Antec Chassis Mods, Anyone with Eyes Dropping Antec Case?

TSHigreacom
post Oct 5 2012, 10:50 AM, updated 14y ago

21 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_m5qsQMZDfI&feature=related

Looking through this tube, wonder anyone have any Antec Mods? rclxms.gif

Boleh menghantar gambar berkongsi?
notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Higreacom: Oct 5 2012, 11:34 AM
TSHigreacom
post Oct 5 2012, 11:42 AM

21 posts

Attached Image A sample of Skeleton Mods
Attached Image Another angle of Skeleton Mods
Attached Image Unique view-point
Attached Image Three Hundred Hue Blue
Attached Image Three Hundred Hue Blue Front Panel
Attached Image Antec Logo

This post has been edited by Higreacom: Oct 5 2012, 03:48 PM
bizz.com
post Oct 7 2012, 12:59 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(Higreacom @ Oct 5 2012, 11:42 AM)
Attached Image A sample of Skeleton Mods
Attached Image Another angle of Skeleton Mods
Attached Image Unique view-point
Attached Image Three Hundred Hue Blue
Attached Image Three Hundred Hue Blue Front Panel
Attached Image Antec Logo
look awesome.. i can get this one.. huh.. rclxm9.gif
TSHigreacom
post Oct 7 2012, 11:50 AM

21 posts

By far Skeleton have far more mods than any model. I am looking for ideas for Antec One & Antec One S3 Mods....

Added on October 8, 2012, 8:47 am
QUOTE(bizz.com @ Oct 7 2012, 12:59 AM)
look awesome.. i can get this one.. huh..  rclxm9.gif
Just wonder are there any Mods-Group around? Who can do mods for end-user in Malaysia?

This post has been edited by Higreacom: Oct 8 2012, 08:47 AM
TSHigreacom
post Oct 8 2012, 08:58 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(bizz.com @ Oct 7 2012, 12:59 AM)
look awesome.. i can get this one.. huh..  rclxm9.gif
Attached Image Another One of my Fav Mod. Black & Red make a perfect match on colours and design.
TSHigreacom
post Oct 8 2012, 03:20 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Higreacom @ Oct 8 2012, 08:58 AM)
Attached Image Another One of my Fav Mod. Black & Red make a perfect match on colours and design.
Attached Image Antec 600 Mods
Attached Image Antec 600 Mods - Different Angle
Attached Image Antec 902 Case Mods
Attached Image Antec Logo Highlight
bizz.com
post Oct 8 2012, 04:41 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Higreacom @ Oct 8 2012, 08:58 AM)
huh,, looks greats.. ho much u spend for this one.. thumbup.gif

TSHigreacom
post Oct 9 2012, 09:36 AM

21 posts

Bro - these are pre mods done by previous owner. I am planning to do an Antec One Mods or the new P280 White Window Mods.
TSHigreacom
post Oct 9 2012, 10:13 AM

21 posts

Just like to get your opinions; which color look best on this Chassis?

wink.gif
Nicholasontheway
post Oct 9 2012, 04:52 PM

Photography for life
728 posts

QUOTE(Higreacom @ Oct 9 2012, 11:13 AM)

Just like to get your opinions; which color look best on this Chassis?

wink.gif
You can cut the front panel bottom part and dark green is a nice colour when u do military style smile.gif
But flaming red and yellow with orange interior is also awesome smile.gif
TSHigreacom
post Oct 9 2012, 05:37 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Nicholasontheway @ Oct 9 2012, 04:52 PM)
You can cut the front panel bottom part and dark green is a nice colour when u do military style smile.gif
But flaming red and yellow with orange interior is also awesome smile.gif
I heard there is a military green coming out for Eleven Hundred. rclxms.gif

I would snap a shot of it once i confirm.

EDIT: Just found out this Chassis can hold nine freakin fan.

This post has been edited by Higreacom: Oct 9 2012, 05:48 PM
Nicholasontheway
post Oct 11 2012, 05:06 PM

Photography for life
728 posts

QUOTE(Higreacom @ Oct 9 2012, 06:37 PM)
I heard there is a military green coming out for Eleven Hundred.  rclxms.gif

I would snap a shot of it once i confirm.

EDIT: Just found out this Chassis can hold nine freakin fan.
Now alot of people mod military style because it's toooooooo freaking hard sad.gif and the idea u have is very limited...so let's wait for the next mod by modders in lyn smile.gif
TSHigreacom
post Oct 12 2012, 02:19 PM

21 posts

Military style can be very retro and rugged. For this matter, we hope to create something that is highly distinctive and user friendly.

Bro you got any ideas to share with me?
Nicholasontheway
post Oct 12 2012, 02:28 PM

Photography for life
728 posts

QUOTE(Higreacom @ Oct 12 2012, 03:19 PM)
Military style can be very retro and rugged. For this matter, we hope to create something that is highly distinctive and user friendly.

Bro you got any ideas to share with me?
Normally people one useable item, those fancy fancy won't work for us. Getting something like a 650D or Lian li case which has nice finish with some mods is enough. For colour theme it's personal issue because different people got different taste. smile.gif
TSHigreacom
post Oct 12 2012, 02:44 PM

21 posts

I personally like Corsair 600D too. but i have a special tendency to like P280 for the side panel. what about P280? what do you think on this model?

Nicholasontheway
post Oct 12 2012, 08:57 PM

Photography for life
728 posts

QUOTE(Higreacom @ Oct 12 2012, 03:44 PM)
 I personally like Corsair 600D too. but i have a special tendency to like P280 for the side panel. what about P280?  what do you think  on this model?

Normally cases with door are hard to mod sad.gif but you can consider to mod the door as well smile.gif Nice clean case easy to mod to your desire looks smile.gif
TSHigreacom
post Oct 14 2012, 07:54 PM

21 posts

This chassis have a nice clean look with extra lightings and shouting red, yellow, green finishing.

Theme yet to determine thou. Still looking for more ideas. The door comes with sound dampening form which is a plus and i dont feel happy to remove it thou.

Nicholasontheway
post Oct 14 2012, 07:57 PM

Photography for life
728 posts

QUOTE(Higreacom @ Oct 14 2012, 08:54 PM)
This chassis have a nice clean look with extra lightings and shouting red, yellow, green finishing.

Theme yet to determine thou. Still looking for more ideas. The door comes with sound dampening form which is a plus and i dont feel happy to remove it thou.
Door is fine, you can mod the door but the sound damping is very exp sad.gif Better get normal case smile.gif HAF 932 is also a good case smile.gif
TSHigreacom
post Oct 14 2012, 07:59 PM

21 posts

Bro - there is a new chassis from Antec coming out that is PERFECT for mods i heard . the PLUS side its very affortable.

Haf 932 is good too. Not really Bias but consider a company with 26 years history. hahaha i trust Antec bro.

CM been making a hailstorm in asia i can see.
Nicholasontheway
post Oct 14 2012, 08:03 PM

Photography for life
728 posts

QUOTE(Higreacom @ Oct 14 2012, 08:59 PM)
Bro - there is a new chassis from Antec coming out that is PERFECT for mods i heard . the PLUS side its very affortable.

Haf 932 is good too. Not really Bias but consider a company with 26 years history. hahaha i trust Antec bro.

CM been making a hailstorm in asia i can see.
Actually any case will do la smile.gif As long as you know what theme fits the case then ok liao. For me i like square case when modding...those fancy fancy one like Armorgorden case has so many sides man. Hope to see your worklog smile.gif
TSHigreacom
post Oct 14 2012, 08:22 PM

21 posts

by all means - if my schedule allows. but following closely on a worklog sure bring about much pleasure.

Almost heavenly when its done.

Hope to do a case for a good cause - mainly to donate to charity. Added causes to it. Bro by any chance any meeting gathering in Malaysia?
Nicholasontheway
post Oct 15 2012, 05:15 PM

Photography for life
728 posts

QUOTE(Higreacom @ Oct 14 2012, 09:22 PM)
by all means - if my schedule allows. but following closely on a worklog sure bring about much pleasure.

Almost heavenly when its done.

Hope to do a case for a good cause - mainly to donate to charity. Added causes to it. Bro by any chance any meeting gathering in Malaysia?
Sorry bro, not really active in gathering now cuz exam is around the corner and tomorrow is the last day. Maybe ask someone else smile.gif

TSHigreacom
post Oct 22 2012, 09:07 PM

21 posts

Been away so reply late . Anytime you free bro. Finished your exams first. Then we explore some new design ideas.

This post has been edited by Higreacom: Oct 22 2012, 09:08 PM

0.0278sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:46 PM