7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

[Bulk] Keyboard accessories keycaps and such., group buy from Taobao single seller.

TSkaysa
post Oct 13 2012, 05:17 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(beebee @ Oct 13 2012, 01:23 AM)
hi interested with this

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....&id=9963905696&

issit suitable with ducky keyboard?

is there any light rainbow PBT? like this http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=2013.1...c&id=9733380448?
Hi, the keys can be fit on to Ducky keyboard no problem, the Light Rainbow PBT keys are in the 2nd link you provided
there is color choices are given out randomly, the seller will mix and match the colors for you.

37键PBT混彩--有刻随机 is: 37 keys PBT mix colors top print,
37键PBT混彩--侧刻随机 is: 37 keys PBT mix colors side print,

both price are RMB95, not include of postage and shipping.

let me know which one you want.

Added on October 13, 2012, 6:03 pm
QUOTE(melvintcs @ Oct 13 2012, 12:08 AM)
1 small o-ring smile.gif

we can cod in malacca, not need postage
Order added, let me know when you can COD,
my house are around the old town area.
If you chose a place that I need to drive,
I need to charge you some petroleum money too.

This post has been edited by kaysa: Oct 13 2012, 06:03 PM
melvintcs
post Oct 14 2012, 12:09 AM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Oct 13 2012, 05:17 PM)
Hi, the keys can be fit on to Ducky keyboard no problem, the Light Rainbow PBT keys are in the 2nd link you provided
there is color choices are given out randomly, the seller will mix and match the colors for you.

37键PBT混彩--有刻随机 is: 37 keys PBT mix colors top print,
37键PBT混彩--侧刻随机 is: 37 keys PBT mix colors side print,

both price are RMB95, not include of postage and shipping.

let me know which one you want.

Added on October 13, 2012, 6:03 pm

Order added, let me know when you can COD,
my house are around the old town area.
If you chose a place that I need to drive,
I need to charge you some petroleum money too.
When can cod?mean u hav extra o ring now? I can cod anytime. Malim old town?

TSkaysa
post Oct 14 2012, 12:30 AM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ Oct 14 2012, 12:09 AM)
When can cod?mean u hav extra o ring now? I can cod anytime. Malim old town?
Not Old Town Cafe la, I m in Melaka old town area, near Jonker Walk area......

I only have big O-rings now... if you want you can come Jonker Walk to COD,

You can get the price RMB15, and the small O-rings for RMB8 only if you buy from the bulk order.
you need to wait for the bulk to happening.
I m not making any profit doing the bulk order.

But if you are buying from me after I get it,
I m selling RM10 for small, RM15 for big,
that wouldn't be much profit too......
melvintcs
post Oct 14 2012, 12:59 AM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Oct 14 2012, 12:30 AM)
Not Old Town Cafe la, I m in Melaka old town area, near Jonker Walk area......

I only have big O-rings now... if you want you can come Jonker Walk to COD,

You can get the price RMB15, and the small O-rings for RMB8 only if you buy from the bulk order.
you need to wait for the bulk to happening.
I m not making any profit doing the bulk order.

But if you are buying from me after I get it,
I m selling RM10 for small, RM15 for big,
that wouldn't be much profit too......
aiya, how i know ur old town mean the cafe or malacca historical place tongue.gif

i also hope that i can get something else beside o-ring, but the products have nothing else to impress me sweat.gif
okay, i saw this link at prev. page:
http://prntscr.com/gtb3r
any luck on the red skull?
bv2427
post Oct 14 2012, 01:11 AM

657 posts

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....e&id=9848395154

Want to add one of these, white color.

This post has been edited by bv2427: Oct 14 2012, 12:09 PM
TSkaysa
post Oct 14 2012, 01:46 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ Oct 14 2012, 12:59 AM)
aiya, how i know ur old town mean the cafe or malacca historical place tongue.gif

i also hope that i can get something else beside o-ring, but the products have nothing else to impress me  sweat.gif
okay, i saw this link at prev. page:
http://prntscr.com/gtb3r
any luck on the red skull?
last time asked the seller, he say no stock for the Red Skull.

Added on October 14, 2012, 1:46 pm
QUOTE(bv2427 @ Oct 14 2012, 01:11 AM)
Order added.

This post has been edited by kaysa: Oct 14 2012, 01:46 PM
melvintcs
post Oct 14 2012, 02:08 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

nothing more to buy, just o-ring then, thanks smile.gif
piratorian
post Oct 14 2012, 08:36 PM

42 posts

add me, O-rings (small) 1 pack.
ainuddin
post Oct 14 2012, 09:01 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

kaysa, is it still possible to modify/delete orders that we have made? sweat.gif
TSkaysa
post Oct 14 2012, 09:48 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Oct 14 2012, 09:01 PM)
kaysa, is it still possible to modify/delete orders that we have made? sweat.gif
Ya, before I place the order to the agent you can still delete orders.
but if already order, you cannot delete.
ainuddin
post Oct 14 2012, 10:14 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Oct 14 2012, 09:48 PM)
Ya, before I place the order to the agent you can still delete orders.
but if already order, you cannot delete.
ok kaysa, i want to cancel the Playstation logo. so my confirm order is the previous 8 keys;

ducky logo
ROG logo

red contra
blue contra

green triangle
lavender X
purple square
red circle

notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ainuddin: Oct 14 2012, 10:31 PM
bv2427
post Oct 14 2012, 10:40 PM

657 posts

Sent you PM for one more custom keycap. Total 9 + 1 customs. 9 logo1, 1 logo2. Thanks.
skye
post Oct 14 2012, 11:43 PM

392 posts

Hi, I want 2 set of tuski pom black biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by skye: Oct 14 2012, 11:44 PM
TSkaysa
post Oct 15 2012, 12:19 AM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(skye @ Oct 14 2012, 11:43 PM)
Hi, I want 2 set of tuski pom black biggrin.gif
Last minute order received! added to list.
No more order allow after this post!
Order Closed!

Added on October 22, 2012, 9:52 pmEveryone, I have got quotation from our agent, I now need to collect money from you all, after that I will pay the agent and he will start place order.

Please confirm your orders, shipping price RM11~RM15 include the price of shipping from China to our agent in China,
and the price to ship from China to Malaysia and from Malaysia to you (include envelop), if you are in west Malaysia,
if you are from Sabah or Sarawak, please add another RM5.00 in the postage, Thanks.
I will send PM to inform everyone my bank Info, you can reply me with your payment detain and shipping information, Thanks.

This post has been edited by kaysa: Oct 22 2012, 09:52 PM
taf89
post Oct 22 2012, 10:56 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Sep 30 2012, 07:13 PM)
kaysa,
i thought PU leather cost me only RMB70
like u said in post 29
i think i also ordered
POM Black Tuski 12keys
u can refer in post 28
thank u very much.. smile.gif

TSkaysa
post Oct 22 2012, 11:24 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(taf89 @ Oct 22 2012, 10:56 PM)
kaysa,
i thought PU leather cost me only RMB70
like u said in post 29
i think i also ordered
POM Black Tuski 12keys
u can refer in post 28
thank u very much..  smile.gif
That one is without logo, the logo add another RMB30,
so become RMB100.00/1.86=RM53.80.
let me know if you still want it, if you don't want,
can cancel also, but hope you don't cancel la......
dragorc
post Oct 23 2012, 01:08 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

Bro y u only count for me the mouse parts? the one piece keycaps and steelseries logo?
taf89
post Oct 23 2012, 01:34 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Oct 22 2012, 11:24 PM)
That one is without logo, the logo add another RMB30,
so become RMB100.00/1.86=RM53.80.
let me know if you still want it, if you don't want,
can cancel also, but hope you don't cancel la......
ok kaysa
thanks..
just proceed with my order..
i don't want to cancel that item.

what about my tuski set? smile.gif
can u please quote me again about how much
that i should pay?

melvintcs
post Oct 23 2012, 02:33 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

i will transfer to u tonight smile.gif

Added on October 23, 2012, 2:36 pmwait, do u have maybank? online transfer will charge me Rm3 for each transaction leh.. if bank in pun at least Rm50.... possible to pay it during cod? mine only Rm8.30 anyway tongue.gif

This post has been edited by melvintcs: Oct 23 2012, 02:36 PM
Hackezkk
post Oct 23 2012, 03:33 PM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

Paid bro..can't wait my keycaps..yay

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:54 AM