Nintendo Kopitiam V.50 !, Wii U dah Sampai | Kyo Kena Lagi Edition

Sunnyeong
post Jun 20 2013, 02:20 PM

Still a bit skeptical about the Xbone. I mean, if they can fix the DRM with a patch, they could also remove it by a patch.

Also, bad PR, damage is done.
Sunnyeong
post Jul 10 2013, 01:14 PM

Anyone here a fan of fighting games? I can't wait for EVO this weekend with Smash Bros., Super Street Fighter IV and Ultimate MVC3.

So hype
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Sunnyeong
post Jul 10 2013, 02:20 PM

Greatest moment in competitive gaming ever.
Sunnyeong
post Jul 15 2013, 01:37 PM

WOW, EVO IS AWESOME AS HELL!! rclxm9.gif

A Singaporean won the Street Fighter tournament!! South East Asia Represent!!

Sunnyeong
post Jul 15 2013, 01:54 PM

Yup, a guy named Xian using Gen took out 2 of Japan's fighting game gods (and defeated one of them twice).

I've been a fan of him for quite a while, and to see him use such a difficult to use character to win this tournament makes me so happy.
Sunnyeong
post Jul 15 2013, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jul 15 2013, 02:13 PM)
No one talk about smash bros melee on EVO here? sad.gif
Wanted to watch it this morning, but KOF hasn't ended yet (BTW, the KOF winner used Kyo on his winning team). So I watched the KOF finals went back to nap a while. Woke up, Melee was over sad.gif

At least I got to watch most of UMVC3 and Super SFIV

0.0493sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:07 PM