Only 18, 8, 28, 38, 13
And unit must b 8 or 18 ony
No number 4
Except 13-14 is acceptable
cybertechmkteo
post Nov 23 2012, 08:08 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 23 2012, 09:44 AM)
Why 13-14 is acceptable ?
13 - a unlucky no in Western belief.
14 - a unlucky no in Cantonese pronounciation.
bcoz cantonese like me perceive 1314 = this whole life happily ever after.
yat sang yat sai.

Added on November 23, 2012, 8:09 pm
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 23 2012, 10:03 AM)
No number 4 but 14 is acceptable? Hehe.

I prefer Number 4 than 14 then. I dislike No 13,13A and 14.

But, i accept the house or unit number. Not floor or level bcz I found most ppl do not mind the numbering of Unit 3A but the floor of 3A and 13A. 23A is so-so but better than both.
baca my latest post then u will know.

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Nov 23 2012, 08:09 PM
cybertechmkteo
post Dec 3 2012, 01:07 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 25 2012, 01:49 PM)
The problem is that you don't get the 1314 in full, you only get the 13 and 14 separately.

Even if you get 1314 in full it is not neccessarily good. It could 1314 happiness or 1314 working as slave.

Look like your intepretation is too 一廂情愿!If you are buying for own stay, your own intepretation is good enough for you. You don't need to bother with others. But if you intend to sell it later, then your own intepretation is not going to be much meaning.
no, you get me wrong

1314 for me means 13th floor unit 14

i dun really care is 13-13A or 13-14 for me is the same.

yes for own stay this is my preference. my interpretation is for family love relationship not for the working slave as per your suggestion

for investment this is definitely not a good unit coz a lot of ppl dun like 14 / 13A

0.0182sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:18 AM