Games LYN Official Pokemon Thread V3, 6th Gen キタ‼ (*'▽')
Rei7
Dec 25 2012, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Dec 25 2012, 01:49 AM) Nooo more new pokemons... I prefer the old pokemon from the first gen and 2nd. Others are alright but they running out of ideas. Maybe they should do a remake with some new pokemon's in the mix. (Ruby and Sapphire remake would be cool) Not that I dislike the new pokemon, old one brings back lots of awesome memories.
Rei7
Dec 30 2012, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Dec 29 2012, 12:12 AM) Nice! You even got the Virtue's Last Reward watch!
Rei7
Feb 16 2013, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(akmal89 @ Feb 14 2013, 09:12 PM) Registered for Winter Friendly with my mixed pokemon.. no legendaries though coz I didn't have the time to ev trained them and raised to level 100.. anyone else entering it? where? And what event?
Rei7
Mar 14 2013, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(akmal89 @ Mar 14 2013, 04:11 PM) Seriously guys.. I really hates when someone says that they hate one pokemon generation just because some of them have a bad design.. Sure I admit that even me doesn't like a certain pokemon but that doesn't make me hate the whole generation.. for some people to hate the new gen6 pokemon just when they only have reveal 6 of then and they said they hate them already.. seriously??? just sit tight and wait till everything had been revealed.. you should learn to love all of them equally.. *mood swing*  Chill la I still play them but Gen 1 will always be the best. No need to mood swing such small things in life.
Rei7
Mar 18 2013, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Mar 18 2013, 08:20 AM) not this design comparison crap again... haishh Ignore, not like he could have done any better.
Rei7
Mar 18 2013, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(malakus @ Mar 18 2013, 11:57 AM) Hmm.. As the date closing in.. not that close.. still in March.. 7 more months.. but still.. I'm wondering which bugs they will choose for Gen VI caterpie and weedle.. last Gen bug was cool.. Hmmm... and of course.. what kind of cute pokemons there will be in Gen VI... I'm always looking forward to all those cool type pokemons. What I usually want to know would be Dragon Types, the 3 Legendary pokemons, rock types and fire types.
Rei7
Mar 18 2013, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Mar 18 2013, 07:40 PM) they are taking pre-order for pikachu 3ds xl http://qisahn.com/preorder_info/id/818I really liked the Pikachu 3DS XL. Sadly everything inside is white colour. It will get dirty if you use it a lot. I'm pretty sure the white colour will turn yellow... I just got my XL 2 months ago.... I'll create my own sticker that looks the same and print it
Rei7
Mar 18 2013, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(Saphira4597 @ Mar 18 2013, 10:51 PM) alamak i asked my friend in sg to help me pre-order, she paid deposit, 1 day later everyone starts launching pre-orders for the pikachu 3ds xl...  and I won't be getting mine that early either If you're interested I have 2 pieces of the pikachu 3ds XL sticker skin for sale, custom printed, never used  but the colour isn't a very bright yellow, a bit greenish.. I getting the pikachu 3ds xl so I have no use for it, could sell it to you if you want ...  Some pics would be good. I was thinking of printing it on my own though. If it's good save the the hassle of creating one on my own.
Rei7
Mar 30 2013, 01:51 AM
QUOTE(Saphira4597 @ Mar 30 2013, 01:25 AM) Newegg has the Pikachu 3DS XL in stock http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx...N82E16868100135Can find US agent to help buy for you, must faster buy else later no stock Haha boom no stock already
Rei7
Apr 10 2013, 10:29 AM
Nothing could be the awesome first gen  I wish they make some new game base on the first gen. That would be the coolect thing ever. I wish.
Rei7
Apr 18 2013, 08:59 AM
Mewtwo evolve or just warp into a different form and can revert back? xD
Rei7
Apr 18 2013, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(Domomo @ Apr 18 2013, 10:53 AM) Yes! This one I like..It doesn't change anything then.
Rei7
Apr 18 2013, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(Domomo @ Apr 18 2013, 10:56 AM) or maybe just maybe mewtwo will fusion will mew Don't know la Mewtwo is still a mystery. Since it might just be Mew in disguise and shiz.
Rei7
May 8 2013, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ May 8 2013, 03:11 PM) The Plasma's Deoxys WiFi event is live right now  Get your Deoxys from Black 2 & White 2 if you have the game  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  Tutorial:  So awesome. Now to remove the dust of my DS to get Deoxys.
Rei7
May 11 2013, 09:59 PM
Things keep getting simplified in the new pokemon... Oh man.. Gen 1 and 2 still the best. Will get it anyway lol
Rei7
May 11 2013, 10:13 PM
I really hope we could choose our own appearance. It would be cool. I also want some new things, hopefully there is a lot of new things for the new one.
Hopefully the 3D style will give the game more depth and new things to add for them.
Rei7
May 11 2013, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ May 11 2013, 11:11 PM)  the boxarts... wish got a clearer & bigger shot on it Omg so many leaks.. Might as well let the game come out already
Rei7
May 11 2013, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ May 11 2013, 11:29 PM) this ain't leak.... this is official info got difference between those 2  I thought the box was leaked. Yeah the magazine is info though.. Lets see if they will reveal the box art then
Rei7
May 14 2013, 08:07 PM
Town looks really empty.. Need more people
Rei7
May 14 2013, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(malakus @ May 14 2013, 08:10 PM) I wonder if.. Pokemon XY will have DLCs No.