already known.
yinchet
post Oct 11 2012, 12:14 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Oct 11 2012, 12:08 AM)
and i suppose the investigation period was only like 48 hours, eh, before they conclude it? im sure you also believe that the authorities just decides to raid businesses randomly without extensive investigations or warrants

besides, they WERE complaints. do you really think that the authorities would just raid a business without a complaint? "yeah, today's a slow day... maybe we should raid this florist just to see if she's laundering money". why stop there "lets arrest this random passerby then see if he's guilty of something while he's in lockup"

really?
well Malaysian don't research on BNM warning list before investing.
what more to say.
when shit happen they blame BNM not themselves.
yinchet
post Oct 11 2012, 02:14 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Oct 11 2012, 02:11 AM)
but they tell you they not doing investment, not taking deposit, no generating interest, just give hibah as gift.

how no investment can also give return? gold price appreciation and hedging system can achieve they say, lolwut?
There are lots of ppl in denial that it was not ponzi scheme. laugh.gif
yinchet
post Oct 11 2012, 03:21 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Oct 11 2012, 03:17 AM)
Sad for people to hold Genneva gold .. lose both side but at least still get some of his/her money back via solid gold sale than those who dont recived anything at all.
not all get genneva gold.
yinchet
post Oct 11 2012, 08:09 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(zeroonetwo @ Oct 11 2012, 07:59 AM)
I was listening. The lady kept on "po pek po pek genneva legit. U affect livelihood of 300,000 people, po pek" the Malay guy was at least still calm.

Really kena brainwash damn kao. Either that or becoz they earn too much money from this liao.
no they invested to much money can't afford to wakeup. laugh.gif

0.0189sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:09 PM