Jun 3 2013, 02:54 PM
425 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Penang |
if telekom say my taman no 4mb...
but neighbour all using 4mb my speed is 2mb only how to upgrade to 4mb telekom say cannot support anyway to get 4mb? |
Apr 21 2014, 02:54 PM
my new house key last year november already take i think...got some people already move in...
now i'm staying in house...no internet and no telephone line i wondering i should wait how long for telekom to install the phone line feeling so bored that cannot online...cant do anything...maxis 3g network also suck..need to stand outside my house if wanna online using phone.. anyone have any idea for telekom to speed up the installation in my new taman? since 2013 november until today no phone line...no telephone tiang also...only TNB tiang.. |
May 22 2014, 04:41 PM
hello all sifu here
i just move to my new house... i go telekom...they say no phone line and no streamyx.. i wondering how long they will install phone line for new taman.. is kinda boring without internet.. i already stay more than 3 months without internet... normally for new taman, how long it takes for them to install the port? |
May 23 2014, 10:39 AM
| Change to: | 0.0376sec