[LYN] Trophy Hunters Club V4, Winning more trophies than Football Club

TSps3roxor
post Mar 28 2013, 05:53 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Mar 28 2013, 05:26 PM)
your Yew Jihn number 2 didn't tell you izzit DW6 have no trophy?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

grinding trophy i cannot do, as you know... i have life...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Dia takde tanya pasal game mesti ade trophy ke takde. You life apa? Belum kahwin pun nak cakap life life life. Orang mcm zenous dah kahwin dah beranak pun giat challenge game walaupun susah atau grinding. Pergghhhhhhh
ajis
post Mar 29 2013, 12:54 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

lol Ninja Gaiden Sigma+ for vita rated impossible to plat haha sweat.gif wait if there is any crazy japanese player post gameplay at youtube

This post has been edited by ajis: Mar 29 2013, 12:56 AM
terryfu
post Mar 29 2013, 02:40 AM

514 posts

@yewjhin, RE Racoon City need online pass?
ajis
post Mar 29 2013, 02:55 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 29 2013, 02:40 AM)
@yewjhin, RE Racoon City need online pass?
um can I answer that? no need online pass tongue.gif
xomanowar
post Mar 29 2013, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 27 2013, 08:02 PM)
Lol. Personally I think GOW is harder than this.
Weird i got no issue with GOW but this Splatterhouse Arena 5 is killing me!
TSps3roxor
post Mar 29 2013, 10:59 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Mar 22 2013, 08:58 AM)
Who planned to plat WKC and WKC II, do it fast because the server will shut down on 18th June. It's still possible plat offline, but the difficulty easily increase from normal to insanity hard. The average time for platinum around 400-550 hrs, should be become double if try plat offline.   
http://www.playstationlifestyle.net/2013/0...ica-and-europe/
pc-ox, i finally grinded to GR7, reaching GR8 soon...should I start upgrading the weapons now or wait until I have 10 million gilda?

This post has been edited by ps3roxor: Mar 29 2013, 11:02 PM
pc-ox
post Mar 30 2013, 12:14 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Mar 29 2013, 10:59 PM)
pc-ox, i finally grinded to GR7, reaching GR8 soon...should I start upgrading the weapons now or wait until I have 10 million gilda?
Don't focus too much on GR8-GR10 weapons, just get 1 or 2 elemental weapons and don't waste too much materials upgrade them. The useful weapons is GR11 or GR12. The ideal case is get 4 (GR11 or GR12) elemental weapons and 1 neutral weapon (less important).

At this stage (GR8-GR11), focus your armor, it will help a lot in many quests.

For Gilda, don't spend too much upgrading all armor and weapons, focus those useful armor and weapons ONLY. Grind until your reach about 4-5 million, by that time, you should reach GR11 or GR12. Save the game, sell all materials, weapons and armor, it should reach 10 million. After get 10 million trophy, reload previous save file, then start focus collect materials for 450 synthesis trophy. You can use my check list to know the location and monsters drop the materials needed.
http://www.ps3trophies.org/forum/white-kni...check-list.html

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Added 30/3/2013 8.48am

For GR1-6 materials, don't use GR1-GR6 quest to grind those materials, better go back to story mode fight those monsters. Save at nearest save point where monsters (drop materials needed for synthesis) located and fight them, after kill them and get materials, run back to save point and save it, then load the save again, all monsters will respawn. This will save a lot of time compared to quest grinding and don't need depend on other people help but very boring.

This post has been edited by pc-ox: Mar 30 2013, 08:44 AM
terryfu
post Mar 30 2013, 08:17 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Mar 30 2013, 12:14 AM)
Don't focus too much on GR8-GR10 weapons, just get 1 or 2 elemental weapons and don't waste too much materials upgrade them. The useful weapons is GR11 or GR12. The ideal case is get 4 (GR11 or GR12) elemental weapons and 1 neutral weapon (less important).

At this stage (GR8-GR11), focus your armor, it will help a lot in many quests.

For Gilda, don't spend too much upgrading all armor and weapons, focus those useful armor and weapons ONLY. Grind until your reach about 4-5 million, by that time, you should reach GR11 or GR12. Save the game, sell all materials, weapons and armor, it should reach 10 million. After get 10 million trophy, reload previous save file, then start focus collect materials for 450 synthesis trophy. You can use my check list to know the location and monsters drop the materials needed.
http://www.ps3trophies.org/forum/white-kni...check-list.html
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Need to add a 500 hr game plat to my list tongue.gif

@pc-ox, lets try Doa 5 throw down tomorrow. Today got to pray to the dead.
Adryan
post Mar 30 2013, 08:30 AM

23 posts

Just platted Lego Lord of the Rings LOL

Anyways, I am planning to start Tomb Raider and Far Cry 3 simultaneously.

Looking to boost Tomb Raider if anyone needs help or would like to help me as well. Not sure about my chances of getting the plat but I will give it a shot.
pc-ox
post Mar 30 2013, 08:59 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 30 2013, 08:17 AM)
@pc-ox, lets try Doa 5 throw down tomorrow. Today got to pray to the dead.
No problem. But your fiend list full now, clear some for me. LOL.
Tomorrow morning can't because 掃墓. Probably, afternoon 2p.m to 5p.m. At night, after 11p.m should be OK.
terryfu
post Mar 30 2013, 12:34 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Adryan @ Mar 30 2013, 08:30 AM)
Just platted Lego Lord of the Rings LOL

Anyways, I am planning to start Tomb Raider and Far Cry 3 simultaneously.

Looking to boost Tomb Raider if anyone needs help or would like to help me as well. Not sure about my chances of getting the plat but I will give it a shot.
Lego lotr is nice and funny as well. Like watching silent movie. I have both TR and FC3. Haven't started yet. Which one needs boosting?

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Mar 30 2013, 08:59 AM)
No problem. But your fiend list full now, clear some for me. LOL.
Tomorrow morning can't because 掃墓. Probably, afternoon 2p.m to 5p.m. At night, after 11p.m should be OK.
Ok will clear later lol. I'm doing my praying today. Tomorrow afternoon is fine probably after 3.
Adryan
post Mar 30 2013, 05:17 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 30 2013, 12:34 PM)
Lego lotr is nice and funny as well. Like watching silent movie. I have both TR and FC3. Haven't started yet. Which one needs boosting?

Right now I have started Tomb Raider because it will take awhole lot of boosting for Prestige 3 Level 58 and to win every match. I've got a few people from PS3trophies already and there's apparently a 3 person boosting method that gets 600k EXP per hour but thats taking into account one is only boosting. So for each would be roughly 200k per hour EXP.

We can do Far Cry at a later time because their online trophies is just "Complete XX level" and only 6 trophies.
colt_508
post Mar 30 2013, 05:36 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

don't wasting your time to grind Tomb Raider to lvl178....
heard there will be patch soon...so the general is not on related trophy

boost xp can do 2 person
play free for all (underground lvl is the best) choose survivor and shoot grenade each other....can gain 80K xp in 20min
and both gain same xp amount

don't forget to equip gain more XP in your offensive skill

glad i plats it already ph34r.gif
Adryan
post Mar 30 2013, 11:53 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Mar 30 2013, 05:36 PM)
don't wasting your time to grind Tomb Raider to lvl178....
heard there will be patch soon...so the general is not on related trophy

boost xp can do 2 person
play free for all (underground lvl is the best) choose survivor and shoot grenade each other....can gain 80K xp in 20min
and both gain same xp amount

don't forget to equip gain more XP in your offensive skill
glad i plats it already ph34r.gif
Hmmm How long did it take you?

I hate online trophies!!

Congratulations on the plat! Maybe you can help us boost instead now wink.gif
TSps3roxor
post Apr 1 2013, 12:06 AM

181 posts

Army of Two: Devil's Cartel is not a bad game, if you have the right partner to play with...

It's quite short too, can probably get 70-80% trophies in 1 weekend. I got 50% in just 12 hours.

This post has been edited by ps3roxor: Apr 1 2013, 12:06 AM
fiendishloki
post Apr 1 2013, 05:43 PM

Finally got all the sniper pins for MOHw. Now moving on to demolition class. Plat imminent by may. #slowslow
Xypher
post Apr 3 2013, 03:20 PM

Anyone able to help me with 2 trophies from BF3?

Really quick ones that can be done in about 1-2 hours if done properly.

PSN: XyphVonGreiff
terryfu
post Apr 5 2013, 10:52 AM

514 posts

@adryan & amir_razlan, sorry guys if you dont see me responding to you and am playing fighting games like DOA5 or SF or others, it means I;m actually grinding out matches and left the controllers on autofire while either playing Vita or watching TV smile.gif

With regards to Tomb Raider boosting I'm game to complete all non-XP related trophies. Pc-ox is also interested but he's starting on Monday only while I can do it tonight and over the weekend (also night as I'll out during the day).

Anyway, I look at the combat related trophies for Tomb Raider, and should be quick and easy to complete so lets get it done smile.gif
fiendishloki
post Apr 5 2013, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Apr 5 2013, 10:52 AM)
With regards to Tomb Raider boosting I'm game to complete all non-XP related trophies. Pc-ox is also interested but he's starting on Monday only while I can do it tonight and over the weekend (also night as I'll out during the day).

Anyway, I look at the combat related trophies for Tomb Raider, and should be quick and easy to complete so lets get it done smile.gif
might be busy this weekend so just buzz me on whatsapp an hour or 2 before you guys decide to do it.
terryfu
post Apr 5 2013, 11:16 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Apr 5 2013, 11:13 AM)
might be busy this weekend so just buzz me on whatsapp an hour or 2 before you guys decide to do it.
yeah I heard you were doing with ox. Sure will contact you if i c u and am not too bz doing other stuff. Tomb raider boost for trophies (non-xp) should be quick and even if I got mine, can easily help others out to get it out of the way.

Now am juggling between Tomb Raider, DOA5, AC3 (need to get back to it for them damn pivots), WWE 12, AC Liberation, Little Deviants and Sound Shapes (gonna be a whopper double plat for this tongue.gif).

85 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0388sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:00 PM