17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Games LYN Official Pokemon Thread V3, 6th Gen キタ‼ (*'▽')

akmal89
post Nov 3 2012, 02:53 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Nov 3 2012, 02:01 PM)
Marshall is meh....  whistling.gif
Yup as long as you are fast enough you're good to go tongue.gif

In PGL what minigame do you guys like/hate the most?
For me searching for pokemon is the easiest while collecting gem is the one that I hate the most~ biggrin.gif
also what criteria do you pick your pokemon to befriend with?
I mostly trying to pick the one that I haven't got dex data yet then for the attack/ability lastly will be the gender coz I rarely breed pokemon laugh.gif haha~
akmal89
post Nov 3 2012, 04:15 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Nov 3 2012, 03:10 PM)

Added on November 3, 2012, 3:13 pmHmm... I think I wanna revamp the 1st post... any idea on what to put in it?
If we're gonna do tournament like Max suggest you could put up an upcoming event or something~ smile.gif
Or maybe if in the middle of holiday if wanna meet up somewhere could do some planning~ tongue.gif
Or if anyone have an extra pokemon/eggs to be distributed we can do a giveaway~
Or do some random number pick than the lucky person will get prize such as Shiny poke if they want haha~ brows.gif
Wow that's a lot of suggestion haha~ blush.gif

QUOTE(ianteo @ Nov 3 2012, 03:53 PM)
Hi , I just brought this game white 2
Can add me as friend??
2495-2292-2270 ian
Added you~

EDIT: finally done contructting my Electric team for forum E4 tongue.gif
now to find those desirable pokemon and train them~ rclxub.gif

EDIT2: anyone have extra Water Stone *so stingy to spend 3BP for it * tongue.gif

This post has been edited by akmal89: Nov 3 2012, 04:19 PM
akmal89
post Nov 3 2012, 11:28 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(MaxSteR88 @ Nov 3 2012, 11:15 PM)
oo Electric nice ... i would probably be dying fast cuz i might got for Bug lol.
if not would be Poison tongue.gif
PGL havent been playing lately... but usually i just do em all lol..as for pokemon i chose depending on dex tongue.gif
sorry havent gotten any water stone to spare.. if i do ill pass it along.
I'm trying to catch Latios but I keep on killing him.. shakehead.gif

EDIT: okay I've got mine already if wanna trade for Latias for Latios do tell me~
anyone have regular Kami Trio? I need to get dex data for them thanks~
also these guys probably if anyone have them:
-budew
-cleffa
-swinub
-spheal
-chubchoo
-wingull
-vanilite
-golett
-slakoth
-larvitar

I'm too lazy to breed them~ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by akmal89: Nov 5 2012, 05:01 PM
akmal89
post Nov 4 2012, 08:47 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(MaxSteR88 @ Nov 4 2012, 02:33 PM)
false swipe ftw  thumbup.gif
we can swap Latias and Latios tonight if ur free biggrin.gif
as for the ones u want , ill need time to breed. no problem if i give u in eggs right tongue.gif
tonight 10pm can? I'll pm you then~
no problem who knows it might be shiny tongue.gif
akmal89
post Nov 4 2012, 11:21 PM

26 posts

Awesome as always~
back to hatch my chinchou~

btw did you guys catch N's pokemon?
currently I've caught
-Sandile-->Krookodile
-Scraggy
-Purrloin
-Tympole
-Darumakka n Darmanitan
-Sigilyph
-Ferroseed

there's a lot more to catch haha~

also I managed to trade with Yancy for her Meowth~
akmal89
post Nov 4 2012, 11:34 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(MaxSteR88 @ Nov 4 2012, 11:28 PM)
your welcome thumbup.gif

btw what do u mean N's pokemon?
LOL if you have do memory link from previous game, you can talk to pokemon breeder in any Pokemon center then a flashback will play showing N releasing all his pokemon you can find then randomly at certain area~
you can find more about it here~
http://www.serebii.net/black2white2/nspokemon.shtml

btw have you guys downloaded new PWT tournament?
akmal89
post Nov 4 2012, 11:40 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(MaxSteR88 @ Nov 4 2012, 11:38 PM)
ooo thats nice  drool.gif
btw i think i made a mistake in breeding budew... forgot that need Rose Insense  sweat.gif
so i think u will get Roselia from one of the eggs tongue.gif sorry
don't worry i'll breed that one myself~ smile.gif
akmal89
post Nov 5 2012, 12:07 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(MaxSteR88 @ Nov 5 2012, 12:05 AM)
i just breeded it if u want it now..
plus another 3 from ur list.
so total 4 from ur list is ready if u want them tongue.gif
lol wanna go in now?
akmal89
post Nov 5 2012, 12:10 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Nov 5 2012, 12:08 AM)
go sleep la korang... tomorrow kerja tongue.gif
lol i'm not working~ still studying tongue.gif
akmal89
post Nov 5 2012, 04:28 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Nov 5 2012, 12:17 AM)

Added on November 5, 2012, 2:56 pmElesa visited my Join Avenue  shocking.gif
Cheren visited mine twice giving me 1000 pts each brows.gif

EDIT: finally got all pokemon for Unova Dex except for Walrien where I need to just evolve my sealeo and those Kami Trio~
Anyone with that Kami Trio may I borrow them for my Dex data? please~ blush.gif

This post has been edited by akmal89: Nov 5 2012, 06:38 PM
akmal89
post Nov 7 2012, 11:04 AM

26 posts

mine would be 2nd place with Rare Candy~
congrats malakus~
akmal89
post Nov 7 2012, 06:32 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ianteo @ Nov 7 2012, 05:40 PM)
Hi , good evening everyone
I have a breeding problem that I don't really get it after I try google and all
I wanted to breed a zubat with nasty plot in the skill list
So I leveled my chimchar (male)to level where it has nasty plot breed with my female zubat.
Unfortunately they rather play along so no eggs for me sad.gif
So I give my female zorua and male chimchar a try , I do have the egg but when I hatch it the baby zorua have taunt instead of the nasty plot . What's wrong??
My chimchar skill
Nasty plot
Taunt
Flamethrower
Flame wheel
Someone teach me please . Sorry for my bad English and thanks in advance
what did the daycare man really says? if only he says 'the two prefer to play with other Pokemon more than with each other' then they won't give any eggs
other than that they can give eggs but takes time~
more likely to give egg - The two seem to get along very well
likely to give egg - the two seem to get along
can five egg but takes time - the two don't really seem to like each other much
akmal89
post Nov 7 2012, 09:55 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ianteo @ Nov 7 2012, 06:37 PM)
Zubat and chimchar
The old man said the prefer to play with other pokemons , sad sad.gif
no wonder they prefer to play with other pokemon..
they are not in the same egg group (=.=")
zubat egg group is flying while chimchar ground/humanshape..
you need them to be in the same egg group..
akmal89
post Nov 8 2012, 08:05 PM

26 posts

it's okay found one already in hidden grotto~

EDIT: Finally caught Thundurus in my White LOL took me long enough~ blush.gif
transferring it to my Black 2~ now all I need is Landorus and Tornadus~ anyone willing to give me their dex data? nod.gif

This post has been edited by akmal89: Nov 8 2012, 11:39 PM
akmal89
post Nov 10 2012, 07:36 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(MaxSteR88 @ Nov 9 2012, 10:51 AM)
anyone have a Gible , Vullaby care to trade?
i gots Dratini, Sandile , Rufflet , Ralts and Budew to trade with tongue.gif
i can offer other but dunno what to offer..if i have will give them for it
also anyone have Oshawott wanna trade for either a Snivy or Tepig
wanna me to breed oshawott for you?
akmal89
post Nov 10 2012, 08:32 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(MaxSteR88 @ Nov 10 2012, 08:15 PM)
that would be great for my dex biggrin.gif
if its no trouble that is tongue.gif
btw got a Gible for trade? I am still looking members for my Ground team sad.gif
not yet unfortunately currently trying to beat Black Tower now at Area 9~
wanna meet up around 8.45?
akmal89
post Nov 10 2012, 08:41 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(MaxSteR88 @ Nov 10 2012, 08:36 PM)
sure no problem... u want me to breed a Dratini for u or u have caught one already?
it kinda is no fair they gave me dratini sad.gif
already have dratini with marvel scale ability~
do you have any other stater from other region except for charmander and bulbasaur?
EDIT: I'm in the room~

This post has been edited by akmal89: Nov 10 2012, 08:47 PM
akmal89
post Nov 10 2012, 09:24 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(MaxSteR88 @ Nov 10 2012, 08:55 PM)
im sorry i have no other starters sad.gif
not even in my dex so cant do a GTS for them sad.gif
Yaaay thnkx for the trade. if somehow i get the other starters , ill get back to u biggrin.gif
btw how is ur Electric team coming along?
just got my right nature for 2 of my pokes~ currently breeding my 3rd poke~
EV trained them in my avenue easier~ XD
akmal89
post Nov 10 2012, 09:31 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(MaxSteR88 @ Nov 10 2012, 09:27 PM)
im not sure how to use that sad.gif
i only use him to level my pokemon
currently leveling 2 of my Ground type. got their nature after alot of breeding lol.
trying to get a Hippopotas and a Gible for my team after this but finding hard to get a trade for them in GTS
I can breed my hippodown for you but later coz need to eat now~ tongue.gif
akmal89
post Nov 10 2012, 11:24 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(MaxSteR88 @ Nov 10 2012, 09:36 PM)
aaawwwwww yeah ur like my savior now lol..
with him i can prepare my 3rd teammate biggrin.gif
got your egg ready to be traded~ tell me whenever you're free~

17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0563sec    0.51    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:24 PM