Nintendo Kopitiam V.50 !, Wii U dah Sampai | Kyo Kena Lagi Edition

wilsonz92
post Jul 16 2013, 01:40 PM

13 posts

hi guy..im a beginner in 3ds..jus want to ask if said i want to buy a game in us version..how do i differentiate which is US and which is ASI?

can i differentiate it by cover?cause i went to a shop and i see some got the UAE, singapore and malaysia official product but some dun have..
wilsonz92
post Jul 16 2013, 02:07 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jul 16 2013, 01:58 PM)
It's hard to differentiate because there is no general rules between both version... Only first party release is probably easy to spot the difference those, second and third party games god knows which is which and most important thing both game can be play without problem i don't see the problem owning either one

UAE, singapore and malaysia official product
not every game got that sticker as far as i know
lol..i was looking at the luigi mansion that time and i dun see any sticker there but the open tennis have a sticker..its not a big problem but i want the nintendo club code~~ rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by wilsonz92: Jul 16 2013, 02:08 PM
wilsonz92
post Jul 18 2013, 07:31 PM

13 posts

can i ask something..the thing that we claim from club nintendo can be ship to Malaysia? wnt they ban our account if they realise we live in malaysia?
wilsonz92
post Jul 19 2013, 11:19 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(konakona @ Jul 18 2013, 11:05 PM)
Claim, but got methods to do it. Of course it involves not stating that you are living in Malaysia etc. Ask around, look around.
i figured here is the best place to ask?? smile.gif
wilsonz92
post Jul 19 2013, 12:23 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 19 2013, 11:26 AM)
Even I don't know how to do that. laugh.gif
found a way..but the shiping fee is so DAMN HIGH~~~ cry.gif cry.gif
wilsonz92
post Jul 19 2013, 12:37 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 19 2013, 12:24 PM)
Which company does the shipping?
google search hopshopgo~
wilsonz92
post Jul 19 2013, 01:24 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Joey87 @ Jul 19 2013, 01:15 PM)
I shipped a netbook from US before, they charged me RM200 for it (it's a netbook that i won from a contest that was meant for US residents). So, how HIGH did they quoted you?
they quote by weight..first 0.5 kg already 20+ US dollar
subsequent 0.5 extra around 3~4us dollar shocking.gif
wilsonz92
post Jul 19 2013, 02:44 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Jul 19 2013, 02:37 PM)
how CHEAP you want it to be? coming from u.s. of cos expensive lo. I also wonder how kyo can keep his game cheap even it is shipped from u.s.
maybe sightly cheaper like half price of it~~ brows.gif brows.gif
wilsonz92
post Jul 19 2013, 03:14 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jul 19 2013, 03:00 PM)
https://www.vpostasia.com/vpost/index2.jsp?asiacountry=MALY

Around RM60 per shipping. Not sure if it's cheap but my option of shipping.
actually almost same price..lol..i think the price is standardize
wilsonz92
post Jul 20 2013, 11:18 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(flag @ Jul 20 2013, 10:52 PM)
bro i also want bring my claim stuff back here. u want we kongsi the cost? if 2 people share become rm30 rclxms.gif so much cheaper already
din actually buy anything yet..jus look through to see if there is a service for this~~sry~ biggrin.gif
wilsonz92
post Jul 21 2013, 10:41 PM

13 posts

hi everyone..just got my 3ds few days ago..please add me~~smile.gif

don forget to pm or reply me if u add me:D

0.0417sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:16 PM