85 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

[LYN] Trophy Hunters Club V4, Winning more trophies than Football Club

Ace98
post Dec 12 2012, 08:36 PM

173 posts

Haven't turn on my console for a long time... Been busy with studies, plus TV dying.... T_T
Btw, all sifus here, any easy to plat FPS games can be recommended to a FPS noob like me? Preferable with online co-op... I plan to get either one of Army of Two 40th Day, Killzone Trilogy, Resistance Trilogy, Syndicate or Binary Domain... Heard that Borderlands doesn't have online co-op...
fiendishloki
post Dec 12 2012, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Dec 12 2012, 08:36 PM)
Haven't turn on my console for a long time... Been busy with studies, plus TV dying.... T_T
Btw, all sifus here, any easy to plat FPS games can be recommended to a FPS noob like me? Preferable with online co-op... I plan to get either one of Army of Two 40th Day, Killzone Trilogy, Resistance Trilogy, Syndicate or Binary Domain... Heard that Borderlands doesn't have online co-op...
if you're new to FPS and TPS, looking for co-op and want to hunt for trophies, recommend you to get COD series. black ops 2 is a good choice, online mp and co-op for zombie mode. veteran difficulty is quite hard if you're not used to it but i think it's much easier compared to BF3, killzone etc.

believe the first borderlands has online co-op or some online component, go check it out.

binary domain is a third person shooter --- the trophies are extremely time consuming and you'll be spending a lot of time on mp.

the only game i know that lets you co-op the whole campaign (and it actually is a trophy requirement) is ghost recon future soldier. but that's also a third person shooter. if you do decide to get this, let me know as i'm looking for a co-op partner (prawn behind stone) LOL.

my time is currently committed to playing GRFS and ACB when i get it on friday.
terryfu
post Dec 13 2012, 12:02 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Dec 12 2012, 08:36 PM)
Bro Borderlands 1 & 2 got up to 4 player online co-oplah. and split screen co-op as well.

Have only plat borderlands. Not difficult but can take quite long. no mp competitive trophies though thats why easier than some.

Long time no c. Me want to finish BB CT online fights tongue.gif

This post has been edited by terryfu: Dec 13 2012, 12:03 AM
Ace98
post Dec 13 2012, 01:00 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Dec 12 2012, 11:33 PM)
if you're new to FPS and TPS, looking for co-op and want to hunt for trophies, recommend you to get COD series. black ops 2 is a good choice, online mp and co-op for zombie mode. veteran difficulty is quite hard if you're not used to it but i think it's much easier compared to BF3, killzone etc.

believe the first borderlands has online co-op or some online component, go check it out.

binary domain is a third person shooter --- the trophies are extremely time consuming and you'll be spending a lot of time on mp.

the only game i know that lets you co-op the whole campaign (and it actually is a trophy requirement) is ghost recon future soldier. but that's also a third person shooter. if you do decide to get this, let me know as i'm looking for a co-op partner (prawn behind stone) LOL.

I see i see... thanks for the suggestion. Maybe i should start with something easier first...

Added on December 13, 2012, 1:02 am
QUOTE(terryfu @ Dec 13 2012, 12:02 AM)
Bro Borderlands 1 & 2 got up to 4 player online co-oplah. and split screen co-op as well.

Have only plat borderlands. Not difficult but can take quite long. no mp competitive trophies though thats why easier than some.

Long time no c. Me want to finish BB CT online fights tongue.gif
Wow~ awesome... i actually plan to get Borderlands 1, but not sure whether there's online co-op or not, only know there's split screen... hmmm... if i play online co-op, i'll get trophies too, right? just that there's no trophies like win 50 matches in online battle or something like that?

Hehe... so good... i still left more than 100 matches for BBCT... Sort of like giving up this game already.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Ace98: Dec 13 2012, 01:02 AM
terryfu
post Dec 13 2012, 01:27 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Dec 13 2012, 01:00 AM)
I see i see... thanks for the suggestion. Maybe i should start with something easier first...

Added on December 13, 2012, 1:02 am

Wow~ awesome... i actually plan to get Borderlands 1, but not sure whether there's online co-op or not, only know there's split screen... hmmm... if i play online co-op, i'll get trophies too, right? just that there's no trophies like win 50 matches in online battle or something like that?

Hehe... so good... i still left more than 100 matches for BBCT... Sort of like giving up this game already....  sad.gif
Yeah There's no such win 50 matches or stuff like that. There is one simple online viral trophy but you can get it from any of us.

Still would like to boost with you the BBCT smile.gif

YES!!! Finally found a TOTW player in FUT pack. At least now no more random trophies in this game tongue.gif

This post has been edited by terryfu: Dec 13 2012, 01:56 AM
ajis
post Dec 13 2012, 07:51 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Dec 12 2012, 11:33 PM)

binary domain is hard even with coop 4 players sweat.gif

btw ME3 insanity mode is not that hard as I thought it would be, but still pretty challenging esp when you fight against Banshee biggrin.gif
terryfu
post Dec 13 2012, 09:44 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Dec 13 2012, 07:51 AM)

btw ME3 insanity mode is not that hard as I thought it would be, but still pretty challenging esp when you fight against Banshee biggrin.gif
ME3 insanity much easier than ME2 (wonder if ME1 insanity difficult or not). Just treat banshee like fighting zombie in RE6. Slow and can run around it in circles. Only thing is don't stay too close tongue.gif
fiendishloki
post Dec 13 2012, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(ajis @ Dec 13 2012, 07:51 AM)

found killing banshee's harder the first time on veteran, had a few of those predator vs alien moments where they'll spear you, bring you up and scream at your face. by insanity, i think my character lvl quite high that's why not so bad, just have to break their barriers.

last time i tried to dl the me3 datapad app to get galaxy readiness up but itunes said wasn't available to our region. tried 2 nights ago and managed to dl it! it's slow but i'm up to 57% readiness and can work and play other games while earning readiness ratings biggrin.gif

Added on December 13, 2012, 11:57 am
QUOTE(Ace98 @ Dec 13 2012, 01:00 AM)

Wow~ awesome... i actually plan to get Borderlands 1...
borderlands 1 is FOC on US ps+

This post has been edited by fiendishloki: Dec 13 2012, 11:57 AM
Frogcat
post Dec 13 2012, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Dec 13 2012, 11:05 AM)
found killing banshee's harder the first time on veteran, had a few of those predator vs alien moments where they'll spear you, bring you up and scream at your face. by insanity, i think my character lvl quite high that's why not so bad, just have to break their barriers.

last time i tried to dl the me3 datapad app to get galaxy readiness up but itunes said wasn't available to our region. tried 2 nights ago and managed to dl it! it's slow but i'm up to 57% readiness and can work and play other games while earning readiness ratings  biggrin.gif

Added on December 13, 2012, 11:57 am

borderlands 1 is FOC on US ps+
Borderlands no foc now, SSF arcade edition is foc now.
fiendishloki
post Dec 13 2012, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(Frogcat @ Dec 13 2012, 01:32 PM)
sorry, my bad.
terryfu
post Dec 13 2012, 03:01 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Frogcat @ Dec 13 2012, 01:32 PM)
QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Dec 13 2012, 02:49 PM)
sorry, my bad.
Come come who want to boost SSF AE online matches. Purposely bought turbofire gamepads for this tongue.gif My trophy list look bad with just 4 only now tongue.gif

Btw this is 18 GB in size!!! Biggest game I seen so far.

This post has been edited by terryfu: Dec 13 2012, 03:02 PM
fiendishloki
post Dec 13 2012, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Dec 13 2012, 03:01 PM)
Come come who want to boost SSF AE online matches. Purposely bought turbofire gamepads for this tongue.gif My trophy list look bad with just 4 only now tongue.gif

Btw this is 18 GB in size!!! Biggest game I seen so far.
ya, i saw it and was like wtf?!

added it to my dl list in case it expires like borderlands.

sorry terry, but don't think will be downloading it anytime soon.

i have mortal kombat if you want to go for it smile.gif
the 24 hours spent on each character trophy... sweat.gif
terryfu
post Dec 13 2012, 03:36 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Dec 13 2012, 03:17 PM)
ya, i saw it and was like wtf?!

added it to my dl list in case it expires like borderlands.

sorry terry, but don't think will be downloading it anytime soon.

i have mortal kombat if you want to go for it  smile.gif
the 24 hours spent on each character trophy...  sweat.gif
That game is still sealed in a box for me sweat.gif
seiluen
post Dec 13 2012, 05:03 PM

550 posts

Super street fighter ... I can't even get one trophy from there ...
ajis
post Dec 13 2012, 05:10 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(seiluen @ Dec 13 2012, 05:03 PM)
Super street fighter ... I can't even get one trophy from there ...
what trophy?

easy one: edit your own icon/tittle = one trophy, tadaaa! tongue.gif

but SSF4 is pretty impossible to plat to me sweat.gif

Added on December 13, 2012, 5:18 pm
QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Dec 13 2012, 11:05 AM)

last time i tried to dl the me3 datapad app to get galaxy readiness up but itunes said wasn't available to our region. tried 2 nights ago and managed to dl it! it's slow but i'm up to 57% readiness and can work and play other games while earning readiness ratings  biggrin.gif
I started all over again with level 1 sentinel, mainly want to see what if all chars died from ME2 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ajis: Dec 13 2012, 05:18 PM
seiluen
post Dec 13 2012, 05:48 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Dec 13 2012, 05:10 PM)
what trophy?

easy one: edit your own icon/tittle = one trophy,  tadaaa! tongue.gif

I started all over again with level 1 sentinel, mainly want to see what if all chars died from ME2 sweat.gif
The what what combo finishing. Impossible for me to do also. My hand very lembap
fiendishloki
post Dec 14 2012, 02:35 AM

QUOTE(ajis @ Dec 13 2012, 05:10 PM)
what trophy?

easy one: edit your own icon/tittle = one trophy,  tadaaa! tongue.gif

all characters die!

the first character to die on me was:

Added on December 14, 2012, 5:54 pm@3ternal
i hv the game already. will install this evening.

i will try to come in at 10.30pm, if i'm not online it's cause my wife is watching gossip girl >.<

got another boost at 12am for grfs.

This post has been edited by fiendishloki: Dec 14 2012, 05:54 PM
3ternal
post Dec 14 2012, 06:13 PM

28 posts

@fiendishloki...i got a last min personal emergency, so I can't play tonight...so sorry sad.gif cry.gif
fiendishloki
post Dec 14 2012, 06:50 PM

QUOTE(3ternal @ Dec 14 2012, 06:13 PM)
@fiendishloki...i got a last min personal emergency, so I can't play tonight...so sorry sad.gif cry.gif
ok, no worries. are you in a rush to get the mp trophies? cos i believe frogcat is also looking to join in but only next month.
3ternal
post Dec 15 2012, 01:31 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Dec 14 2012, 06:50 PM)
ok, no worries. are you in a rush to get the mp trophies? cos i believe frogcat is also looking to join in but only next month.
Sure, I'm in no hurry getting those online trophies

85 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:18 AM