Still unable to find a suitable marble table.  sad.gif

Anyone have any contacts somemore?

Wait for fair ba.
dude06
post Dec 5 2017, 08:10 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Dec 5 2017, 05:09 PM)
Wait for fair ba.
thumbsup.gif
TSkh8668
post Dec 5 2017, 08:31 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(dude06 @ Dec 5 2017, 08:10 PM)
:thumbsup:
Nothing you like in smt?
dude06
post Dec 5 2017, 10:02 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Dec 5 2017, 08:31 PM)
Nothing you like in smt?
Went there and check it out but its been more than a week and no reply or news from them at all...sad.gif

So just give up and look around..Saw some Quartz Dining table and quite interesting...smile.gif

Thanks sir for suggestion. thumbup.gif
TSkh8668
post Dec 5 2017, 10:14 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(dude06 @ Dec 5 2017, 10:02 PM)
Went there and check it out but its been more than a week and no reply or news from them at all...sad.gif

So just give up and look around..Saw some Quartz Dining table and quite interesting...smile.gif

Thanks sir for suggestion.  thumbup.gif
I see
WahBiang
post Dec 11 2017, 12:12 AM

3,718 posts

found some marble table, and it is quite heavy if compared to normal wooden or tempered glass table... Actually what are the pros and cons or marble table?? easy scratch and need to maintain? will those 1+6 dining set priced below 1.8k be good enuf?

This post has been edited by WahBiang: Dec 11 2017, 12:22 AM
enriquelee
post Dec 11 2017, 09:05 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Dec 11 2017, 12:12 AM)
found some marble table, and it is quite heavy if compared to normal wooden or tempered glass table... Actually what are the pros and cons or marble table?? easy scratch and need to maintain? will those 1+6 dining set priced below 1.8k be good enuf?
Beware of the weight, the seller charge me extra RM 300 because of need to put my marble table top at 1st floor.
WahBiang
post Dec 11 2017, 02:47 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Dec 11 2017, 09:05 AM)
Beware of the weight, the seller charge me extra RM 300 because of need to put my marble table top at 1st floor.
This round is condo, shud be same charges
enriquelee
post Dec 11 2017, 03:16 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Dec 11 2017, 02:47 PM)
The RM 300 wording is for ant to read one. bruce.gif Better read properly the invoice stated price include this or not.
WahBiang
post Dec 11 2017, 04:19 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Dec 11 2017, 03:16 PM)
The RM 300 wording is for ant to read one.  bruce.gif Better read properly the invoice stated price include this or not.
Yeah agree, lot this type of arrangement... Say credit card charges diff la, cash diff...
dude06
post Dec 11 2017, 09:53 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Dec 11 2017, 12:12 AM)
HI,

Mind to share some infor and details of the table and where u got it?

Thanks in advance

WahBiang
post Dec 11 2017, 10:23 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(dude06 @ Dec 11 2017, 09:53 PM)
HI,
Mind to share some infor and details of the table and where u got it?

Thanks in advance

almost all shops got it .... just dunnoe the quality... u check lazada, even cheaper... should be artificial marble...
dude06
post Dec 12 2017, 11:31 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Dec 11 2017, 10:23 PM)
almost all shops got it .... just dunnoe the quality... u check lazada, even cheaper... should be artificial marble...
Thanks for the reply

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Light of the world
post Dec 27 2017, 12:33 PM

[quote=chris_x,Dec 17 2013, 09:44 AM]
if anyone interested in ipoh marble dining round table 4' with 6 chairs, I can introduce one with grade A marble arnd 1.2k in puchong.

Hi chris_x,

I am looking for a marble top kopitiam style round table. Can PM me the details?
geniousboy
post Dec 28 2017, 03:06 PM

605 posts

QUOTE(smon80 @ May 28 2015, 11:08 AM)
Those market selling around 3k and below is all laminated one.
Surface looks beautiful but fact is laminated. Go and see the furniture fair you will now.
Those non laminiated will cost you a boom, those imported from ovesea marble.
Is it ok to get a laminated one?

Overall, what is the advantage/disadvantage of marble table over tempered glass table?
thailover
post Dec 28 2017, 10:29 PM

180 posts

[quote=Light of the world,Dec 27 2017, 12:33 PM]
[quote=chris_x,Dec 17 2013, 09:44 AM]
if anyone interested in ipoh marble dining round table 4' with 6 chairs, I can introduce one with grade A marble arnd 1.2k in puchong.
Hi chris_x,

I am looking for a marble top kopitiam style round table. Can PM me the details?

[/quote]

I am also looking for kopitiam style. But can we get 6feet? Or long shape? I need 6 chairs
TSkh8668
post Dec 29 2017, 12:32 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(thailover @ Dec 28 2017, 10:29 PM)
I am also looking for kopitiam style. But can we get 6feet? Or long shape? I need 6 chairs
can find in any furniture shops in Klang
SUSadvocado
post Dec 29 2017, 11:01 AM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Dec 11 2017, 02:47 PM)
make sure it can fit into the lift, if not have to use stairs they will charge you kao kao and risk damage.
SUSadvocado
post Dec 29 2017, 11:03 AM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(dude06 @ Dec 5 2017, 12:07 AM)
Still unable to find a suitable marble table.  sad.gif

Anyone have any contacts somemore?

if you go to exhibition you notice many dining tables are made in Johor, not KL. they also don't have showroom you can only check their website or go to factory to check. price wise usually around rm3-4k.

13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0312sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:27 AM