School Mag. Cover..., Need your advice comments!!
.:zep:.
Feb 21 2006, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(usws @ Feb 20 2006, 05:19 PM) What do you think of this... It's for my school magazine with the title 'cahaya'. I'm no pro as you can see so need your advice or comments to make it better (got a lot of pressure!! ) Anyway, forget the badge on the cover.. just testing!! The photograph of da candle is not so nice for me.. try 2 put others pictures that can bring 'feel' when people look at ur design..
Feb 21 2006, 04:56 PM
Eh.. wanna see my design?? this is my skewl mag for the last year.. and Im the person who in-charge for this.. {Perintis 2005 - Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Seri Ampang Kuala Lumpur} This is the design - Using Adobe Photoshop CS2 300DPI  The motif is all about BATIK.. A Tribute to Datin Seri Indon Mahmood.. This is the actual mag.. I jz scanned and put it here.  Ps : Miss the skewl soooo much
Feb 22 2006, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Feb 21 2006, 06:02 PM) kewllll dude heheheh but i dun like da smsa in red in glow haihhh Uikk why?.. I think okey what.. jz to expose the website 2 the public.. hihi
Feb 22 2006, 10:38 AM
Another design of my skewl mag.. The 2004 magazine..