still do archon mode, I guess farm MP0.

Just take note of mortar cheese ball, bbq pit, and RD.

If I see RD, just shoot and kite abit in archon. The RD effect is awhile only. so ....can't wait for the new patch to be out. at least the glowing red will indicate the RD activation.

Add me up la. I might have some spare gear( I need to check). or have I added you already? LOL
yes I already have you in my friend list, my Encik Chan's tongkat is from you biggrin.gif

Will see if I'm able to farm up to many millions for a good Encik Chan's tongkat with socket?
metalfreak
post Jan 17 2013, 05:27 PM

3,300 posts

I farm so long...haven't come across any chanmali chan wand.

only stupid slorak =.="

But the new orb I found yesterday was farking good, added 2 or 4K dps.

I saw Source in the ground I was like omfg set source! picked it up and i saw chanmalichan biggrin.gif

tanariz
post Jan 17 2013, 05:50 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jan 17 2013, 05:27 PM)

only stupid slorak =.="

I saw Source in the ground I was like omfg set source! picked it up and i saw chanmalichan biggrin.gif
todo socket to expensive.. really cant afford..always outbid last minutes...now considering Echo Fury socket...
metalfreak
post Jan 17 2013, 06:02 PM

3,300 posts

the one Im having is from drop. super lucky biggrin.gif
Vorador
post Jan 18 2013, 12:24 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jan 17 2013, 05:27 PM)

only stupid slorak =.="

i think the only set source is chanmali chan orb lor...
SUS2890
post Jan 20 2013, 03:05 PM

146 posts

Hi Wiz,

Any Teleport: Calamity wiz out there with Wave of Force here?
metalfreak
post Jan 20 2013, 10:07 PM

3,300 posts

I honestly doubt it man lol
Davy123
post Jan 20 2013, 10:32 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 20 2013, 03:05 PM)
Hi Wiz,

Any Teleport: Calamity wiz out there with Wave of Force here?
Dont think thrs a build using tele calamity except for pvp..
SUS2890
post Jan 20 2013, 10:38 PM

146 posts

yeah i'm looking for wiz with such build on PVP to train with.
Davy123
post Jan 20 2013, 10:48 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 20 2013, 10:38 PM)
Not many bother to dl ptr here..lol..frm what i read,the only viable pvp build for wiz now is the turtle build, jz keep kite n run style..

hydra-lightning
tele-3clones
mirror image-5clones
diamond skin-crystal
Wave of force-2s stun + pushback
storm armor-thunderstorm(this is the killing machine)

it kills ppl out of screen too..just nid gud high dps and some ehp to stand a few blows..

This post has been edited by Davy123: Jan 20 2013, 10:49 PM
olman
post Jan 20 2013, 11:00 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 20 2013, 10:38 PM)
o.O

but i will own u, now spread those cheeks hhhnnnggghhh brows.gif

kidding, meh dun have bis gear

This post has been edited by olman: Jan 20 2013, 11:00 PM
peinsama
post Jan 21 2013, 10:24 AM

Au fait
725 posts

dont worry about Reflect Damage aite. Always remember the health globe is always there for replenishment. Teleport to the globes (depending on your pickup radius), and click 1 for super saiyan wave push.
metalfreak
post Jan 22 2013, 09:54 AM

3,300 posts

Faith was restored yesterday....for myself at least.

Did MP10 with Skywavex(CM wiz), lollipop(barb), and lksing(DH)

I switched to my new found glove(not really awesome stats but ada vitality, 8% attack speed and CC 10%

Sky used the increase attack speed bubble. we did all ubers without refreshing NV AND killed keywarden.

Okay now back to farming MP1 ribena mode to collect more Gladiator Gauntlet and Stormshield.
metalfreak
post Jan 22 2013, 05:09 PM

3,300 posts

guys..for triumvirate..
all those +6% to fire, lightning, arcane.

u mean we get bonus for ALL 3 types of element? or just 1

lets say I'm using archon mode, so it will + 6 to arcane damage only?

And...need to use black weapon like they mention right?
yuhhaur
post Jan 22 2013, 05:13 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jan 22 2013, 09:54 AM)
Faith was restored yesterday....for myself at least.

We're building it up
To break it back down
We're building it up
To burn it down
We can't wait
To burn it to the ground

Linkin Park - Burn it down

time to break it down your well restored faith tongue.gif

uber tonite brows.gif ?

Oh wait, maintenance... unsure.gif

144 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top