20 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

[LYN] Trophy Hunters Club V4, Winning more trophies than Football Club

terryfu
post Feb 25 2013, 01:35 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Feb 24 2013, 05:04 PM)
Gatal wanna try to go for crysis 2 and/or rdr plats. Anyone here want to join me for either?
I'm still halfway through RDR MP. When u gatal hit me up.

@ajis, not sure why we both keep getting disconnected at Chapter 4 for Rocketbirds. Always at the same spot. Both of us using at least 5MBps broadband still can discon. Anyway if I see u will try again.
terryfu
post Feb 25 2013, 03:24 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Feb 25 2013, 10:20 AM)
you got all except the lvl50 trophy bro. i'm only playing core rdr, don't have the dlc/goty edition. will still buzz you when doing some bandit runs.

looks like can finish borderlands by march, so got time slot for rdr  rclxms.gif

wonder if EA will release a crysis trilogy like me?
Yeah wanna do bandit runs. I dont have all yet lah. The tackling all the hideouts, and a few others still takde.

EA will release trilogy, anthology, best of compilation and many many formats later to make money so you can bet on it.

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Feb 25 2013, 03:17 PM)
My rocketbird lag like crazy.
Thing is, mine & ajis probably did not lag since he using 5 MBps unifi & i using 10 Mbps TIME. It did slow down a bit during the Chapter 4 stage when we were in the trap where many birds come out and after the 1st wave, just got DQed. That really sux as we retried a couple of times but still no go. May need to find ad-hoc mate to pass the chapter.
terryfu
post Feb 25 2013, 06:40 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Feb 25 2013, 04:43 PM)
sure guys just invite me if you wanna do hardboiled chicken coop smile.gif

damn yesterday just found out you can do voice chat without bt sweat.gif
QUOTE(Zeliard @ Feb 25 2013, 05:24 PM)
haha..psv got in built mic ma......... but hardboiled can voice chat?
LOL, both of you. Yeah any game can do voice chat. Just create party and invite up to 8 pax. leave it on and switch to games or other stuff. Then you can voice chat throughout the game. Not sure how much bandwidth it will eat up though as me & ajis was concerned whether that may impact our connection.
terryfu
post Feb 27 2013, 02:23 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Feb 27 2013, 10:10 AM)
just plat re6... phew... spend 2 hours grinding skill points...
That is the boring part.

Yesterday played AC3 for awhile. Damn Connor seriously takde charisma langsung. Fell asleep during a cutscene in Sequence 5 *LOL*.
terryfu
post Feb 28 2013, 01:12 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Feb 28 2013, 12:10 AM)
9th plat added, borderlands!

Doing sly collection and kz3 next.
Congrats. No problem getting viral trophy rite?

KZ3 call me up. Got some MP trophies I wanna do.
terryfu
post Feb 28 2013, 10:19 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Feb 28 2013, 01:40 AM)
Ya np on viral trophy, thx for offering to help though smile.gif

Ok, I'm doing kz3 w a friend. Will see if we can do over the weekend or next week. Which ones you need exactly?

I need all mp.
Hi. Actually I got all KZ MP trophies for the main game. Want to do DLC ones. Did you get those?

If not, I can help you guys and in the meantime do the DLC ones that do not require the DLC maps to unlock. (eg Brutal melee 3 players from behind while disguised as Infiltrator or Kill Marksmen while myself being Marksmen also).

Let me know time & day smile.gif
terryfu
post Mar 3 2013, 04:43 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(babyteddy @ Mar 2 2013, 12:50 PM)
Heyya terryfu, can i tumpang in as well if you guys are doing the non dlc mp trophies?
Sure thing.
terryfu
post Mar 4 2013, 12:57 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(Adryan @ Mar 3 2013, 09:34 PM)
Eh YChoon, I saw you playing Assassins Creed 3 ... Havent platted? Where you at now?
LOL just started out. At chapter 6 now. Gonna do all the homestead missions.

@fiendish_loki, thanks for the boost in kz3. The other trophies take a bit longer to boost though including 1 where need to get 5 assists which means at least 3 players (dont know if turret kill can be considered assist as well if I play engineer).
terryfu
post Mar 4 2013, 05:50 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Mar 4 2013, 03:29 PM)
playing AC3 now.. i think my pivot glitched la.. always undefined location....
What the heck is a pivot glitch?
terryfu
post Mar 8 2013, 01:32 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Mar 7 2013, 10:35 PM)
@terryfu
thanks for the help earlier bro. need anything gimme a buzz.

played another 4 rescue games, now up to lvl25 (in approx 90 minutes). should get more efficient the more rounds i go.
No prob. Nowadays so busy at work have no time to trophy hunt. Only got time to load up montezuma for 10 mins then go to sleep coz so tired. Probably need to reset my trophy goals to 80+ instead of 100.
terryfu
post Mar 21 2013, 12:23 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Mar 21 2013, 11:08 AM)
platted cs:go w/ pc-ox's help. thanks bro. that makes #13.
Lol I want help on cs go as well!

Damn resistance burning skies got empty servers. Just need this 1 match to complete to get my 2nd vita plat.
terryfu
post Mar 21 2013, 12:48 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Mar 21 2013, 12:32 PM)
aiyak, i just deleted it. which trophy you need? think the only ones you need help w/ are the knife fight, bunny kill and kill someone scoping you.

if want i can dl again on friday night. can spend a while on sat to do it. 30 mins sh be enough.
QUOTE(pc-ox @ Mar 21 2013, 12:46 PM)
friendishloki are right. Bunny hunt and Eye to Eye most needed help with, knife kill can get easily with offline bots (use molotov method), but much much easier if boost with partner. Other trophies are easy, mostly take 2-3 hrs can tapao them.
Lol. Can I platl in 30 mins? smile.gif
terryfu
post Mar 21 2013, 01:23 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Mar 21 2013, 01:03 PM)
nah, abt 2-3 hours for me.
30 mins is the 3 trophies. maybe less.
bila mau buat?
QUOTE(pc-ox @ Mar 21 2013, 01:12 PM)
LOL. No. Even boost with partner, I think most faster 2 hrs because can't boost 1 vs 1. Bots and random players are major factor, you need more time deal with this unforeseen situation.
Ic. Never played CS before so don't really know game mechanics and stuff. Though gotten this game on my usd for close to 2 yrs now.

@Fiendish. Ok let me assess the game first. Probably this Sunday as got wedding to attend to before that.
terryfu
post Mar 22 2013, 10:42 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Mar 22 2013, 08:58 AM)
Who planned to plat WKC and WKC II, do it fast because the server will shut down on 18th June. It's still possible plat offline, but the difficulty easily increase from normal to insanity hard. The average time for platinum around 400-550 hrs, should be become double if try plat offline.   
http://www.playstationlifestyle.net/2013/0...ica-and-europe/
Yeah saw that. SOld of mine before loading it in luckily. Otherwise it will be another big fat zero there.
terryfu
post Mar 25 2013, 09:20 PM

514 posts

My Ayam Rebus still stuck at CHAPTER 4!!>!@?!@?!?@!?@!?

Need to cook it all over again I think.
terryfu
post Mar 27 2013, 12:32 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(xomanowar @ Mar 27 2013, 09:34 AM)
Anybody here gotten Splatterhouse Plat? I am having a hell of a tough time getting arena 5 clear with a rank S. Any tips?
I have it. Cant remember how i did it but it was quite fast and no frus moments. The trophy guide shud help.
terryfu
post Mar 27 2013, 08:02 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(xomanowar @ Mar 27 2013, 02:39 PM)
Bloody hell... i am about to break the disc in half!  mad.gif vmad.gif
Lol. Personally I think GOW is harder than this.
terryfu
post Mar 29 2013, 02:40 AM

514 posts

@yewjhin, RE Racoon City need online pass?
terryfu
post Mar 30 2013, 08:17 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Mar 30 2013, 12:14 AM)
Don't focus too much on GR8-GR10 weapons, just get 1 or 2 elemental weapons and don't waste too much materials upgrade them. The useful weapons is GR11 or GR12. The ideal case is get 4 (GR11 or GR12) elemental weapons and 1 neutral weapon (less important).

At this stage (GR8-GR11), focus your armor, it will help a lot in many quests.

For Gilda, don't spend too much upgrading all armor and weapons, focus those useful armor and weapons ONLY. Grind until your reach about 4-5 million, by that time, you should reach GR11 or GR12. Save the game, sell all materials, weapons and armor, it should reach 10 million. After get 10 million trophy, reload previous save file, then start focus collect materials for 450 synthesis trophy. You can use my check list to know the location and monsters drop the materials needed.
http://www.ps3trophies.org/forum/white-kni...check-list.html
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Need to add a 500 hr game plat to my list tongue.gif

@pc-ox, lets try Doa 5 throw down tomorrow. Today got to pray to the dead.
terryfu
post Mar 30 2013, 12:34 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Adryan @ Mar 30 2013, 08:30 AM)
Just platted Lego Lord of the Rings LOL

Anyways, I am planning to start Tomb Raider and Far Cry 3 simultaneously.

Looking to boost Tomb Raider if anyone needs help or would like to help me as well. Not sure about my chances of getting the plat but I will give it a shot.
Lego lotr is nice and funny as well. Like watching silent movie. I have both TR and FC3. Haven't started yet. Which one needs boosting?

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Mar 30 2013, 08:59 AM)
No problem. But your fiend list full now, clear some for me. LOL.
Tomorrow morning can't because 掃墓. Probably, afternoon 2p.m to 5p.m. At night, after 11p.m should be OK.
Ok will clear later lol. I'm doing my praying today. Tomorrow afternoon is fine probably after 3.

20 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0398sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:56 PM