[LYN] Trophy Hunters Club V4, Winning more trophies than Football Club

terryfu
post Nov 23 2012, 11:40 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Nov 23 2012, 11:33 AM)
I think 1st time boost we need setup more earlier because sometimes unforeseen thing happen like last night. I don't think one session (2am to 9am) can complete 1000 matches. We might needed few sessions depend on how smooth during our boost process.
For coming sessions, we can adjust our time once we have better understading the boosting problem. What say you?
*LOL* of course I don't mean 1 session. Definitely will take time. We can start this sat and see how many matches are completed. Or I can test out with you earlier as well if we're both online and free (let's just play by ear on this).

Actually last night barring the line connection, I thought was fast & easy smile.gif
pc-ox
post Nov 23 2012, 11:47 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Nov 23 2012, 11:40 AM)
*LOL* of course I don't mean 1 session. Definitely will take time. We can start this sat and see how many matches are completed. Or I can test out with you earlier as well if we're both online and free (let's just play by ear on this).

Actually last night barring the line connection, I thought was fast & easy smile.gif
OK. No problem. We try it out this Saturday.
Ace98
post Nov 23 2012, 11:49 AM

173 posts

I'm looking for people to boost for BlazBlue Calamity Trigger, Soul Calibur V, Dead or Alive 5, King of Fighters XII, King of Fighters XIII, Street Fighter X Tekken, Transformers War for Cybertron and Fall of Cybertron~ Anyone who plays any of these games and looking for boosting partner can just let me know~
terryfu
post Nov 23 2012, 11:57 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Nov 23 2012, 11:49 AM)
I'm looking for people to boost for BlazBlue Calamity Trigger, Soul Calibur V, Dead or Alive 5, King of Fighters XII, King of Fighters XIII, Street Fighter X Tekken, Transformers War for Cybertron and Fall of Cybertron~ Anyone who plays any of these games and looking for boosting partner can just let me know~
Hey Ace98, finally see u back. Was trying to get in touch with u with earlier post on BBCT tongue.gif Got a turbofire controller yet or not? that will help us boost faster and you can sleep at night while letting it run smile.gif
fiendishloki
post Nov 23 2012, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Nov 23 2012, 11:57 AM)
Hey Ace98, finally see u back. Was trying to get in touch with u with earlier post on BBCT tongue.gif Got a turbofire controller yet or not? that will help us boost faster and you can sleep at night while letting it run smile.gif
i have a fightpad w/ turbo function and am very curious to see how this turbo controller boosting works. tried to add you, terry but your friend list is full.
Ace98
post Nov 23 2012, 12:03 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Nov 23 2012, 11:57 AM)
Nope, haven't have the time to look for one yet... kinda busy these days... plus, my laptop just got attacked by virus few days ago... out of budget now cry.gif
terryfu
post Nov 23 2012, 12:03 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Nov 23 2012, 12:01 PM)
i have a fightpad w/ turbo function and am very curious to see how this turbo controller boosting works. tried to add you, terry but your friend list is full.
Ok. will add you later. yesterday cleared my list but added some guys for ACR boosting thats why back to full again. Sony should increase the limit from 75 to maybe around 200 and improve on the friend list interface.

Added on November 23, 2012, 12:04 pm
QUOTE(Ace98 @ Nov 23 2012, 12:03 PM)
Nope, haven't have the time to look for one yet... kinda busy these days... plus, my laptop just got attacked by virus few days ago... out of budget now  cry.gif
Autofire gamepad around RM 100 only lah i think. nevermind, if i free and see u online we continue our BBCT rank match boosting.

This post has been edited by terryfu: Nov 23 2012, 12:04 PM
Ace98
post Nov 23 2012, 12:16 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Nov 23 2012, 12:03 PM)
Ok. will add you later. yesterday cleared my list but added some guys for ACR boosting thats why back to full again. Sony should increase the limit from 75 to maybe around 200 and improve on the friend list interface.

Autofire gamepad around RM 100 only lah i think. nevermind, if i free and see u online we continue our BBCT rank match boosting.
Alright, just let me know... i only play Gundam Battle Operation these days... kinda lazy to play games with my tv having problems...
This weekend i maybe not free...
terryfu
post Nov 23 2012, 12:25 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Nov 23 2012, 12:16 PM)
Alright, just let me know... i only play Gundam Battle Operation these days... kinda lazy to play games with my tv having problems...
This weekend i maybe not free...
No worries. I know you play very late like me tongue.gif
fiendishloki
post Nov 23 2012, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Nov 23 2012, 12:03 PM)

max friends in list is 99 right?

i got my madcatz fightpad for around rm170+. slightly more expensive than a ds3.
terryfu
post Nov 23 2012, 02:56 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Nov 23 2012, 02:38 PM)
max friends in list is 99 right?

i got my madcatz fightpad for around rm170+. slightly more expensive than a ds3.
I think its 75 (I keep seeing that number in the PSNprofiles.com)
ajis
post Nov 23 2012, 05:13 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

assassin creed liberation's mp will bore you to death till you reach max level trophy yawn.gif
terryfu
post Nov 23 2012, 05:31 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Nov 23 2012, 05:13 PM)
assassin creed liberation's mp will bore you to death till you reach max level trophy yawn.gif
No players?
ajis
post Nov 23 2012, 05:48 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Nov 23 2012, 05:31 PM)
No players?
no, but mp game just like facebook game doh.gif sweat.gif

thank god only need to reach level 15 (max level) level 10 atm sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ajis: Nov 23 2012, 05:49 PM
terryfu
post Nov 23 2012, 06:05 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Nov 23 2012, 05:48 PM)
no, but mp game just like facebook game doh.gif  sweat.gif

thank god only need to reach level 15 (max level) level 10 atm sweat.gif
dont tell me need to make friends on facebook to plat this trophy?
ajis
post Nov 23 2012, 07:02 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Nov 23 2012, 06:05 PM)
dont tell me need to make friends on facebook to plat this trophy?
hehe no, need to do a lot of touchscreen, select your fighter battle against other player char and that's it. it doesn't matter which char you still win anyway laugh.gif

saw PST guide he did almost 700 battles to get max level tongue.gif I'm halfway through I think
terryfu
post Nov 25 2012, 01:33 AM

514 posts

Just left my ps3 on for boosting with ox.

Ox next round u take the character I chose. Seems he usually get in the 1st hits. Not nice I keep winning every round.
pc-ox
post Nov 25 2012, 08:17 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Nov 25 2012, 01:33 AM)
Just left my ps3 on for boosting with ox.

Ox next round u take the character I chose. Seems he usually get in the 1st hits. Not nice I keep winning every round.
Just Woke up and checked, two guys still fight each other. LOL. It's OK, as long as it can run smoothly, winning not important. Don't know how many matches now, the win counter will back to 0 once reach 99. But the process quite fast, from character select until win and then character select again, it took about 1 min only. The game run almost 7 hours now, it should around 420 matches. No bad since we don't need control anything. rclxms.gif

terryfu
post Nov 25 2012, 01:27 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Nov 25 2012, 08:17 AM)
Just Woke up and checked, two guys still fight each other. LOL. It's OK, as long as it can run smoothly, winning not important. Don't know how many matches now, the win counter will back to 0 once reach 99. But the process quite fast, from character select until win and then character select again, it took about 1 min only. The game run almost 7 hours now, it should around 420 matches. No bad since we don't need control anything.  rclxms.gif
yup process quite fast. last night after boosting for 8 hours around 500+ matches. Looks like we can reach 1k matches within 24 hours after all.

My PS3 lifespan just reduce by half rclxub.gif
terryfu
post Nov 26 2012, 02:54 PM

514 posts

Yay 900 matches done. Just 100 to go. While waiting for u yesterday was trying out the throwdown challenges but no one challenge me even when I set it on during training mode. Not sure if its a settings issue or wat. Anyway, like you (pc-ox) said, lets try it out when we're free. Too bad I have to be there and not do autofire (so I have the other time to do Ghost of Sparta hehehe).

Gonna make my 50th plat for Borderlands 2 finally!

85 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0352sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:05 PM