QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 21 2013, 12:48 PM)
Lol. Can I platl in 30 mins? smile.gif
nah, abt 2-3 hours for me.
30 mins is the 3 trophies. maybe less.
bila mau buat?
fiendishloki
post Apr 1 2013, 05:43 PM

Finally got all the sniper pins for MOHw. Now moving on to demolition class. Plat imminent by may. #slowslow
fiendishloki
post Apr 5 2013, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Apr 5 2013, 10:52 AM)
With regards to Tomb Raider boosting I'm game to complete all non-XP related trophies. Pc-ox is also interested but he's starting on Monday only while I can do it tonight and over the weekend (also night as I'll out during the day).

Anyway, I look at the combat related trophies for Tomb Raider, and should be quick and easy to complete so lets get it done smile.gif
might be busy this weekend so just buzz me on whatsapp an hour or 2 before you guys decide to do it.
fiendishloki
post Apr 5 2013, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Apr 5 2013, 11:16 AM)
yeah I heard you were doing with ox. Sure will contact you if i c u and am not too bz doing other stuff. Tomb raider boost for trophies (non-xp) should be quick and even if I got mine, can easily help others out to get it out of the way.

Now am juggling between Tomb Raider, DOA5, AC3 (need to get back to it for them damn pivots), WWE 12, AC Liberation, Little Deviants and Sound Shapes (gonna be a whopper double plat for this tongue.gif).
thought you did all the matches for dao5 d?
i hv a turbo fight pad and the game if you need another partner.
fiendishloki
post Apr 7 2013, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(Adryan @ Apr 6 2013, 10:30 PM)

Also, the disconnect the router method for winning all ranked matches.
never heard of this. quick! to the ps3trophies.org!
fiendishloki
post Apr 9 2013, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Apr 9 2013, 12:27 PM)
i still need the ranked ffa match. hopefully this weekend can find 3 more people. not a single plat in 2013 sad.gif
Jom? Pc ox and I boosting tmr night. Weekend I'll be away.

What is this router trick? Go into a ranked mp match and dc counts as a win? Didn't see this on ps3trophies.
fiendishloki
post Apr 9 2013, 04:48 PM

Ahhh, thanks terry and adryan for sharing. Hv to do wireless settings then.

Screwing w bs mp trophy requirements is damn bes.
fiendishloki
post Apr 17 2013, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(sandbox @ Apr 17 2013, 09:37 AM)
finally got the troublesome tomb raider mp trophies last night~~~!!!

big thanks to terryfu and fiendishloki for helping me! and babyteddy for waiting smile.gif

really appreciate it~~~

now i just need to grind all the way to 60 and purchase all the men and women (except that general)
no worries. thx for your help too. smile.gif
fiendishloki
post Apr 18 2013, 07:31 PM

Looks like ps+ shifted their focus to eu/uk. Maybe we'll be next? *fingers crossed*

Babyteddy: if wanna do doubles boost send me a msg on psn or ly.
fiendishloki
post Apr 20 2013, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(Adryan @ Apr 20 2013, 11:42 AM)
Finally platted Tomb Raider ...

Had to do a second speed run playthrough forthat missable Chatterbox trophy cause I forgotten about it when I was playing lol.

Pretty easy game to play in my opinion ... especially with that General trick earlier and Disconnect Wireless Router method.

FarCry 3 NEXT!
Nice. Congrats on the plat.

I need to stop playing BF3 and concentrate on trophy hunting again.
fiendishloki
post Apr 21 2013, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(Adryan @ Apr 20 2013, 10:21 PM)
Hehe ... you've got a BF3 plat dont you? I am so envious. I dont think I can play it so I don't bother playing XD

Well .. I can't blame you there because I used to play Modern Warfare 3 alot and I didn't play any other games. I started hunting again cause I don't enjoy Black Ops .

BF3 shouldn't be that difficult for you. I started out w cod too so I know what you mean, it feels really alien, I felt the mp was a grind until I hit lvl 20+, then for some reason I got really into it.

Give it another go and see how it works out.

This post has been edited by fiendishloki: Apr 21 2013, 09:26 AM
fiendishloki
post Apr 22 2013, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(babyteddy @ Apr 21 2013, 04:23 PM)
Pls be my BF3 sifu! biggrin.gif
you can join up w/ my squad and play and borak borak. but pls don't call me sifu, especially for this game tongue.gif

wanna do TR xp boost this friday night? i can be up till late.

QUOTE(terryfu @ Apr 22 2013, 09:28 AM)
So many sifus here. I jeli ...
i'm sifu of half finished plat projects. so far enslaved, crysis, sly 1 and socom 4 tergendala.
fiendishloki
post Apr 23 2013, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(babyteddy @ Apr 23 2013, 10:48 AM)
Sure. If anyone else needs boost also need me know, cuz I need salvage to go shopping.
I also need salvage *grumble* *grumble*
fiendishloki
post Apr 23 2013, 11:26 AM

Deleted - double post

This post has been edited by fiendishloki: Apr 23 2013, 11:31 AM
fiendishloki
post Apr 24 2013, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(sandbox @ Apr 24 2013, 07:04 AM)
i still wonder whether need to buy every weapon upgrades or not, as i got the shopaholic trophy without buying all the upgrades. After i bought Lara, i exit the game and enter again, then the shopaholic trophy pop out. Anyone also same with me?
this game glitches. good for you that it glitched for you.
fiendishloki
post Apr 29 2013, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Apr 29 2013, 06:11 PM)
Hi. You still have your BB CT right? Wanna do about 50 rank matches tongue.gif when ur free?
ahh so it continues. LOL.

did all tr mp trophies last week w/ pc and babyteddy already.

how was perhentian?

socom4 plat project scrapped. now thinking what game to potentially (not) plat.
fiendishloki
post May 14 2013, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(terryfu @ May 14 2013, 09:06 AM)
Wow, everyone trophy hunting quietly for the whole last week smile.gif

Gonna go for the triple plat and revisit Boletaria again tongue.gif
Doing mw3 core plat.

Wow! R1, 2 and 3? Respect.
fiendishloki
post May 15 2013, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(terryfu @ May 15 2013, 11:28 AM)
Actually plan to speed run within 12 hrs or less. But my natural rpg tendencies of collecting every loot and exploring every area got into me again so gonna take my time but will be done by this week pending the notorious pure blade stone farming. Finished 2 of the 5 worlds alredi. Still one of the best action rpg mechanics even now.
Possible to plat in 12 hours if start from scratch? If like tht might reconsider doing it. Need to farm all the ingredients again after my save file got deleted. Only need the besy weapons by...trophies.

R3 and r2 on different servers right? Anot can join forces.
fiendishloki
post Jun 3 2013, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Jun 1 2013, 12:02 PM)
finally plat tomb raider... my 15th platinum  rclxm9.gif
congrats! playing single player now.
fiendishloki
post Jun 12 2013, 02:42 AM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 12 2013, 02:12 AM)
@pc-ox, saw your name on the winner's list for another 90 days of PS+ goodness LOL

http://blog.asia.playstation.com/community...lt-announcement
if you don't own a vita is there any reason to get r3 ps+ atm?

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0363sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:42 PM