kasih umph to the next page~
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V32, aka LYN Leona Chin Fan Club Thread
Oct 15 2012, 12:31 AM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
kasih umph to the next page~
Oct 15 2012, 01:22 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Hi guys,
Would like to thank those who kept me in light when i was in dark, kept me updated while others bark. So hope to meet you guys one day. Thanks and cherio !! |
Oct 15 2012, 05:19 AM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Hi, Saga owner
I own a Saga BLM M-Line 1.3 M. bought it 3 years ago with milage 88XXX to-date. My driving habit on the highway Kuching - Sibu 120km/h - 145km/h (still can go more). Normal driving in Kuching/Samarahan area 70km/h - 100Km/h. I am not a racer, just a heavy footer on the gas padle. The car still original (accident free) just minor scrach here and there. I use my car to go work and to do purchasing at the market. and so it increace the weight of my car (100kg - 150kg ) when ever i do the purchasing. What i want to do is to increase the performance of this car coz of the extra weight. I'am not so worry about the little extra FC, coz ever since i bought this car all the fuel is under the company even when I balik kampung. Servicing all done by the company even i using Engine Oil Mobil 1 Fully Synthetic 5W - 50. Road Tax/Insurance wear & tear of the car are taken care by the company. this is what have i done to my car is: Change the orignal heavy crank pully to lighten crank pully. Rear spring change to Pro-ride spring (to increase hight due to heavy market goods) Installed Pivot Mega Raizin Volt Stabilazer + grounding straps Change the OEM Goodyear tyer to Michelin Certis 185/60/R14 (is time to change again) Next, What i going to do Yokohama A-Drive R1 205/45/R16 + new Sport rim (Pros and Cons need feedback) By the way, where can i get this tyer in Kuching area? K&N drop-in air filter NGK Iridium Spark plugs Extractor & Exhaust System Ultra Racing Bar I am not going to install the 1.6 stroke kit. (not till i finish the bank loan first - 4 more years to go) If you Saga owner have any other suggestions, you are welcome. For Kuching people, please suggest the outlets in kuching area. |
Oct 15 2012, 07:19 AM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(stardarklord @ Oct 15 2012, 05:19 AM) Hi, Saga owner I paid all by myself I own a Saga BLM M-Line 1.3 M. bought it 3 years ago with milage 88XXX to-date. My driving habit on the highway Kuching - Sibu 120km/h - 145km/h (still can go more). Normal driving in Kuching/Samarahan area 70km/h - 100Km/h. I am not a racer, just a heavy footer on the gas padle. The car still original (accident free) just minor scrach here and there. I use my car to go work and to do purchasing at the market. and so it increace the weight of my car (100kg - 150kg ) when ever i do the purchasing. What i want to do is to increase the performance of this car coz of the extra weight. I'am not so worry about the little extra FC, coz ever since i bought this car all the fuel is under the company even when I balik kampung. Servicing all done by the company even i using Engine Oil Mobil 1 Fully Synthetic 5W - 50. Road Tax/Insurance wear & tear of the car are taken care by the company. this is what have i done to my car is: Change the orignal heavy crank pully to lighten crank pully. Rear spring change to Pro-ride spring (to increase hight due to heavy market goods) Installed Pivot Mega Raizin Volt Stabilazer + grounding straps Change the OEM Goodyear tyer to Michelin Certis 185/60/R14 (is time to change again) Next, What i going to do Yokohama A-Drive R1 205/45/R16 + new Sport rim (Pros and Cons need feedback) By the way, where can i get this tyer in Kuching area? K&N drop-in air filter NGK Iridium Spark plugs Extractor & Exhaust System Ultra Racing Bar I am not going to install the 1.6 stroke kit. (not till i finish the bank loan first - 4 more years to go) If you Saga owner have any other suggestions, you are welcome. For Kuching people, please suggest the outlets in kuching area. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Oct 15 2012, 08:20 AM
126 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Next thread???
Oct 15 2012, 08:54 AM
62 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Oct 15 2012, 09:31 AM
249 posts Joined: Feb 2012 From: somewhere in MY |
QUOTE(dares @ Oct 14 2012, 10:44 PM) I don't know and I don't care already. chill bro...To those who find it to be real funny, it wasn't funny to me, my gf or that officer. To the person who pulled that stupid stunt, use your common sense. Farking pissed off now, godemit. actually which part of the plate was sticked until police also notice that? Added on October 15, 2012, 9:39 am QUOTE(iskazulka @ Oct 15 2012, 08:54 AM) u got appear on last saturday?This post has been edited by GP mad man: Oct 15 2012, 09:39 AM |
Oct 15 2012, 09:43 AM
10 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Oct 15 2012, 09:43 AM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
o0o ! i off LYN and go sleep. early morning kena 2 notice from admin... KNN Siuyi !
Oct 15 2012, 09:52 AM
Oct 15 2012, 09:54 AM
Oct 15 2012, 10:00 AM
only need permit when at night.
unker too old, need some rest, so choose not to come. last week go outing the whole saturday & sunday plus babysitting, not get enough rest, got fever, body ache. so wanna spend last saturday & sunday to rest. nick, i guessing the pic right or not? This post has been edited by iskazulka: Oct 15 2012, 10:07 AM |
Oct 15 2012, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Oct 15 2012, 10:00 AM) only need permit when at night. haha..jk only..unker too old, need some rest, so choose not to come. last week go outing the whole saturday & sunday plus babysitting, not get enough rest, got fever, body ache. so wanna spend last saturday & sunday to rest. unker rest more la.. dont watch so many leng lui pics anymore... |
Oct 15 2012, 10:08 AM
main reason, nickhamsap kedekut donwan to sponsor ice-cream...
btw, how's ur insulflex? nick, i'm guessing the pic, right or not? This post has been edited by iskazulka: Oct 15 2012, 10:09 AM |
Oct 15 2012, 10:09 AM
225 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(dares @ Oct 14 2012, 10:44 PM) I don't know and I don't care already. oh.. really a... sorry oh... To those who find it to be real funny, it wasn't funny to me, my gf or that officer. To the person who pulled that stupid stunt, use your common sense. Farking pissed off now, godemit. relax bro... chill bro... QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 15 2012, 07:19 AM) UR ARB??This post has been edited by r3apers: Oct 15 2012, 10:14 AM |
Oct 15 2012, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Oct 15 2012, 10:08 AM) main reason, nickhamsap kedekut donwan to sponsor ice-cream... hmm...hvnt reli test it cos still driving with window open...btw, how's ur insulflex? nick, i'm guessing the pic, right or not? i duno what is ur guess and i forget the pic liao... lazy to open back xD |
Oct 15 2012, 10:15 AM
Oct 15 2012, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Oct 15 2012, 10:00 AM) only need permit when at night. unker oi unker... today no mc rest at home kar?unker too old, need some rest, so choose not to come. last week go outing the whole saturday & sunday plus babysitting, not get enough rest, got fever, body ache. so wanna spend last saturday & sunday to rest. nick, i guessing the pic right or not? QUOTE(r3apers @ Oct 15 2012, 10:09 AM) oh.. really a... sorry oh... that insuflex covered which part?QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Oct 15 2012, 10:13 AM) hmm...hvnt reli test it cos still driving with window open... dun worry la, just close your window and try enjoy the smell.i duno what is ur guess and i forget the pic liao... lazy to open back xD you will really happy after that |
Oct 15 2012, 10:21 AM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(r3apers @ Oct 15 2012, 10:09 AM) oh.. really a... sorry oh... relax bro... chill bro... Lucky my gf didn't say "why you friends so dangerous? kenot go TT again!!." Added on October 15, 2012, 10:22 am QUOTE(GP mad man @ Oct 15 2012, 10:16 AM) One strip hang out from behind the plate like a tail.This post has been edited by dares: Oct 15 2012, 10:22 AM |
Oct 15 2012, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(GP mad man @ Oct 15 2012, 10:16 AM) unker oi unker... today no mc rest at home kar? about a feet long triangle insulflex cucuk at the rear number plate...that insuflex covered which part? dun worry la, just close your window and try enjoy the smell. you will really happy after that QUOTE(dares @ Oct 15 2012, 10:21 AM) Lucky my gf didn't say "why you friends so dangerous? kenot go TT again!!." |
| Change to: | 0.0303sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:43 AM |