QUOTE(Silencers @ Nov 30 2012, 05:58 PM)
That.This post has been edited by fadzreeq: Nov 30 2012, 07:41 PM
Ruang Perbualan V3 Season 2, 2nd Cour
Nov 30 2012, 07:40 PM
30 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: 2° 30' N 112° 30' E |
Dec 2 2012, 02:59 AM
QUOTE(sI Taufu @ Dec 2 2012, 02:02 AM) COMBO BREAKER!~ Well, you're lucky for those Thais didn't change the clothes in to some kind of traditional Thai clothes. They just have to keep the blazers with Rikka or it's not Rikka anymore without the blazer~ |
Dec 7 2012, 05:12 PM
My version of Asu-chan, previously~
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Yeah, I remember I almost got fired up by Linkin when I suggest that /as/ should have a mascot not knowing /as/ actually have it's own logo and mascot...noob trying to help but in a wrong direction~ Logo baru? nama baru? How about Anime Gakkou (/ag/)? It's sound still like a general place to talk anime of what ever genre you're up to. I leave the logo to you guys, even tjough I have the time to spent on thinking (takut kena fire macam dulu)~ |
Dec 25 2012, 02:46 PM
Dec 28 2012, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(RangerKarl @ Dec 27 2012, 07:18 PM) Remember seeing Nona at TV3, while touring at Japan sponsored by Yakult, Farah Fauzana (the host) said that "Everything in Japan you have to walk, not like us Malaysian who are laid back and park the car in front of the restaurant and waltz in easily. Because in Japan the car park is far from the restaurant" something like that. Implying that we're too laid back and lazy~Bestnya kat jepun...teringin nak pergi jepun masa winter, macam romantik sangat~ |
Jan 1 2013, 07:00 PM
Jan 3 2013, 11:48 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « YES AND YES!! the story of Miyakawa-ke!! I've been waiting for this since I saw their appearence in the yon-koma, yet they had 1 or 2 eps in Lucky Star anime! And obviously Konata and her friends will be there as cameo, YES AGAIN! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Is this the same Gundam they brought from Odaiba? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « You REAAAALY love your car huh? This post has been edited by fadzreeq: Jan 3 2013, 07:50 PM |
Jan 3 2013, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 3 2013, 12:03 PM) Eheheh, sorry for that. edited and put spoilers for less time scrolling~QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 3 2013, 01:27 PM) >me >reading dat pose, since previous pages > somemore someone post ultra big killer image in 1 post, some reply in long long TL;DR post or TB;CS (too big cant see) picture > realized my finger move 5-6 times just for 1 post. > shock till die Sumimase, sumimasennn...sorry, minta maaf!~~ |
Jan 9 2013, 12:02 AM
nazrul90 best gila ada cable gulung camtu...hohohohohoh~
This post has been edited by fadzreeq: Jan 9 2013, 12:06 AM |
Jan 9 2013, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 9 2013, 12:29 AM) http://twitpic.com/btkawy My new office horo pass case for my work ID/access card Quazacolt where did you bought the case? Looks so cute~~feels happier at work Well, you remind me to anime-fied my class (currently I'm a class teacher for one of the Year 3 class). Probably go for moe-fied, which comes later or which more appealing for those children~ |
Feb 10 2013, 12:57 AM
Random stuff:
File sharing and P2P is now a holy rituals for some...Internet has it's own religion now. The Kopimism P2P & File Sharing religion. they even had a congregational meets once in a while! P2P is now declared a holy activity...I guess? This post has been edited by fadzreeq: Feb 10 2013, 12:58 AM |
Jul 31 2013, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Jul 15 2013, 09:22 AM) Morning. Same as me, I just love you guys. Lama tak lepak sini sebab irl punye kerja. Just to say that it's been awkward moment if I brave enough to talk again to you guys again esp. kodomo, flame13, piro, steno, guest, linkin etc. (itu pun kalau korang ingat lagi la sape aku ni kan). I just wanna say something here. I love you guys in Anime Shrine be it old members or new members. You guys are my truly friends! Thx for always be what you are and may it be forever all the time. it's been so long and for the sake of God why did I ever not visit this place and lurking around facebook like some shit stalker...I need to get out from facebook and lurk more here. |
| Change to: | 0.0478sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:55 PM |