NO Legens or Set items.. YET, is my Diablo 3 broken?

cowithgun
post Oct 5 2012, 06:28 PM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

QUOTE(wira4ce @ Oct 5 2012, 05:04 PM)
listen to my story son...this is base on true story.
once upon a time, there are young man training his WD so hard until it reach lvl 60.
his keep trying until paragon 9. yet no green items except green gem dropped.
then he think it might be his WD bring a bad luck, so he tried to lvl up other character.
one by one character reach LVL 60 yet no green item appear, just some bullshiet legendary that also drop rarely.
so he feel sad, he did some research at google and found out that the easy way to get good green and brown
by equip into diablo account a magic card named visa or mastercard and do a purchase in RMAH. problem solve.
yet that pure soul man decide to keep on his journey and keep on believing one day before his dead, he will find at least one green.

Life is hard son..real hard. Keep on going, you are not the one suffer.

faithfully,
aku yang tak pernah tengok green item drop. TQ for reading.

F you Blizzhit! Tq  mad.gif
me iz sad (okay, i m laughing real hard actually blush.gif )

since there are so many question about this, i've decided to write this super secret techniques:

7 habits of highly effective farmer

1) Always farm with 5NV
2) Farm as long as you can when you have 5NV
3) Kill fast = kill many in short time
4) Farm everyday
5) Farm in Act3 (if u dont want too many lousy legendary)
6) Stay hungry! Keep farming until you get your legendary!
7) Have fun!

0.0129sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:01 PM