150 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Bottom

Pebble E-Ink Smartwatch Thread - V1, Version 1.14 is out now. AWESOME update!

dino89
post Dec 17 2015, 03:42 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

Ordered 2 pebble time steel (gold) and reached me yesterday
Used the free shipping and no tax incurred smile.gif
Now have to wait for my gadgetwrap to arrive and also the backordered steel straps
KIntos
post Dec 17 2015, 03:49 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Dec 17 2015, 03:42 PM)
Now have to wait for my gadgetwrap to arrive and also the backordered steel straps
Oh my goodness, how come urs faster than me since urs suppost to be back order. Mine just reached today pt and gadgetwrap together. Consider it lucky for both parcel reached on the same day. Ordered both of them on 30 nov.

dino89
post Dec 17 2015, 04:38 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(KIntos @ Dec 17 2015, 03:49 PM)
Oh my goodness, how come urs faster than me since urs suppost to be back order. Mine just reached today pt and gadgetwrap together. Consider it lucky for both parcel reached on the same day. Ordered both of them on 30 nov.
Mine Gadgetwrap belum reach me. I thought the Gadgetwrap will reach me 1st, mana tau the PTS reach me 1st
miyakochan89
post Dec 18 2015, 10:12 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Dec 14 2015, 11:29 AM)
whats wrong by using DHL?
what pebble did ur order?

Was thinking to buy Pebble time round for my wife..now got discount from $249.99 to $199.99
Promotion? Where is it? I don't see it. shocking.gif
KIntos
post Dec 18 2015, 10:59 AM

1,132 posts

Damn gadgetwrap didnt include my clear screen protector addon pack.

maxilife1
post Dec 18 2015, 03:05 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Dec 18 2015, 10:12 AM)
Promotion? Where is it? I don't see it.  shocking.gif
https://www.pebble.com/buy-pebble-time-round-smartwatch

QUOTE(KIntos @ Dec 18 2015, 10:59 AM)
Damn gadgetwrap didnt include my clear screen protector addon pack.

nice!
KIntos
post Dec 19 2015, 05:01 PM

1,132 posts

Hi. Anyone here selling xtra screen protector for pt?

Mine gadgetwrap left out my sp. therefore need to wait 3 weeks atleast for it to arrive to my hand.

This post has been edited by KIntos: Dec 19 2015, 07:47 PM
siv 007
post Dec 20 2015, 11:34 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Dec 17 2015, 03:42 PM)
Hi. May i ask, you use the free shipping on pebble website, does it safe? Any tracking?

Scared it will lost during shipment just like stamp post malaysia. sweat.gif
dino89
post Dec 20 2015, 11:37 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(siv 007 @ Dec 20 2015, 11:34 PM)
Hi. May i ask, you use the free shipping on pebble website, does it safe? Any tracking?

Scared it will lost during shipment just like stamp post malaysia. sweat.gif
The free shipping does give tracking number (Singpost to be exact)
It reached me in very good condition (surprisingly) though it took around 2 weeks+ to reach
siv 007
post Dec 20 2015, 11:48 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Dec 20 2015, 11:37 PM)
The free shipping does give tracking number (Singpost to be exact)
It reached me in very good condition (surprisingly) though it took around 2 weeks+ to reach
Thanks for the feedback sir. smile.gif
eehs
post Dec 21 2015, 06:17 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(askakiat @ Dec 16 2015, 08:58 PM)
same..still waiting for gadgetwraps..haha
Hey mate, have you receive your gadget wraps?
askakiat
post Dec 21 2015, 08:53 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(eehs @ Dec 21 2015, 06:17 PM)
Hey mate, have you receive your gadget wraps?
yeap..just got it today
jin_akira
post Dec 23 2015, 06:20 PM

Corrupt the Core
890 posts

Pebble Classic users, did you guys get the Timeline update? i checked and my latest version is v2.9.1, and the interface is still the same
utusan@gmail
post Dec 23 2015, 06:31 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ Dec 23 2015, 06:20 PM)
Pebble Classic users, did you guys get the Timeline update? i checked and my latest version is v2.9.1, and the interface is still the same
U must download Pebble Time app in app store or Play store to updated Timeline version.
open Pebble Time app to update.
dino89
post Dec 23 2015, 07:12 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

The included leather strap for the pebble time steel seems very fragile and easily damaged sweat.gif
Not even a week already got wear and tear and water marks.

Now waiting for the steel strap to come so I can faster change the strap brows.gif
prs516
post Dec 23 2015, 09:31 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Dec 23 2015, 07:12 PM)
The included leather strap for the pebble time steel seems very fragile and easily damaged sweat.gif
Not even a week already got wear and tear and water marks.

Now waiting for the steel strap to come so I can faster change the strap brows.gif
Agreed. I ordered silicone strap from gadgetwraps to replace it.
Kerry1136
post Dec 25 2015, 07:37 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

Oh boy just realized that my PT arrived doesn't support chinese character
jychow
post Dec 27 2015, 08:54 PM

1,169 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Dec 25 2015, 07:37 PM)
Oh boy just realized that my PT arrived doesn't support chinese character
You can install the language pack from this website

http://blog.kuro.ro/pebble-time-chinese-ja...-language-pack/
Kerry1136
post Dec 27 2015, 10:46 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

QUOTE(jychow @ Dec 27 2015, 08:54 PM)
You can install the language pack from this website

http://blog.kuro.ro/pebble-time-chinese-ja...-language-pack/
Yeh after some thorough search manage to do it but i was dissapointed there isnt a support frim pebble til today...
jychow
post Dec 27 2015, 11:05 PM

1,169 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Dec 27 2015, 10:46 PM)
Yeh after some thorough search manage to do it but i was dissapointed there isnt a support frim pebble til today...
Well. Pebble is a pretty small company. I guess their major market is not China. I'm glad that a kind soul like Kuro works on this disadvantage and provided a solution.

150 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:36 PM