> QUILL RESIDENCES, JALAN SULTAN ISMAIL, At the heartbeat of Jalan Sultan Ismail

Babizz
post Nov 17 2014, 11:04 AM

12,385 posts

Mall ID n tenants not good.. I wouldn't invest in a studio here..

This is a freaking joke compared to IOI City Malls ID... i heard this quill not doing well also tongue.gif
Babizz
post Nov 17 2014, 12:03 PM

12,385 posts

QUOTE(Paul Tan @ Nov 16 2014, 09:15 PM)
Oh, thanks for sharing. I went to the mall, its really quiet and a lot of retail shop nt open yet. But like the Aeon though... not very pricey for city area..
yeah they should have waited for more shops to open la.. u wanna buy the studio here?
Babizz
post Oct 9 2016, 10:11 AM

12,385 posts

this one is a horrible prop fr investment or ownstay at this pricepoint. 1000psf is reasonable la for the slum surrounding, failed mall n chowkit area
Babizz
post Oct 9 2016, 10:28 AM

12,385 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Oct 8 2016, 08:16 PM)
Then which one worth to buy in klcc..?
sorry this is NOT klcc, its chowkit. even the summer suite is not bad for rental purpose. friends doing airbnb very huat but appreciation is slow due to soxo product.
Babizz
post Oct 9 2016, 09:17 PM

12,385 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 8 2016, 09:41 PM)
Chow kit or kampung baru??

Really konfuse..
chow kit according to wikimapia.
Babizz
post Jun 12 2017, 04:59 PM

12,385 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jun 12 2017, 02:34 AM)
weekdays left few mosquitoes flying around only...
Ya. If u buy the condo lagi fail. The fact tht epf pull-out speaks volumes of this mall's actual performance.
Babizz
post May 11 2019, 02:55 PM

12,385 posts

Friend visited this mall today. Occupancy less than 20pct. Most shops have closed. Only a few restaurants still opened. Only 1 of 6 floors are occupied. Escalators will hardly bring you past the 2nd floor. Cinema still open right?
Babizz
post May 11 2019, 03:32 PM

12,385 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ May 11 2019, 01:23 AM)
tappers there still open wad
How many other restaurants? Total occupancy of mall?? Can count Liao. Buy apartment here is like jumping into a river.
Babizz
post May 18 2019, 07:20 PM

12,385 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ May 11 2019, 07:28 PM)
Wow that's a big statement.

Sifu, Whats your take on this redevelopment of Odean Walk KL? Quite nearby to Quill too.
What's the price. Let's see if my big statement is true or not tongue.gif
Babizz
post May 24 2019, 06:27 AM

12,385 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ May 21 2019, 08:54 PM)
Apparently it will be priced at RM1K/psqft
1k of can buy summer suites. Why buy quill area.
Babizz
post Dec 2 2020, 07:09 AM

12,385 posts

๐ŸขYou might be thinking KLCC property is a bad choice now? because no more tourist, no Abnb and no rental. You might be experiencing it now, but do you know why?

People are experiencing hardship on their KLCC property due to 2 reasons.
โžก๏ธ1. the property the own is too expensive for locals
โžก๏ธ2. the property they own is short term rental oriented
Nothing wrong on having such property before the pandemic, but not nowโ—

Quill Residences is one of its kind in the city! This is the one and only 5in1 integrated developments around the area and we know very well this can save you high investment risk! A real investor will look at long-term & stable return instead and we believe you are too! ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“

Quill Residences is part of the 5in1 integrated developments๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
- Shop (Complete retail experience at Quill City Mall)
- Work (Walking distance to SME/ EXIM Bank, and many MNC)
- Study (Walking distance to UniKL)
- Travel (Convenience with direct Monorail connection)
- Stay (Enjoy KL Tower view at your balcony)

๐Ÿค”Imagine having a flexible layout unit instead of short-term rental property, you can now have more tenants to rent to! Abnb, short-stay, expatriate single & family, students, working adults and so on! ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ•บ

With the estimated rental of 3k-6.5k per month, you can cover most of the monthly installment! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Because we design it with flexibility in mind, you can always renovate and change the unit to fit your tenant!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

It is also design to fit middle high income tenant and companies who can pay their rent on time!"
"With the low interest rate now, it is the best time to buy a property and Quill Residences is definitely a project that you want to keep in your investment profile! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

Booking is only RM2,000 and fully refundable*
Price starting from 902k only with HOC* campaign!
Contact us to arrange unit viewing now either online or offline! ๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿค›

Limited units left! Message us now!
#QuillResidences #KLCCProperty #Monorail #LRT
Babizz
post Dec 2 2020, 07:12 AM

12,385 posts

Saw some quill advertisement. Worth around rm750psf this location.

5 in 1
1. Mall more dead than dead fish
2. Those banks will have how many tenants to rent?? 0 expat bank
3. That uni anyone can afford to rent here??
4. Lucky got monorail

Can easily buy summer for less than 700psf why pay so much to buy this???

This post has been edited by Babizz: Dec 2 2020, 07:13 AM
Babizz
post Dec 3 2020, 07:17 PM

12,385 posts

QUOTE(swissalto @ Dec 3 2020, 02:31 AM)
Possible reasons:
1. Door step from LRT
2. Brand new unit, less maintenance needed?
3. ...
Lrt?? U mean monorail. What about developer reputation? Understand this was stopped for years.

Brand new unit sure less maintenance?
Babizz
post Dec 4 2020, 08:05 AM

12,385 posts

QUOTE(doggmeister @ Dec 3 2020, 05:26 AM)
Great sales pitch but Sentral Residences was a similar concept, also built but quill with MRCB, and the rental and sales are all significantly lower and owners are incurring losses.. Buyers do your research
This is why I don't believe in high priced or very high end properties for investment.

Just imagine that one is kl sentral with MULTIPLE top MNCs trains to airport and basically everywhere and decent mall.

This one got any of those??
Babizz
post Dec 15 2021, 05:36 PM

12,385 posts

QUOTE(iiluv8boy @ Dec 15 2021, 01:59 AM)
anyone know the price for Quill Residences?
Still got ppl interested in this?

0.0120sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:38 PM