Selling Monk Item (Mid Gear), Need to regear my monk
TSar4style
Oct 6 2012, 10:45 PM, updated 14y ago

Look at my character profile to check item My Character Profile (Monk)Hai guys. I want to sell my monk gear. I need to regear my monk to arcane/cold resist seems phisical resist cost me alot to upgrade. If anyone interested, just pm me for the price. I can sell seperately or full set if you want .. I recomended selling using gold. IF, you dont have enough gold, you can buy at Seagm.com. I am not taking RMAH offer because i really hate to use it  Only gold accepted.. Just PM me your offer and we will start negotiate  And for sure the price will be cheaper than AH
ronn77
Oct 6 2012, 11:00 PM
How much for the amulet?
SUS2890
Oct 6 2012, 11:10 PM

You have a very good the wailing host.
TSar4style
Oct 6 2012, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Oct 6 2012, 11:00 PM) i am taking offer 1st  Pm me dude ..
ronn77
Oct 6 2012, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(ar4style @ Oct 6 2012, 11:17 PM) i am taking offer 1st  Pm me dude .. Bro, actually I got no idea how much this stuffs 2worth as quite new to trade. Can you tell us how much roughly it will be?
ALeUNe
Oct 7 2012, 12:12 AM
I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
I am a physical resistance monk too. No problem to get my items. http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/ALeUNe-6127/hero/20184013
TSar4style
Oct 7 2012, 08:00 AM

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 7 2012, 12:12 AM) I am a physical resistance monk too. No problem to get my items. http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/ALeUNe-6127/hero/20184013You easy to get that item because its rare. for mine, each item that have phisical rsist the price is over 500M
donvitomonte
Oct 30 2012, 05:08 AM
QUOTE(ar4style @ Oct 6 2012, 10:45 PM)  Look at my character profile to check item My Character Profile (Monk)Hai guys. I want to sell my monk gear. I need to regear my monk to arcane/cold resist seems phisical resist cost me alot to upgrade. If anyone interested, just pm me for the price. I can sell seperately or full set if you want .. I recomended selling using gold. IF, you dont have enough gold, you can buy at Seagm.com. I am not taking RMAH offer because i really hate to use it  Only gold accepted.. Just PM me your offer and we will start negotiate  And for sure the price will be cheaper than AH  can i buy ur vile ward?
paranoid
Oct 30 2012, 10:38 AM
too bad the vile ward doesnt have AR+fire resist
ahhann
Oct 30 2012, 10:41 AM
abang ~ please don't come to arcane/cold resist. Me no need one more competitor for the price
M2K2Land
Oct 30 2012, 11:03 AM
are you kidding? arcane resistance never cheap...  but my advise go for AR 1st before choose any others resistance.
Furankurin
Oct 31 2012, 04:05 PM
Are you selling the Skorn in your Enchantress follower?