Monk Discussion V3, guides, opinions and builds for Monk!
nonameNo
Oct 22 2012, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 22 2012, 02:25 PM) P/S And killing uber boss in MP10 in 8 mins? No way, unless Blizz gives us 4-socket fist weapon + CC + IAS + 1K LOH/10% LS weapon. i like the statement. killing a boss with 20K dps... will take forever. anyway, want to ask. i see many ppl other weapon compare to shenlongs fist. is it due to other weapon has socket? seek advise how to upgrade my monk. Monkthe only thing I keep belt is the pickup radius. otherwise can be painful collecting gold.
nonameNo
Oct 22 2012, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(mstmohdkut @ Oct 22 2012, 02:41 PM) guys i need help raising money to upgrade my monk gear i have a lot of monks weapons and armors that i am not using and are just taking up unnecessary space can someone help me and buy it off me, all of it or however much u can buy at 50% price taking ur offer, i need to raise at least 50 mil to able to able to upgrade a decent gear to farm MP5 and above show us your gears... lately AH blooming with gear and pricing is crazy over-price.
nonameNo
Oct 22 2012, 05:28 PM
anyone want to play co-op? lately been playing solo and kinda bored.
nonameNo
Nov 16 2012, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Nov 16 2012, 10:38 AM) upgraded , have 700 now maybe later drop to 600+ need some advice here http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/duabiji...85/hero/4396871planing to get a shenlong set for upgrade i think abt 9xx dps per weapon suitable? LOL my target = 100k XD shenlong is good but 900++ dps and above = pricey. i gotten one - Fist of Legend with 1033dps, IAS and CD, for around 8 mil. is the lowest I see and i believed the seller setting it wrong. so quickly purchase it  my target is reaching 100K dps unbuff, currently sitting at 82K. hmmm.... This post has been edited by nonameNo: Nov 16 2012, 12:14 PM
nonameNo
Nov 16 2012, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(paranoid @ Nov 16 2012, 01:10 PM) shenlong is really good, but only consider buying the ones with socket. the dps doesn't have to be >1k, it's good enough, just find those with high crit damage to compensate the dps. those high end gloves are overpriced and are meant for those playing with mastercard/visa. i bought my pair of shenlong, one without socket and i regretted it after a few days. lucky enough for me i was able to ditch that for 20mil. a pair of decent shenlong without sockets doesn't cost more than 10mil++, prices for shenlong without sockets are going down really fast. very soon non socketed weapons will be worthless with the rate the market is going.. agreed with you. i also aiming shenlong with socket, where it can boost up the CD. there are some ppl still pricing without socket at 100mil . i think they trying their luck. anyway, i trying to ditch my another pair of shenlong... around 900++dps and 800++dps. hope still can fetch some gold.
nonameNo
Nov 16 2012, 06:11 PM
I'm curious how you guys manage to play MP9 and MP10.
I'm finding it playing in MP5, with 80Kdps, 5500++ armor and 450AR, can die easily when facing some tough elite. is fun but taking a while to kill it.
Most of the time able to get the key with MP5.
When doing Infernal machine, do you guys doing solo? If yes, need to seek advise. Been doing solo with MP4 with difficulty slashing the boss.
nonameNo
Nov 16 2012, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Nov 16 2012, 08:40 PM) wanna ask something abt lifesteal and loh before change to shenlong , my main hand has 2.5 ls after changing to shenlong with loh, i feel like i gain hp much more slower and sometimes when i hit the mob i wont get life back... weird can someone explain this? XD or maybe i din hit that time 0.0 you can refer to the link => http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=33UDzGZTHPI&feature=g-all-utaken from us.battle.net discussion. the person explain it clearly for it.
nonameNo
Nov 19 2012, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Nov 19 2012, 10:07 AM) FINALLY REACH 100k DPS walao ytd just complete shenlong set and that fist of legend gives me 32+ dps =-= wow, congrat. can share the link for me to have reference ? now busy playing WD