QUOTE(terryfu @ Jul 30 2013, 02:19 PM)
Stop pretending lah u!
Had a scan thru the guide (by our trophy guru no less), and sounds complex. There is a trophy for 4 players so Cheah ur definitely welcome to join. We are pretty hardcore so make sure u explain to fiancee if we eat up ur time

Had lots of fun w baby Teddy doing mw2 and mw3 coop, so was looking for other games to coop, syndicate caught my eye cos the coop was long/good, some more saw you also had so big plus.
That 4 player trophy is for 4 players to join our clan, so theoretically we can one of us can use another acc to join the clan, but since cheah on board, makes it easier.
The only grind is the 873 grenade breachers. How the he'll did they pull that number?! I only did 70+ in 1 play thru. Plan to slowly do 50+ per session solo.
What's 'pretty hardcore' mean? Hahaha.
QUOTE(cycheah @ Jul 30 2013, 02:48 PM)
no pretending o

what time u guys start game? kena booking + chop sign approval. but morning got matters to do

I also hv to see schedule but Sunday should be clear. Wife going overseas.