daddoo
post Oct 3 2012, 10:51 AM

39 posts

Mr. Slapshock, I am still flying and still learning hovering tongue.gif
daddoo
post Oct 24 2012, 09:08 AM

39 posts

Yes, I am thinking of letting go my quad as well.
Asking for RM500 with the following setup:

1.) CF quad frame 450 size.
2.) SK motor from HobbyKing.
3.) KK+ controller red board.
4.) Turnigy 18A plush ESC.
5.) 8 LED strips attached to the body and night flying is not a problem for sure.

But a little bit scare to send through shipment, got anyone COD in Penang/Ipoh?

blush.gif This is my quad .....

This post has been edited by daddoo: Oct 24 2012, 07:57 PM
daddoo
post Apr 16 2013, 04:26 PM

39 posts

Slapshock, you prefer cycling and I prefer "diving" nowadays. Not much words to say in the forum without you brows.gif

I am back to Walkera now.
The V120D02S is getting me poison again into the micro heli world.

daddoo
post Apr 17 2013, 03:39 PM

39 posts

Don't like the radio and motor driven tail blade. Brushed motor also, am I right?

A lot of my friends are playing this V120D02S, much more durable than 4G6/4G6S.

Crashed the heli at least 5 times but only broken the landing skid and 2 tail gears. Never changed my feathering and main shaft because it is not bent at all (but I crash on the field lah instead of concrete or tarmac).

There was once I tried to cut grass but the heli sucked up by the grass, wahahahahhahahah.

The BNF heli can be purchased around RM510 from HK including shipping. For WK 2801 Pro radio, you just need to add one adapter to control those Devo series heli like this one and the adapter only cost you around RM70.

Where is Slapshock? Is this how a fireman behaving by starting a fire and then sneaking away? tongue.gif

daddoo
post May 16 2013, 01:18 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ May 16 2013, 10:00 AM)
was this last saturday? someone i know that was there last saturday is in the vid. fancy screen effect.  thumbup.gif
Who? Is this him from the photo below? tongue.gif

daddoo
post May 17 2013, 05:31 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(neato4u @ May 16 2013, 07:19 PM)
daddoo -  rclxms.gif haha screenshot summore.. this is my sifoo lah  notworthy.gif
He is sifoo of a lot of people including me. thumbup.gif
daddoo
post Mar 28 2014, 05:16 PM

39 posts

Long time did not come here .... hello everyone.
How's life doing?
daddoo
post Sep 2 2014, 04:37 PM

39 posts

Just recalled that i used to be here when I read something in other section.
Hahaha, Qiw still so active ..... great!
daddoo
post Sep 3 2014, 04:48 PM

39 posts

Quit temporary. I have totally stopped for 4 months and could probably extend the stoppage until next CNY.

daddoo
post Oct 1 2014, 03:12 PM

39 posts

Oh, yeah. Sense the smell of "Belt CP" so attracted me to come here smile.gif

Qiw, wonder who is still selling used Belt CP ... hahahah

daddoo
post May 16 2015, 10:00 PM

39 posts

Aiya, flew so long already and just crashed, somemore damaged 3 props, very good lah .....

0.0803sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:57 PM