Looking for Resell - Orignial Vietnamese coffee, Trung Nguyen, Hala, ogranic,

TSzthang
post Nov 18 2012, 09:50 AM

QUOTE(leng2 @ Nov 17 2012, 12:45 PM)
i'm interested with the phin, 2 sets. are they the true stainless steel kind or the one they sell by the mini-stalls in ben thanth? today can cod?

pm me yea, thanks
I'm traveling and will be back KL on 7/12. May I send to you on that day?

leng2
post Nov 18 2012, 12:12 PM

モデレーター
603 posts

QUOTE(zthang @ Nov 18 2012, 09:50 AM)
I'm traveling and will be back KL on 7/12. May I send to you on that day?

You are on a month long vacation? Well, is there any other places where I can get them if u dun mind me askin?
TSzthang
post Nov 18 2012, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(leng2 @ Nov 18 2012, 12:12 PM)
You are on a month long vacation? Well, is there any other places where I can get them if u dun mind me askin?
I think it doesn't has any shop that sells this products in Malaysia. However, you can check at some Vietnamese restaurants such as Sao Nam, Cung Dinh, or Duviet ( http://www.saonam.com.my/bukit_bintang/index.html, www.cungdinh.com/, http://www.duviet.com.my/).

May I know where are you live? So i can give you a better advice.

Hope it help.
mancy
post Nov 20 2012, 10:16 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

bro i want creative 5.
when can cod?
TSzthang
post Nov 21 2012, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(mancy @ Nov 20 2012, 10:16 PM)
bro i want creative 5.
when can cod?
hi,
my home's at Bukit Bintang. smile.gif can you go there?

thanks.
mancy
post Nov 21 2012, 11:07 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

can. when u free?
TSzthang
post Nov 22 2012, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(mancy @ Nov 21 2012, 11:07 PM)
can. when u free?
I sent PM to you.
yanjinowa
post Nov 22 2012, 03:06 PM

565 posts

hi there, is all the coffee powder ok to brew with the vietnamese style coffee filter?

nelz89
post Nov 22 2012, 06:22 PM

17 posts

Is there still available ?
if available, i want Premium Blend and Single-Cup Coffee Brewer.

TSzthang
post Nov 23 2012, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(nelz89 @ Nov 22 2012, 06:22 PM)
Is there still available ?
if available, i want Premium Blend and Single-Cup Coffee Brewer.
Always available. Can you PM me your address and phone number?

Thanks you.

Added on November 23, 2012, 9:33 am
QUOTE(yanjinowa @ Nov 22 2012, 03:06 PM)
hi there, is all the coffee powder ok to brew with the vietnamese style coffee filter?
From my view, it's able to make coffee with other powder that is not Vietnamese. But the quality might be different.

This post has been edited by zthang: Nov 23 2012, 09:33 AM
leng2
post Nov 23 2012, 09:45 PM

モデレーター
603 posts

are you back yet?

i have not gotten my phin yet so i'm gonna get it from you... the bigger ones, 2 set.

let me know when you will be available
TSzthang
post Nov 25 2012, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(leng2 @ Nov 23 2012, 09:45 PM)
are you back yet?

i have not gotten my phin yet so i'm gonna get it from you... the bigger ones, 2 set.

Can you let me know your order?

Thanks, I will back on 08/12.
leng2
post Nov 25 2012, 09:00 PM

モデレーター
603 posts

QUOTE(zthang @ Nov 25 2012, 03:16 PM)
Can you let me know your order?

Thanks, I will back on 08/12.
2 stainless steel phin... i recall there's few sizes, 7 or 8 oz... 8 oz if you have.
TSzthang
post Nov 26 2012, 04:09 PM

QUOTE(leng2 @ Nov 25 2012, 09:00 PM)
2 stainless steel phin... i recall there's few sizes, 7 or 8 oz... 8 oz if you have.
Sorry I only sell the filter attach to the coffee powder.

leng2
post Nov 28 2012, 12:28 AM

モデレーター
603 posts

isn't this the phin?

TSzthang
post Nov 28 2012, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(leng2 @ Nov 28 2012, 12:28 AM)
isn't this the phin?

Yeah, you can see it detail from my topics.

leng2
post Nov 28 2012, 04:26 PM

モデレーター
603 posts

QUOTE(zthang @ Nov 28 2012, 01:16 PM)
Yeah, you can see it detail from my topics.
well, this is what i wanted to buy from you... two please... 8 oz if u have it, or else the 7 oz will do.
TSzthang
post Nov 28 2012, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(leng2 @ Nov 28 2012, 04:26 PM)
well, this is what i wanted to buy from you... two please... 8 oz if u have it, or else the 7 oz will do.
Oki, the price is 12Rm per filter. Let give me your name, address and phone number so I can postage it to you.

leng2
post Nov 28 2012, 05:20 PM

モデレーター
603 posts

QUOTE(zthang @ Nov 28 2012, 04:58 PM)
Oki, the price is 12Rm per filter. Let give me your name, address and phone number so I can postage it to you.

The original price was RM 6.00 each right? Anyway, I'll just collect from you around bkt bintang area whenever you're back.
TSzthang
post Nov 29 2012, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(leng2 @ Nov 28 2012, 05:20 PM)
The original price was RM 6.00 each right? Anyway, I'll just collect from you around bkt bintang area whenever you're back.
I don't want to sell only filter, as you know, i sell it as an attach gift with coffee powder.
That is the reason i sell the filters with that prices although the original price is 6RM.

I will be back on 07/12.

thanks you.

Added on December 9, 2012, 8:26 pm
QUOTE(leng2 @ Nov 23 2012, 09:45 PM)
are you back yet?

I be back, can you COD filter?

This post has been edited by zthang: Dec 9 2012, 08:26 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0279sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:41 PM