> Don't buy Samsung Note 2 yet. Hold-on

ginsy
post Oct 10 2012, 10:33 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(Gurvin Abruzzi @ Oct 10 2012, 02:28 AM)
Don't buy Samsung Note 2, hold your horses.

Samsung cs sucks.

My Samsung Note GT-N7000 @ 21/7/12 is having 3 hair line crack on the body.
1 one the left, 2 on the right.
Am not the only person having that problem.

I never dropped my phone, no dent marks.

I went to Samsung service center in Sunway carnival @ groundfloor opposite Giant.
Went to the counter, a Malay guy was there for me.
Showed him my phone, he took it, went behind, showed the technician and came back saying,
"sorry sir, this is LCD crack, warranty doesn't cover it"
The guy never even check serial number, phone I never unlock.
MY FOOT YOU A-HOLE, THE LCD IS NOT CRACK.
FARK YEA!!!
My LCD OK, no crack,
Phone no drop or dent marks.

Well if you guys from Samsung wanna find me, PM me here or search details using
Warranty registered on 21/7/12
35293505228612X
Register using my name Gurvinder Singh

SO DON'T BUY SAMSUNG NOTE 2 WHEN  THE QUALITY SUCKS. SAMSUNG MALAYSIA SETTLE THIS FIRST LA BEFORE SELLING NOTE 2.

Am not the only person. If I dropped it, its acceptable to void warranty.
Don't tell me I syok sendiri go and crack it.
PTUI !!!
IN XDA also got people complain this problem. LINK
This is another website iSource, the user sold off the phone because it got this cracks.

LYN guys, I give you guys green light to spam this post, share it and comment...
It's just a small design flaw doh.gif not that noticeable also.
all products also hv wear and tear ma...as long as it still works perfectly.
don't need to be OCD about it smile.gif

0.0121sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:13 AM