14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Ruang Perbualan V3 Season 2, 2nd Cour

Quazacolt
post Oct 4 2012, 10:20 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

i wonder, since this is a new thread, technically i didn't drop this...
now, should i really continue to bother...

decisions decisions decisions...
Quazacolt
post Oct 8 2012, 12:09 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 8 2012, 12:08 PM)
I would like to remind people that please refrain from using 4chan style posting, especially from /a/, /v/ and /b/, and also reddit memes. Plebs like me have a hard time understanding them. This is our own community. If you like, make up our own memes or style.
rolleyes.gif

rclxub.gif

doh.gif
Quazacolt
post Oct 10 2012, 03:56 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Oct 10 2012, 03:33 PM)
...how about no.And beside,i NEED to watch it when ever i want to.If i ever need to support them,just order offical blue-ray/dvd when i have the change to.
heh.
Quazacolt
post Oct 11 2012, 03:34 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Oct 11 2012, 12:32 AM)
man, you guys are elitist much. screw you, you can't tell me what to do, im going to have a bad time.
>im going to watch anime the way i want; be it downloading or streaming. f**k capitalist.
>let me b*tch about subber being a slow ass.
>let me voiced my opinion, which were better than yours anyway
>let me define my own definition of moe uguu

i am not part of your system. im paying for my own internet. screw you, i'll be the otaku i want to be.
Quazacolt
post Oct 11 2012, 04:34 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

you guys first time buying from japan or what? lol
Quazacolt
post Oct 11 2012, 05:16 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Oct 11 2012, 04:48 PM)
Wasn't aware about using this fancy CC conversion thing these niggas talked about.
pretty much.
its not like amiami is restricting paypal only...
Quazacolt
post Oct 11 2012, 05:56 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Oct 11 2012, 05:36 PM)
Just checked my past few transactions. I don't see what the deal is about.

I've been charged RM4 per 100yen for the past few months. Seems about right (the ringgit to yen exchange has been floating from RM3.9 to to RM4 per 100 yen the whole year).
actually a lil more, because of cc charges and higher bank exchange rates.
Quazacolt
post Oct 11 2012, 06:21 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Oct 11 2012, 05:58 PM)
Beats paypal at least. They charge higher exchange rates, most of the time.

How do I use this "direct credit card conversion" thing, then?
pretty much.
and you dont, the bank does it for you.
Quazacolt
post Oct 14 2012, 03:52 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

eh so who want to join me at SCANDAL concert this december? cari kaki pergi
Quazacolt
post Oct 14 2012, 10:25 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Oct 14 2012, 10:17 PM)
u pay i go tongue.gif
nope.
Quazacolt
post Oct 18 2012, 12:28 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Oct 18 2012, 12:17 AM)
So, do you guys buy insurance?

mfw I've been paying Prudential (more like, they've been deducting from my bank account) RM300 per month for my accident + medical insurance.

It's been 3 years since I signed up. I'm not quite sure if it's worth it at this point, since I was never in a situation where I find myself requiring their service.
let's just say im worth quite a lot if shit happens to me, lol.
mom's an insurance agent (multiple companies some more, main ones are Great Eastern and kurnia/multipurpose)

insurance is well, insurance. you'll never know when you need them. when the time comes and you need them and you don't have them, well, things wont be nice.
these days, there are plans/packages that are similar to investments, where by you actually get returns if nothing happened to you (think of it as NCD for cars, cept at a much longer period, and you actually "get back" what you paid and more depending on period/plan)
things are more flexible now, because they probably realized youngsters that wouldn't want to bother with insurance because "they think" nothing will happen to them. this is just an incentive if nothing actually happens to them, they dont lose anything smile.gif
Quazacolt
post Oct 18 2012, 12:42 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Oct 18 2012, 12:33 AM)
That's reassuring. I love you ◡(✿ˇ◡ˇ)◡

I was told by my agent that I'm on the plan you mentioned about, the one where you get returns a long, long way down the road. But it's odd because such feature isn't mentioned (or I'm too pleb to understand their wordings) in my insurance policy summary. Guess I should call the lady tomorrow and ask her in detail or something.

Stay moe, Quazacolt ♡(✿ˇ◡ˇ)人(ˇ◡ˇ✿)♡
yeah you do just that.

and:
Quazacolt
post Oct 19 2012, 12:23 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Oct 19 2012, 12:21 AM)
All dem gaems

heh.
Quazacolt
post Oct 19 2012, 02:51 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Oct 19 2012, 01:38 PM)
Behold! My desk in its full splendor!

so neat
Quazacolt
post Oct 20 2012, 03:35 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

Story time! (copy from twitter/whatsapp):

Just now 160km/h at jalan kucing highway, suddenly got 2hid tailgate me damn close!
I know for sure it's my loss as I was pretty much at max speed... Put signal, have way, and to my surprise, Japan Godzilla car - the GTR
The moment his path was clear, holy shit that engine roar, I was pretty much raped/murdered, smoked pretty much
Still, my instincts pushed me to give chase. Logic tells me it was stupid, futile, but I still did it anyways.

Still to my utter surprise, I actually kept up with the monster!
Not because I was fast, it's because that car was too damn fast for the present traffic ROFL
Man tailing that distinct tail lights with the gtr emblem, eating it's exhaust smoke as my car's lack of cabin filter...
And most importantly the engine roar when he pulls away from me as the traffic have way... That was one awesome experience man XD

Later on we parted ways at the batu caves round about as the gtr is going opposite direction as I was
And f*** almost slammed my car on the side rails as I was so absorbed in watching that car...
the g force during that corner was so strong my ass was kinda on the door panel and I had to straighten myself back after exit corner ><

What an experience for tonight's drive man....lol

Quazacolt
post Oct 21 2012, 03:45 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Oct 21 2012, 11:12 AM)
I sure hope you haven't been looking at any other girls other than Nene. Especially them lewd doujins. It'd be like cheating on her.
unsure.gif icon_question.gif unsure.gif
Quazacolt
post Oct 27 2012, 09:12 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

this is what it is running on now: bosch platinum-iridium fusion spark plugs at bosch heat range 7 (=NGK HR6) XD http://twitpic.com/b7u36r

and yeah got my car serviced since its due time, and only changed the spark plugs because of the dyno session lol http://twitpic.com/b7u3gr

3 speed auto is such a stupid bottleneck sad.gif 1.3liter engines on manual transmission are raping me left/right oTL http://twitpic.com/b7u3yk
Quazacolt
post Oct 27 2012, 10:01 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Oct 27 2012, 09:48 PM)
/as/ members

I wanna ask if got some nice anime shops in Singapore that sell figures and other merchandise.

Planning on going to Singapore around mid november next month.
>go SG buy figure/merchandise

why
Quazacolt
post Oct 28 2012, 02:17 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Hangmen @ Oct 28 2012, 11:32 AM)
>people still B-U-Y (???) things in XL-Shop
i still buy from XL smile.gif
Quazacolt
post Oct 29 2012, 01:48 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Hangmen @ Oct 29 2012, 12:47 AM)
To be frank and honest, the prices of 1/6 accessories they carry are consistent enough with standard market price (though sellers in Amcorp Mall beats them to powdered dust in terms of discounts and available varieties). Everything else feels like you're saving up for Noah's Ark.
i dont buy their hot toys or 1/6 figures though to be frank i was very well tempted to

mainly buy those action dc/dc comics that licences blizzard's figures, or even weapons for maiwaifu lol
been a while since my last purchase though

14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0527sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:34 AM