81 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Nokia 808 - V03 - [The King of Camera Phones], the legendary 41mp phone cam hidden gem

monocle
post Jan 22 2013, 03:31 PM

2,645 posts

rm999 for this phone... super worth it..
sklchan
post Jan 22 2013, 03:35 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

RM999 sigh... if only i dont have that "much" labis phone in my drawer... unsure.gif
aruja_69
post Jan 22 2013, 03:52 PM

3,786 posts

What color do they have ah?
billygoh
post Jan 22 2013, 05:04 PM

1,606 posts

'SELF PICKUP'

means that we can collect the phone ourselves at any nokia shop?

and only can buy with maybank master card?

This post has been edited by billygoh: Jan 22 2013, 05:07 PM
Hico
post Jan 22 2013, 05:04 PM

4,709 posts

black and white only i believe..
aruja_69
post Jan 22 2013, 06:39 PM

3,786 posts

Black or white..I think the dealer will buy a lot and sell to u all at 1199...still makes a lot of money....unless Nokia store sell at 999...hehehehe
Hico
post Jan 22 2013, 06:43 PM

4,709 posts

so u buying? i am impress with the quality of the photos it produced tongue.gif really worth the money i paid ... biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Jan 22 2013, 07:42 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

if that deal got red at rm999, sure i grab one tongue.gif
ulwan25
post Jan 22 2013, 08:22 PM

2,054 posts

what? the red one still wasn't available??
andrekua2
post Jan 22 2013, 09:36 PM

13,474 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 22 2013, 07:42 PM)
if that deal got red at rm999, sure i grab one tongue.gif
QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Jan 22 2013, 08:22 PM)
what? the red one still wasn't available??
Not sure about this batch but last batch, I enquired and the answer is NO.
ulwan25
post Jan 22 2013, 09:52 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 22 2013, 10:36 PM)
haha, i'm sure it'll available only if the phone is WP laugh.gif
BBXiong
post Jan 23 2013, 10:42 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

maybe just wanna clear stock.. but RM999 is a great deal.. too bad i no money, otherwise can consider this

btw, self collect is not on any Nokia store, iirc there's a location specified in the promotion image

anyway, pickup location is at Zitron office i think, but the pickup time amazes me:
"Normal collection times: Mon-Fri, 10am-5am (excluding public holidays)"

just.. WOW shocking.gif
thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by BBXiong: Jan 23 2013, 10:43 AM
tonberry_ax
post Jan 23 2013, 10:52 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jan 23 2013, 10:42 AM)
maybe just wanna clear stock.. but RM999 is a great deal.. too bad i no money, otherwise can consider this

btw, self collect is not on any Nokia store, iirc there's a location specified in the promotion image

anyway, pickup location is at Zitron office i think, but the pickup time amazes me:

just.. WOW  shocking.gif
thumbup.gif
rest for only 5 hours, even rajin then mamak stall near my house. rclxms.gif drool.gif rclxms.gif
andrekua2
post Jan 23 2013, 10:57 AM

13,474 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jan 23 2013, 10:42 AM)

just.. WOW  shocking.gif
thumbup.gif
No money? Really?

If this had been the original N8, would have been so much better. Still the same price tag as N8.
BBXiong
post Jan 23 2013, 10:59 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 23 2013, 10:57 AM)
No money? Really?

If this had been the original N8, would have been so much better. Still the same price tag as N8.
ya la, i poorfag la

TBH, i think, the original N8 doesn't have even need to pack the 1.3Ghz CPU, just having belle at launch already make Symbian looks good. Of coz, if this is the original N8, then i think symbian wouldn't have died, at least not so quickly
andrekua2
post Jan 23 2013, 11:15 AM

13,474 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jan 23 2013, 10:59 AM)
ya la, i poorfag la

TBH, i think, the original N8 doesn't have even need to pack the 1.3Ghz CPU, just having belle at launch already make Symbian looks good. Of coz, if this is the original N8, then i think symbian wouldn't have died, at least not so quickly
It would still die anyway. Its not an iPhone.

Just swipe your card. Get this one. On par with LX3 PQ. If you want to pixel peep, maybe even better than LX3. Just that LX3 still beat it when it comes to shaky hands.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: Jan 23 2013, 11:18 AM
billygoh
post Jan 23 2013, 02:47 PM

1,606 posts

if can pay with cash then will be nice biggrin.gif
andrekua2
post Jan 23 2013, 03:21 PM

13,474 posts

QUOTE(billygoh @ Jan 23 2013, 02:47 PM)
if can pay with cash then will be nice biggrin.gif
I think I saw someone selling in Garage Sale for RM1099.
BBXiong
post Jan 23 2013, 04:04 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 23 2013, 11:15 AM)
It would still die anyway. Its not an iPhone.

Just swipe your card. Get this one. On par with LX3 PQ. If you want to pixel peep, maybe even better than LX3. Just that LX3 still beat it when it comes to shaky hands.
duwan la, my LX-3 is still working, and it has manual setting and all, I would like to have the PureView also, but most likely it's gonna spend 90% of its time sitting in a corner in my room collecting dust only, so i'm skipping this one unless my LX-3 suddenly got damanged beyond repair
sonic_cd
post Jan 23 2013, 04:23 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(noobs @ Jan 21 2013, 02:54 PM)
well, the poslaju to my gf's old house cant find her house every single time.. maybe your area is a bit complicated?
don`t say poslaju , evenDHL also cannot find my house ...

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 22 2013, 09:36 PM)
sales rep in sunway nokia store said malaysia market only black or white .

81 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:24 AM