> MMU, University Malaya, Australia & UK Degree, Please compare. Which Better. Chat

Balaclava
post Oct 10 2012, 07:42 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(Newcastle @ Oct 10 2012, 09:15 AM)
Partly right....What about LSE or Shieffield University if not mistaken? ............hard entry..........easier to identify good student or good brain.
<< Represent Sheff yo. and no, not a Hallam f***ers. those are rubbish.

also, UniSA is shit uni, so I think around the same with MMU.
Balaclava
post Oct 10 2012, 07:48 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Oct 10 2012, 07:46 PM)
Erm.....I think that one oso MMU better tongue.gif

Stick with GO8.

My general logic is that if you earn say 20 percent more but saddle a debt of 5 times more, then it is uneconomic.
It's mostly for stroking the pride of their parents anyways. whistling.gif
Balaclava
post Oct 10 2012, 07:54 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Oct 10 2012, 07:52 PM)
Most people do it for the glamour and to say "Yah my son/dotter study oberseas"

Smart people do it cheap, get a PR, then a citizenship, then use their post grad and their experience to totally bypass the Tertiary Admissions Requirements and then get cheap student fees and tax office to saddle all their school fees with deductible costs + HECS/HELP debt.
I've seen uncles living in bangalows getting proud that their daughter is a first year student in UniSA. undersea graduates latew
Balaclava
post Oct 10 2012, 07:56 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Oct 10 2012, 07:54 PM)
My mother always gave me 2 choices. Study overseas, or study local, keep the money, buy a house and a car when I grad.

But then again I've graduated here, I've bought a car and am going to buy a house, plus round 2 with academia.
well not everybody like you mah. i see these people studying in aussie, 9/10 of them sure got kelabbing pictures one way or the other one.
Balaclava
post Oct 10 2012, 08:03 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Oct 10 2012, 07:58 PM)
yeah something wrong with him, got evo X n bmw, also dowan chase girl..  laugh.gif
eh abang empire, i thought you working full time in aussie one? don't plan to come back already?

0.0126sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:53 PM