Sifu please take a look

alien9
post Oct 6 2012, 04:33 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(retardedrickky01 @ Oct 6 2012, 09:50 AM)
hi sifu's im trying to get ripped within 3month after a year of hanging out inside the gym. but i have  problem as i split my days for training sometimes i have no idea what to do . here is my list
monday : biceps and shoulder
tuesdy : dono yawn.gif
wed: chest and triceps
friday : back? (i have tried it yet)
sat:cardio + leg
sunday :

besides that , what to eat arh? i usually eat 5 eggs and chicken breast + brocolli for my dinner only . for my lunch i usually eat zap fan (rice and vege only) and recommendation?

FYI : im 68kg 170cm
Gym is a very good place to hang out. One year in the gym and you don't get any useful info? Whose you've been hanging out with?
alien9
post Oct 7 2012, 12:13 AM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(retardedrickky01 @ Oct 6 2012, 07:38 PM)
i've learned alot . now im asking recommendation for the optimum workout that is able to maximize the 3months training as i want to try to push myself to the limit and see how far can i go . i think u got me wrong

If you've learned a lot during your 'one year hanging out' with the gym bros, you should have a leg day instead of a non-leg day which shows you the amount of knowledge that you've acquired during that period. So, I don't think I'm wrong because this trully shows the lack of knowledge you've got:

QUOTE(retardedrickky01 @ Oct 6 2012, 09:50 AM)
hi sifu's im trying to maximize what i'm able to get within 3month after a year of hanging out inside the gym. but i have  problem as i split my days for training sometimes i have no idea what to do . here is my list
monday : biceps and shoulder
tuesdy : dono yawn.gif
wed: chest and triceps
friday : back? (i have tried it yet)
sat:cardio + leg
sunday :

besides that , what to eat arh? i usually eat 5 eggs and chicken breast + brocolli for my dinner only . for my lunch i usually eat zap fan (rice and vege only) and recommendation?

FYI : im 68kg 170cm
Owh yeah. Just to really answer your question, getting ripped is not determined by your workout but by your diet.

0.0150sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:43 AM