Ipoh's PlayStation Online Community® (iPOC™), SLOW POKE & SLOW MOTION!® ver4.0

zororo
post Oct 18 2013, 09:27 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Oct 17 2013, 06:18 PM)
wave.gif
dak hat orang ipoh ke ? hmm.gif
zororo
post Oct 21 2013, 09:56 AM

366 posts

orang ipoh reporting in
zororo
post Jan 8 2014, 01:12 PM

366 posts

any cheap gameshops to recommend in ipoh ?
zororo
post Jan 8 2014, 05:26 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Jan 8 2014, 03:08 PM)
Let me summon cuteburger6201 or maybe you can try your luck at Yok Fong Complex.  nod.gif
Yik Foong expensive la Lolz
zororo
post Jan 20 2014, 10:09 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Jan 18 2014, 12:56 PM)
i recommend get from anyone accept gamers guild aka konami, they use lame dishonest offer tactic in forum is re-known, put up prices of cheap offer but no stock when u want to buy or arrive there.. myself and tones other also kena...

so far i order from pbbseller, never fail me once, cheapest also, for convenience and reasonable price our local hero cuteburger lor..
lolz...i kena once...i ask him he say confirm got stock...reach there...say tak ada...

i recommend hwaching games...alwiz next day delivery 1....
zororo
post Jan 20 2014, 10:11 AM

366 posts

btw, any1 bought their ps4 in ipoh ? hmm.gif
ipoh sony centre got stock ka ?
zororo
post Jan 20 2014, 02:45 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Jan 20 2014, 12:04 PM)
well to be fair, pbbseller aka LUKE, has a team of people working for him ,most likely u not dealing with luke directly, and for your mix up, u can call him to settle it, its black friday offer after all ,they are the only shop offer truly low BF offers unlike faker konami, be understanding of their hectic orders, i also done bulk orders before in lyn and my sales was crazy that time, and there is tones of azzhole out there (not you ah, just to be sure) demand instant delivery without understanding on other people part, so u can be sure not everyone is jolly to demanding customer, but for my experience of ordering from luke and his team, i never once has problem, maybe i never demand them or rush them on my orders,

i have late parcel and damage box of bluray by postlaju, and pbb send me a new case foc on my next order, even when bank in extra , they rebate of my next order which is few months later, just have to remind them..

unlike fake ass konami using cheap skate fake promo tactic to lure customer with their fake stock-less order, see their thread, still posting same offer for tones of title which they have no stock or selling at different price, this tell how much integrity they have..

ps: if ur senario is truly so bad, better u call luke or start a dispute thread to clarify it for them, might be their staff mishandling , feedback always help them improves, without pbb, malaysia gaming scene won't be so mature as of now, they are the first one that pushes ori only parts, unlike konami selling pirated crap since day 1, dont support piracy seller, they are spoiling the market and turning malaysia back to stone age... wonder why microsoft still not have localize unit? its because of lame piracy seller like konami that is ruining the market...

yes and i agreed tones of shop are doing well, just not the cheapest, i get from pbbseller, heavyarm and cuteburger, never ever faker konami
i support u brah...had a bad experience with gamer's guild...that would be the 1st and the last time...
they say got stock but when reach their shop they say no more..finished...haha
zororo
post Jan 21 2014, 08:54 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Jan 20 2014, 08:52 PM)
i got my KZSF bundle from cuteburger.SG set for RM1690 PO price laugh.gif
wow !
zororo
post Feb 1 2014, 10:11 AM

366 posts

Any bros back in Ipoh wanna tt ?
zororo
post Feb 6 2014, 06:56 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Feb 6 2014, 06:54 PM)
NYKO power grip for vita.....get it or no?RM90 only
normal grip 30 only...if battery not an issue for u get normal la.... brows.gif
zororo
post Feb 6 2014, 07:00 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Feb 6 2014, 06:59 PM)
but the normal one need to remove when want to charge right???
yes.....
zororo
post Feb 10 2014, 10:18 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Feb 8 2014, 05:54 PM)
really? hmm.gif 32gb mmc for PSV RM230. wanna grab or not eh? my 8gb is not enough to dload all the free PSV games from PS+ sweat.gif
later it will drop summore kut.....i using 16 only...enuf so far...games i dont play i delete.... brows.gif
zororo
post Dec 22 2014, 11:49 AM

366 posts

any bros here got COD AW want to let go ?
zororo
post Aug 6 2015, 02:53 PM

366 posts

Any bros here WTS oreshika : tainted bloodlines ?

0.0468sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:09 PM