7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

[LYN] Trophy Hunters Club V4, Winning more trophies than Football Club

xomanowar
post Jul 12 2013, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Jul 12 2013, 03:26 PM)
Platted mw2 last night w the help of babyteddy. Next up, mw3!
Can u help me? I am looking for a partner and just short of 1 star in for "High Explosive" smile.gif

We could do the cheep trick to get thru it

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4CdJDQbZEUI
xomanowar
post Jul 12 2013, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(sandbox @ Jul 12 2013, 04:25 PM)
finally some good news on next month's R3 ps plus free games smile.gif

PS3: Hitman: Absolution, ICO, Rainbow Moon
PS Vita: Ninja Gaiden Sigma Plus, Rayman Origins
Bro it's not next month... it's just 5 days away smile.gif anyway it seems now days they have started to update the incoming content way ahead of time (Hopefully) lol
xomanowar
post Jul 12 2013, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Jul 12 2013, 05:13 PM)
Hahaha ok. Did it last night. Add me.
Sweet...
xomanowar
post Jul 16 2013, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Jul 16 2013, 09:43 AM)
My 75th platinum (TLOU) too.  biggrin.gif
U guys are fast tongue.gif ... i have not even gotten the game yet
xomanowar
post Jul 19 2013, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jul 19 2013, 02:07 AM)
I really hate how irritating to pickpocket in AC : Liberation.
Hear that the game is full of glitch... is it true?
xomanowar
post Aug 2 2013, 10:26 AM

That's the reason why i am holding back on starting "The Last of Us"... I am still waiting for them to patch up all the bugs
xomanowar
post Aug 2 2013, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Aug 2 2013, 12:08 PM)
Lol so funny! tongue.gif
Believe it or not there is no guide or anything about it...
xomanowar
post Aug 2 2013, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Aug 2 2013, 01:42 PM)
Full Chinese. If anyone need help on menu, I can translate it. Few things on menu need pay attention only, other can ignore it. Open box no need read any word, a lot of puzzle box (need think, not read  tongue.gif )
This type of game difficult explain in word. If someone can make video guide, then this game should be quite easy.
I will try write those hard puzzle box guide and post it on PS3trophies if have some free time.  tongue.gif
I dl it... did not realize that it's in Chinese till you said so. PC-OX write a guide or make a video we will support u smile.gif
xomanowar
post Aug 2 2013, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Aug 2 2013, 03:53 PM)
I think further a bit, very hard take video alone unless someone stand behind and hold the video camera because the game required player turn around table to look at the box. The best way I can do is take a screenshot on those critical parts that help open the box.

The hard part not open the box. Score rank S on every boxes is the hardest thing. There are 3 things which determine the rank, 1) flip 2) touch & 3) time. Time not an issue once you know the method. Flip and touch are tough, the angle of holding Vita very important, I always miss flip and touch score because hand shaking.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Btw, how your Ridge Racer progress? reach level 16? Just WhatsApp me on this coming weekend morning, I help you to get the friend trophy.
"Open Me" sound really complicated, make me feel like forgoing it all together...

As for Ridge Racer have not touch it yet as i am focusing on "Ferrari Race Experience" but will surely touch base with u over the weekend. smile.gif
xomanowar
post Aug 7 2013, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Aug 7 2013, 03:39 PM)
I know it's a bit slow but currently playing Darksiders and loving the game thus far.
Hard more is quite doable!
Yes it's doable... but once you level up it will be a walk in the park.
xomanowar
post Aug 7 2013, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Aug 7 2013, 05:19 PM)
Bro, UP tonight or tomorrow night? Wanna get another plat during the Raya week.
Wow your message got hidden meaning... i was having a hard time reading till i finally realize it lol i will buzz u bro
xomanowar
post Aug 12 2013, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(ajis @ Aug 11 2013, 02:27 PM)
anyone plat'ed lolipop chainsaw?

wanna ask does Love Nick trophy is cumulative in all playthrough?
If i remember right Yes its cumulative but there is a place where you can farm it. What u should be worry about is the 2 most annoying trophy "Medal Racer" & "No Fear Of Heights"
xomanowar
post Aug 12 2013, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Aug 12 2013, 11:15 AM)
Bro, UP how?

ALso have yet to receive the flower from u tongue.gif
That's weird... i have send u the flower right before the update... anyway i will work UP on it right after work.
xomanowar
post Aug 12 2013, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Aug 12 2013, 11:48 AM)
LOL.

How u send to me? Via near or message?
Near by friend list... if i am not wrong there is a time limit before it dies off

This post has been edited by xomanowar: Aug 12 2013, 12:19 PM
xomanowar
post Aug 12 2013, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(ajis @ Aug 12 2013, 03:13 PM)
ok thanks

got them both yeah hard and hilarious at the same time because my music background keeps playing 'spin me round' song laugh.gif sweat.gif
If u got that 2 trophy out of the way then you're pretty much on your home-run rclxms.gif
xomanowar
post Aug 13 2013, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Aug 12 2013, 12:12 PM)
Oh, i didnt check near for awhile. Pls send again. Let me know when u do. Thanks!
Flower send wub.gif
xomanowar
post Aug 21 2013, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Aug 20 2013, 11:25 PM)
px-ox GlobalFreq ajis Zeliard Assault Gunners going for only RM 43 on PS Vita. No trophy guide but feedback is that it is an 8 hr platinum and pretty easy to plat. There is 2 ad-hoc trophies though so thinking we can get this and later just ad-hoc it.

Demo :

Graphics looks so-so and I think gameplay similar to Armored Core.
Not really into Mech but the 8hours is tempting... let me sleep over it BTW UP is ready has your Roadtrip arrive?

xomanowar
post Aug 21 2013, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Aug 21 2013, 09:51 AM)
ad-hoc....I hate ad-hoc ONLY trophies (LOL. I told GlobalFreq past 2 days ago). My Open Me! digest version stuck at 90% due to stupid ad-hoc trophy.

The coming free game (MY PS+) Danball-Senki W got 3 ad-hoc trophies, but those trophies can obtain by play with friend across country through adhoc party on PS3.
Welcome to the "I Hate Adhoc Club" lol Don't worry bro i will adhoc with u...
xomanowar
post Sep 9 2013, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Sep 9 2013, 08:45 AM)
Bloody Plants vs Zombies Survival Endless. Damn laggy the Vita version. Almost panic coz took 2 hrs + to see Wave 40 below completed, and almost kena trashed by Gargantuars and zombonis.

Bring on Garden Warfare!
Yo bro thanks for helping out on Modnation... finally got the bloody adhoc trophy thus the Plat smile.gif

xomanowar
post Sep 23 2013, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(ajis @ Sep 23 2013, 09:40 PM)
anyone can confirm psv jak&daxter collection got separate trophy from ps3 version?
Confirm separate list be it seems the vita version suffer from frame rate issue.

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0444sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:29 AM