Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Forum Announcement

Please post GE14 related topics in the following new section ► https://forum.lowyat.net/MalaysiaVotes2018

Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> RC Flying Models V4, radio controlled aircrafts

kuekwee
post Apr 2 2018, 12:08 PM

Trading for a living
Group: Senior Member

Attached Image

Any cheras kaki play FPV drone. Newbie here...
QiW
post Apr 3 2018, 09:42 AM

Casual
Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(kuekwee @ Apr 2 2018, 12:08 PM)
Attached Image

Any cheras kaki play FPV drone. Newbie here...
me in cheras ... but havent flown for a couple of years ... everything rusting away already doh.gif
kuekwee
post Apr 3 2018, 02:40 PM

Trading for a living

QUOTE(QiW @ Apr 3 2018, 09:42 AM)
me in cheras ... but havent flown for a couple of years ... everything rusting away already  doh.gif
time to start again.. biggrin.gif
GabrielVii
post Apr 10 2018, 09:15 AM

Group: Newbie

Just come here to share my rebuild Tricopter

Attached Image

SupermotoXL
post Apr 10 2018, 03:55 PM

Getting Started

QUOTE(GabrielVii @ Apr 10 2018, 09:15 AM)
Just come here to share my rebuild Tricopter

Attached Image
Is that hobby king Quanum Trifecta? Nice build. Haven't seen a tricopter in action for a while. icon_rolleyes.gif
SupermotoXL
post Apr 10 2018, 03:56 PM

Getting Started

50km adventure on hot day.
Well the hot dry spell season has come, here my video of recent long range 50km flight from urban to outskirt on really hot and dusty day. Runcam lens started to pickup dry dust everywhere.

Video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wBhjoX6NiUQ

This post has been edited by SupermotoXL: Apr 10 2018, 03:57 PM
GabrielVii
post Apr 10 2018, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(SupermotoXL @ Apr 10 2018, 03:55 PM)
Is that hobby king Quanum Trifecta? Nice build. Haven't seen a tricopter in action for a while. icon_rolleyes.gif
Yeap, tooks me a year to finally make it fly......
SupermotoXL