12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

> what type of human ?, seriously can't brain

ne0cz
post Oct 6 2012, 08:39 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(powerangah @ Oct 6 2012, 08:37 PM)
The act is unethical, if you don't like something, you tell the manager, the right channels, not spit on their workers. Boyot is definitely in the wrong here.
greyPJ
post Oct 6 2012, 08:54 PM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(boyot @ Oct 6 2012, 08:19 PM)
I will do that next timr
I can report you for cyber bullying
the price of the milo ice is just a small problem.

you have much seriuos problem.

you mind is sick, poor reasoning and logic, and anger problem.
lopo90
post Oct 6 2012, 09:00 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(greyPJ @ Oct 6 2012, 08:54 PM)
the price of the milo ice is just a small problem.

you have much seriuos problem.

you mind is sick, poor reasoning and logic, and anger problem.
beat him

AnythingK
post Oct 6 2012, 09:07 PM

223 posts

Anyone working in factory that used foreign worker in the production site?
I do, and I am the HR Officer that handle all the foreign affair.
Just wanted to say that I respect them very much, and kesian them very much, earn so f*cking little and mostly cheated by agent to come here work.
Haizz..I cannot do anything to change their fate, just help them whenever they needed it.
So, please respect them, they are human being too.
hirano
post Oct 6 2012, 09:12 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

Boyot, I'm seriously ashamed of you.

You calling act like this is patriotic? Brain damage you got?

Ashamed i defended you before, you dont know on what, only I know.
wanfook
post Oct 6 2012, 09:13 PM

miskin 2.30 pon berkira
Rotoworldz
post Oct 6 2012, 09:15 PM

28 posts

@Boyot

I'm not judging. Its kind of mind sick. You don't look cool at all. Its disgusting. Stop insulting others, shame on you.
robeng
post Oct 6 2012, 09:23 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(James Bond. @ Oct 6 2012, 09:10 PM)
typical ketuanan mindset.
QUOTE(James Bond. @ Oct 6 2012, 09:15 PM)
chey, small thing only ma. the whole Malaysian environment is about ketuanan, if don't show means something wrong already la.
Nothing to with ketuanan la dupe

Try trolling harder boyot?
klein
post Oct 6 2012, 09:36 PM

311 posts

Kesian that Bangla worker.. He is someone's husband, father and son. Imagine if your own brother/ father/ son kena splash milo ais coz of someone's else fault.. how sad is that sad.gif

My bro is working in Singapore as waiter cry.gif

This post has been edited by klein: Oct 6 2012, 09:37 PM
SUSboyot
post Oct 6 2012, 09:39 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(klein @ Oct 6 2012, 09:36 PM)
Kesian that Bangla worker.. He is someone's husband, father and son. Imagine if your own brother/ father/ son kena splash milo ais coz of someone's else fault.. how sad is that sad.gif

My bro is working in Singapore as waiter  cry.gif
Ya la ya la, splashing drink is like the end of the world
Im the bad girl, bangla the good guy

rockpoper
post Oct 6 2012, 09:40 PM

Intel Nvidia
582 posts

QUOTE(boyot @ Oct 6 2012, 09:39 PM)
Im the bad boy, bangla the good guy
fixed
Rotoworldz
post Oct 6 2012, 09:46 PM

28 posts

The word of immaturity. A simple morality is hard for her to understand.
O-haiyo
post Oct 6 2012, 09:57 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(boyot @ Oct 6 2012, 04:52 PM)
if one day you drink teh tarik and they charge you RM5 surely you become mad like me
see gov increase petrol 10cent also people already jumped out like its the end of the world
i will slap you once and see how you manage your anger
im sorry, no need to curse me sad.gif
i saw he now only work on night shift
mangkuk u rage also dun need to do that sohai...father mother god teach u like this?
plus that bangla just a worker...bodoh ppl is bodoh...
xtylish
post Oct 6 2012, 09:59 PM

593 posts

someday someone sure will beat the shit out of him smile.gif
purplebuilder
post Oct 6 2012, 10:00 PM

124 posts

Your behavior is worse than animal...really shame on you.

This post has been edited by purplebuilder: Oct 6 2012, 10:02 PM
zeist
post Oct 6 2012, 10:05 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

I do hope boyot get raped by rempits someday.
klein
post Oct 6 2012, 10:08 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 6 2012, 10:05 PM)
I do hope boyot get raped by rempits someday.
now that was uncalled for la..
InnKeong
post Oct 6 2012, 10:24 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(boyot @ Oct 6 2012, 05:07 PM)
what threaten? i just give you example how will you react if someone slap you since you think everything can be solved by reading anger management book
it just that whenever i see them, i felt angry. when there are so many number of them here i got a feeling they are trying to suck our country wealth
is it wrong to be patriotic?
You need to wear glasses to see who are actually sucking our country money la brother.. Is the one sitting in multi-millions office in putrajaya lol.. Not the bangla who serve you ice milo la.. You want blame our currency going out to other country then you blame the head la.. why blame them who are trying to earn some money to feed their family. You are not trying to be patriotic, you're stupid!
quintesson
post Oct 6 2012, 10:25 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(boyot @ Oct 6 2012, 10:39 PM)
boyot are you really a girl? if you are then your action it's too mean as a feminine. shocking.gif
even if you want to release your grudge let it out to the boss not the worker who have no said on the pricing etc. you are barking on the wrong tree.
jenal69
post Oct 6 2012, 10:25 PM

94 posts

boyot, boyot....

u must be a bad driver, a bad employer and bad at almost everything u've been doing. sad lah to be u...

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » 

0.0204sec    0.99    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:36 PM