20 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

[LYN] Trophy Hunters Club V4, Winning more trophies than Football Club

terryfu
post Jul 30 2013, 11:36 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Jul 30 2013, 11:27 AM)
Maybe misheard kut. Got registered in 2011, ceremony was last year. Bila your turn?

Speaking of tr must play campaign again and clean up misc.
Didnt complete everything in first playthru? I think u can use chapter select / free roam right? Unless its the chatterbox trophy.

Me not getting married anytime soon.
terryfu
post Jul 30 2013, 02:19 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jul 30 2013, 11:53 AM)
should i get syndicate? so i can join u guys biggrin.gif... but my shooting level -99999 D:
Stop pretending lah u! doh.gif

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Jul 30 2013, 11:59 AM)
It is the chatterbox trophy...heh
But nvm la, haven't done most of the exploring ones too, and the game is fun so don't mind to revisit.
Come come, got space for 1 more as it's 4 person coop. Terry can host w his power broadband smile.gif

Don't worry, there's a trophy for reviving fallen teammates. Lol.

Are you planning to plat? Suggest you check out the guide in ps3trophies.org first as it is quite a commitment.

If dowan go for plat also can feel free to join in. More the merrier!
Had a scan thru the guide (by our trophy guru no less), and sounds complex. There is a trophy for 4 players so Cheah ur definitely welcome to join. We are pretty hardcore so make sure u explain to fiancee if we eat up ur time smile.gif
terryfu
post Jul 30 2013, 04:21 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jul 30 2013, 02:48 PM)
no pretending o tongue.gif

what time u guys start game? kena booking + chop sign approval. but morning got matters to do tongue.gif
Loki will arrange the timing.

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Jul 30 2013, 03:10 PM)
Had lots of fun w baby Teddy doing mw2 and mw3 coop, so was looking for other games to coop, syndicate caught my eye cos the coop was long/good, some more saw you also had so big plus.

That 4 player trophy is for 4 players to join our clan, so theoretically we can one of us can use another acc to join the clan, but since cheah on board, makes it easier.

The only grind is the 873 grenade breachers. How the he'll did they pull that number?! I only did 70+ in 1 play thru. Plan to slowly do 50+ per session solo.

What's 'pretty hardcore' mean? Hahaha.
I also hv to see schedule but Sunday should be clear. Wife going overseas.
Pretty hardcore means we game till like 3-4 am tongue.gif among other things.

Ok set the date for this weekend and we'll try it out. I'm ok practically all the time as I had not fixed any plans yet.
terryfu
post Aug 1 2013, 06:25 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Aug 1 2013, 05:52 PM)
Playing Last of Us. I played with the collectible guide, and I unlocked the "all collectible" trophy but did not unlock all artifacts trophy. It glitched on me........ sucks
LOL, happened to me too. Which one you think you missed out? Mine was (and this is pretty common) :

Anyway, you need to do a 2nd playthrough so just be thorough again. In survivor+ still need to search for a lot of things so might as well search for the artifacts u missed (hopefully its not those near endgame).
terryfu
post Aug 1 2013, 10:57 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Aug 1 2013, 07:04 PM)
Ok. I got the artifact trophy by ramaging through Ellie's backpack again. Now I also noticed the conversation trophy glitched on me. I followed the guide step by step and freaking sure I didn't miss any. This sucks! How to check any missing conversations?
Conversation a bit tricky. Best I can suggest you play through again and go everyone. It will pop somehow. Chapter select didn't work for me.

What I experience was

1st playthru - just breeze thru never keep track
2nd playthru - Went for every conversation but still miss
3rd playthru (I use easy so I can just Rambo my way) - Got it at I think chapter 4 or 5 of all places which I could have swore I got the conversation.

Make sure ur playthru are all on the same new game+ files. I think pc-ox got lucky and did it in 2 playthrus.
terryfu
post Aug 2 2013, 01:28 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Aug 2 2013, 12:22 PM)
Yes, no guide. I can't find any solution on any site even Japanese website. Some box open method so tricky, the box become harder and harder, I'm managed open 20+ box with rank S, I think still left 20+ box at later stages. Don't know can open them all or not.  hmm.gif

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finally found the open method for "6" box. Think it simple, don't think too complicated. Maybe I'm too tired (1am+), my brain can't think too much. LOL.
Lol, you and xo can collaborate for the guide. Then I can do it in a shorter time.

Or if ur lazay e-mail me the answers and I'll post the guide credit to both of you tongue.gif

Saw this game but dont want to download. Enough vita games as it is sweat.gif
terryfu
post Aug 2 2013, 04:27 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Aug 2 2013, 01:42 PM)
Full Chinese. If anyone need help on menu, I can translate it. Few things on menu need pay attention only, other can ignore it. Open box no need read any word, a lot of puzzle box (need think, not read  tongue.gif )

I need help to translate a Toukiden DLC that is sealled in a PS Vita card sweat.gif
terryfu
post Aug 3 2013, 01:35 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Aug 2 2013, 04:35 PM)
Toukiden is Japanese language game, right?
Bro send u the pic. Shud be Chinese.
terryfu
post Aug 3 2013, 01:37 PM

514 posts

Anyone want to buy and boost FIFA 13 vita? Only rm 37 until August 6. Need 100 matches. Easier than ps3 version.

Doing Self-boosting.

This post has been edited by terryfu: Aug 7 2013, 01:43 PM
terryfu
post Aug 7 2013, 01:45 PM

514 posts

Selamat Hari Raya trophy hunters! Drive safe so you can continue hunting trophies after all the family gatherings!

Finally platted 2nd Dead Rising game. All the zombie kills is such a chore.
terryfu
post Aug 7 2013, 05:19 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(xomanowar @ Aug 7 2013, 03:47 PM)
Yes it's doable... but once you level up it will be a walk in the park.
Bro, UP tonight or tomorrow night? Wanna get another plat during the Raya week.
terryfu
post Aug 7 2013, 06:46 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Aug 7 2013, 06:44 PM)
Working on Rise of the Guardians. Then it will be Xilia all the way.
Hey bro, Star Trek how? By the way I see FB pages at Gamers Hideout and CK Multimedia still got Tales of Xillia CE if u havent got it yet. All around RM 3XX
terryfu
post Aug 8 2013, 02:26 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Aug 8 2013, 12:51 AM)
i bought xilia LE de. Star Trek, haha...... i missed the deal. But will buy it later la.
Watlah! doh.gif anyway my copy came a week ago. Hit me up when u wanna coop.

Guys, those who have PSN US there's a free game called MLB The Show 13 Home Run Derby. According to Shahreza2000, it has 4 trophies (3 gold and 1 bronze) and can be get in 10 mins. So go ahead and get some free easy trophies for the Raya period! smile.gif

This post has been edited by terryfu: Aug 8 2013, 02:36 PM
terryfu
post Aug 10 2013, 12:57 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Aug 10 2013, 12:04 PM)
miahahaha...nothing to do in raya holiday

the only trick is 2 homerun in a row trophy tongue.gif
Hahahha no trick needed leh. Just hit x and done smile.gif
terryfu
post Aug 12 2013, 11:15 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(xomanowar @ Aug 12 2013, 10:47 AM)
If i remember right Yes its cumulative but there is a place where you can farm it. What u should be worry about is the 2 most annoying trophy "Medal Racer" & "No Fear Of Heights"
Bro, UP how?

ALso have yet to receive the flower from u tongue.gif
terryfu
post Aug 12 2013, 11:48 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(xomanowar @ Aug 12 2013, 11:46 AM)
That's weird... i have send u the flower right before the update... anyway i will work UP on it right after work.
LOL.

How u send to me? Via near or message?
terryfu
post Aug 12 2013, 12:12 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(xomanowar @ Aug 12 2013, 12:11 PM)
Near by friend list... if i am not wrong there is a time limited before it dies off
Oh, i didnt check near for awhile. Pls send again. Let me know when u do. Thanks!
terryfu
post Aug 13 2013, 10:01 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(xomanowar @ Aug 13 2013, 09:43 AM)
Flower send  wub.gif
Got it dear. Got my Hanabi Festival trophy as well wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

Come UP!
terryfu
post Aug 20 2013, 11:25 PM

514 posts

px-ox GlobalFreq ajis Zeliard Assault Gunners going for only RM 43 on PS Vita. No trophy guide but feedback is that it is an 8 hr platinum and pretty easy to plat. There is 2 ad-hoc trophies though so thinking we can get this and later just ad-hoc it.

Demo :

Graphics looks so-so and I think gameplay similar to Armored Core.
terryfu
post Aug 21 2013, 02:38 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Aug 21 2013, 02:32 AM)
What did ad hoc mean here?
Means connect 2 vitas together instead of over wifi.

20 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0440sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:48 PM